Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 602 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent hotel downtown Orlando

By

18 April 2016

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza downtown Orlando several times, and have found the rooms and staff to be consistently excellent. I travel quite a lot on business, and I can't think of any hotels in urban areas that are more comfortable or cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear LlGatlaw, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you were given the best customer service and also that you enjoyed your room accommodations. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our staff. Please come back to visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

16 April 2016

Good value for the money but far from local attractions. Need a car to get around easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the property. We value your positive feedback, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room near I 4 corridor

By

15 April 2016

The hotel has very noisy rooms near I 4 corridor. The room 501 is a total disaster.
No room cleaning was done.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Khajouria, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Gold Member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 April 2016

Clean and comfortable room, but it would have been nice if there had been an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear SomeGuyFromCalifornia, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed your accommodations. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

upscale motel for reasonable price

By

15 April 2016

club

Serivce was the best rooms were nicely furnished and spotless. Highly recommend and will always look for Crowne Plaza motels in the future when traveling .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Jean516, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

14 April 2016

This property is wonderful. We are Spire members, so w were given an upgrade upon arriving. I would suggest the 3rd floor to anyone staying. It's a quiet zone and you hear no traffic etc. as man other reviews state. In room dining was quick and I was even allowed to order someone to go and pick it up downstairs to avoid room charges.
We stayed in a king suite and it was stunning. Wonderful weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice room, great mattress and pillows

By

12 April 2016

club

hotel staff very professional and helpful. shuttle driver very polite and informative

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. I an pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely Roberto B.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleep and cold room temps the way I like it!!

By

12 April 2016

club

We had an excellent stay. First off, we have had experiences in other hotels where the lowest you could set the thermostat was 72. We keep our house at 68 or 67 at night (and yes, we live in FL, we love to sleep in the cold) - I was thrilled we could adjust the thermostat to 67! I think it went as low as 65. Perfect! The bed was super comfortable, and I am not one who has "no problems" when I sleep. It's hard for me to find a comfortable bed so for me to say it, please believe it!! The bed and the pillows were excellent. No sore back in the morning, no tossing and turning. It was perfect.

The only problem we incurred was one of the elevators was down during our stay, so it took awhile to get an elevator a few times. But overall this was minor. everything else was great. ESPECIALLY compared to the Crowne we stayed at just a few days later in Washington DC (Alexandria). We were spoiled by the Orlando one because the D.C. one did not match up!! I'd recommend this Crowne to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and I am very pleased to hear that you have a great guest experience during your stay with us and the room conditions was positive impact during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great service and very friendly

By

11 April 2016

Very friendly staff, and a gorgeous lobby. The rooms were clean and I even had brand new towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

07 April 2016

club

Upon arrival staff greeted me and allowed me early check-in as my flight had changed at the last minute. They also offered a room upgrade at no cost!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Read More
Read Less

My Guest Room door was left open while I was at work

By

06 April 2016

club

This just should not happen. Please be sure all Hotel employees check multiple times to be CERTAIN they are closing and locking Guest Room doors. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear MJ471, Thank you for your review of the property. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great bedding and spacious suites

By

05 April 2016

club

There was a mix-up upon check-in which was cleared up after a couple of hours and a phone call to Management. The shower heads in the shower looked amazing, however there was quite a bit of calcium build up that the extra shower heads barely let out any water, which was a bit disappointing and quite a let down. Aside from that, you should expect to be somewhat confused at the fact there was a dishwasher in the suite kitchenette but no dishes to use, let alone the kitchen essentials necessary to use the kitchen as anything more than a fancy pantry.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Roberto B. FOM
Read More
Read Less