Crowne Plaza Antwerp

Recepción del hotel: 32-3-2597500

Fax del hotel: 32-3-2160296

C. e. del hotel: info@cpantwerp.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Brussels International Airport (BRU)

- Distancia del hotel: 25.48 MI/ 41 KM noroeste

- Follow E19, when you enter the Craeybeckx tunnel, keep in the left lane and follow Centrum. Keep on driving left. Turn left at the second traffic lights, indicated SINGEL - ZUID - HOBOKEN. You can also take the Airport Express Shuttle service at 10 euro one way. It stops in front of the hotel.

Antwerpen-Deurne (ANR)

- Distancia del hotel: 2.49 MI/ 4 KM norte

- Direction information available at reception desk

Eindhoven Airport (EIN)

- Distancia del hotel: 58.1 MI/ 93.5 KM noreste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Düsseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 120.55 MI/ 194 KM noreste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Paris Charles de Gaulle International Airport (CDG)

- Distancia del hotel: 197.6 MI/ 318 KM al sur oeste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distancia del hotel: 99.42 MI/ 160 KM

- Direction information available at reception desk

Tren
Antwerp Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM norte

- Direction information available at reception desk.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 EUR

- Paid parking at 15 € per vehicle per 24-hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Crowne Plaza Antwerpen highlights the best of Antwerp in our weekend packages, from seeing the city or hiring bikes, to gastronomic or clubbing packages. All include accommodation for 1 or 2 nights, breakfast, parking and complimentary use of our Pool & Wellness centre 'Octopus' (swimming pool, fitness, sauna and steam bath). Contact us in advance for more details.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 94 opiniones
73%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

94comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    22
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Poor Place to Stay - Avoid

By

September 22, 2014

club

Miserable check-in staff who don't like problems
slow room service
rooms that smell of smoke and look like they are from the 1980s (blue and yellow decor!)
the food is expensive and not that good
No air-conditioning either
Low water pressure

Welcome to Europe.

The gym is great

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service yet not completed room preparations

By

September 17, 2014

club

Conditioner was missing from our room. If we had had the time to bring this to the attention of the hotel staff, this would surely have been taken care off.

Staff was very helpful, pregnant wife had thrown up in the morning and the restaurant waiter got us complementary slices of bread with a bit of Jam to fill her stomach.

Slept perfect on the beds and nicely cleaned.

Ver más
Ver menos

Internet Speed - The only clog in the wheel

By

September 08, 2014

platinumelite

Despite complaint - this was not fixed. The room was good and comfortable.. but when you switch on Internet...you are back in stone ages.. i think even dial up is better..

Anyways not to take away anything from the room comfort..

Posted byCustomerCare
September 24, 2014
Dear DakshK, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know that our location worked for your needs. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the Internet Service may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Once again, thank you for taking the time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable place but need better customer responsiveness

By

September 07, 2014

Overall a comfortable place to stay with good facilities, but need improvement in responsiveness.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 24, 2014
Dear KG1973, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos