Crowne Plaza Milan City

Recepción del hotel: 39-02-66717715

Fax del hotel: 39-02-66703483

C. e. del hotel: info@crowneplazamilan.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Tren
STAZIONE CENTRALE

- Distancia del hotel: 0.37 MI/ 0.6 KM noroeste

Metro

SONDRIO Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0 MI/ 0 KM norte

- station is close by to hotel main entrance

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 20.00 EUR

- The Crowne Plaza Milan City features 30 parking spaces with controlled access gate. Valet Parking available. the daily cost for parking can be billed on your master account. all information available at Hotel Congierge.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

We offer easy access to the Exhibition Centre in Rho/Pero by subway, venue of the most important fairs in the city. The subway station (yellow line) is aside the hotels front door to take you straight to Duomo Square.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 88 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

88comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    49
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Negocio sin Internet, difícil

By

06 November 2014

club

Todo muy bueno, principalmente la atención del personal del Hotel, excepto la Internet y la TV

Ver más
Ver menos

Let down by Manager!

By

06 November 2014

club

Great spot, nice place, good room, BUT, AVOID ROOM 904, its right next to the gym and the door slams open and shut at all hours and the drumming noise of people running on machines will wake you at 6am! But had people going to the gym at 10pm even!
NO HOT WATER on 1st day there, got a smiley apology but doesnt exactly help me when I have a meeting to attend and I have not been able to wash!
Room air con is basically BOILING or FREEZING! take your pick!
Complained about it all and EVENTUALLY got the offer of 25 Euros off increased to 50 Euros off.
Manager was not even aware there had been a problem with no hot water! Classic case of top brass being disconnected from the front line staff.
Reception people very helpful though with day to day requests.
Would I go back...NO, I don't like places that put you in rooms nobody else wants because that was the ONLY room free, yet it was a Superior Room, why would that be if it wasn't because other people have complained about being next to the gym!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2014
Dear Mr. Caines, first I thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan and regret that overall experience didn’t reach your expectations. Once again I kindly ask you to accept my apologies for the inconveniences you experienced with your room and would reassure that our efforts to improve our standard of service are always set to provide our guests with a better quality. I’m really sorry for the issue you had for noises coming from gym and understand how this affected your stay with us: if we had known we would certainly changed the room. On Saturday early in the morning we had a problem on the hot water supply and we fixed around 09.00 a.m., we regret to hear you went out without washing. Nonetheless I thank you very much for your taking time to contact me and for sharing your comments with us through which we are able to make our service even better. I look forward to welcoming you back soon at our property to show improvements achieved and in the meanwhile I remain at your disposal for whatever need you may have, Yours Sincerely. Nicola Baroni Reception Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31 October 2014

club

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean comfortable bed

By

27 October 2014

club

As a one night business stopover, it was a decent place to stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable and the shower / bathroom were good.
Breakfast was about adequate rather than good - rather expensive for what it is.

Ver más
Ver menos