Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminal 1 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Underground

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 987 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenience to Airport

By

31 May 2015

Terrific place to stay, especially if transiting in Singapore. Able to use late check-in and the reception staff were quick, courteous and friendly. They automatically asked me for a wake-call time knowing that I was leaving the next day to continue my trip.

Room and bathroom clean and spacious.

So glad that this hotel is almost a part of the airport. Convenient to get to even with luggage and easy to go to the airline check-in counter.

Highly recommend this Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear LindaMCCA, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We strive to create a great hotel guests love and we I'm delighted to hear that our efforts were appreciated. We are pleased to be of service and we hope to welcome you back again should your travels bring you to Singapore. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne PlazaⓇ Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Changi Crown Plaza Hotel

By

30 May 2015

Our stay at the Crown Plaza is always a delightful experience. Staff cannot do enough to ensure your comfort and needs are always met in the most pleasant and prompt way. We cannot recommend the staff or the hotel enough. Our room is always impeccable , comfortable bed, amazing bathroom and always quiet so you get the rest you need. We love it.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Iris52, Thank you for your wonderful review and positive comments. I'm pleased to hear that the hotel met your expectations and you found it convenient, comfortable and impeccable. This is such a compliment and it greatly encourages us to continue improving on our guest experience. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back again should your travels bring you to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

My hotel of choice in Singapore

By

28 May 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is my hotel of choice when staying in Singapore. No need to struggle with luggage and taxis. just walk straight to the hotel and check in. Rooms are spacious and clean, staff friendly and attentive, and the buffet dinner is a must. Looking forward to my next visit.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear BigDaz52, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is very encouraging and we will continue to strive for the same level of excellence. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a convenient stay with us and enjoyed the buffet dinner enough to recommend it as a must try to other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back as well should your travels bring you to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel and it's right in the terminal!

By

28 May 2015

A very conveniently placed hotel in terminal 3 at Changi Airport. It was off the plane, pass through immigration and in to the Crowne Plaza Changi. Check-in was very efficient and we were in our room in no time at all. The rooms are very well appointed with a huge amount of room for luggage storage (not a common sight in hotel rooms generally). The bathroom was very spacious, spotlessly clean, well lit and supplied with good quality toiletries. The swimming pool at the hotel is fantastic, room to actually have a proper swim which was relaxing and great exercise before taking the next flight.
Highly recommended.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear CfromK, Thank you for taking the time to share with other travellers about your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a hassle-free and stress-free stay before your early morning flight. We will continue to deliver the same level of service to all our guests and thank you once again for your words of encouragement. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less