Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. When taking the Skytrain, you will alight at Terminal 3 Departure. Walk straight ahead and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Underground

Changi Airport Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 641 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

I'll be back!

By

18 August 2014

I chose this hotel simply because I have to take a 6 am morning flight next day. So I didn't expect so much. But the hotel atmosphere is "resort modern". The hotel is really convenient, efficient, clean but still have tropical atmosphere. The hotel staffs are really kind and helpful. I'll put this hotel in alternatives next time even though I don't need to take an early morning flight!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

18 August 2014

club

We were flying into Singapore for an overnight to catch a flight back to Canada. We are very happy we chose the Changi Airport Hotel as it was perfect. The staff are professional, courteous and very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The pool area is beautiful and the bar areas are also very nice. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends/family that may be travelling to Signapore.

Marianne

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 August 2014

Perfectly placed for visiting Singapore, staff are very friendly and helpful, food superb, really good value stay, thank you....

Read More
Read Less

felt more than welcome

By

16 August 2014

Very convenient for trsnsferring flights on route with easy access to shops and sightseeing

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good.

By

16 August 2014

club

Excellent overnight stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport. Only stayed because we were flying out the next day but it's the best hotel we have stayed at in Singapore. (a total of 6).

Read More
Read Less

if you are a heavy sleeper...this is the place !

By

14 August 2014

club

everything is just fine except have to bear with the sharp windy sound from the aeroplanes...unless you are a heavy sleeper !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 August 2014

I stayed here two months ago and left a belt hanging in the closet, I expected I would never see this belt again. When I checked in this last trip, I gave it a chance and asked if there was a lost and found, that I had left a belt two months earlier. Much to my surprise, I found out the cleaning staff has a process for logging and tracking forgotten items. My lost belt was delivered to my door. Very pleased with the staff and room.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, unclean and poor service

By

13 August 2014

This was perhaps the worst hotel experience I have had anywhere in the world after more than 25 years of travel for business and leisure purposes. Upon arrival the reception staff were rather rude and impatient; perhaps it was due to the nightshift. The biggest issue was the lack of cleanliness in the room. The bedsheets had blood stains on them; unforgivable for any hotel, but particularly so for hotels purporting to be 4-5 star. Unfortunately it was well past midnight when I got to the room and with an early morning flight did not want to go through the process of needing to change rooms. Very upsetting experience. Other smaller issues, like the TV remote not working intuitively, also added to an unhappy experience. On top of this, I still can't believe that wi-fi access in my room had a cost attached to it. This is almost unheard of these days in 4-5 star hotels. To top things off, when I raised the unclean bed sheets issue with hotel management the next morning, I was offered a "20%" discount, effectively exempting the tax charges. Given the health and safety concerns presented by poor hygiene in room, I believe this was both a condescending and inappropriate offer. I would certainly not recommend this hotel to any of my work colleagues or other people I know.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

11 August 2014

Overall the stay was great the room was lovely and enjoyed a good soak in the big bath. Great after a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

11 August 2014

Very convenient for transit Travellers, comfortable an clean room.
Service is average, even I was an IHG member, I have not been treated accordingly! I preferred the Singapore Intercontinental Hotel in the same country.

Read More
Read Less

lovely room, very quiet and restful

By

10 August 2014

The staff were very kind and I was able to recuperate here before the 13 hr flight to London. The bed was very comfy and there was no noise. The hotel is very convenient especially if you arrive late at night. The pool was very relaxing and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great EXPERIENCE

By

10 August 2014

My stay at Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport, Singapore was a great experience. The room was compact and very comfortable. I wish O could stay there longer. I look forward to my next stay at that property.

Read More
Read Less