Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean comfortable welcoming hotel A really nice hotel which is very clean and the food in the restaurant is extremely good with well thought out menus. The rooms are apacious and comfortable. July 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A well priced and comfortable hotel, do not use the restaurant though! I recently stayed at the holiday inn the night before my wedding in one of the suites. The suites are extremely spacious and light. Exactly what I needed for getting ready the morning of the wedding. Complementary late check out was also great for the occassion! Whilst I use the gym and spa as my personal gym I was able to access this anyway, if I were to see this for the first time I would be really impressed that free use is given to all hotel guests as the facilities are great here. Unfortunately noise travelled within the hotel and whilst luckily my ear lugs covered most sound from the hotel without these I could easily hear the party downstairs. Not what you need the night before your wedding. My bridesmaid was also awoken in her room to noisy party guests at some early o'clock in the morning. My second complaint is with the food at dinner. It was completely tasteless. I ordered pate for starter which came with an inedible 'chutney' which is no way complemented the pate. It looked and tasted like baby food. Similarly the chicken curry, whilst it looked lovely and fragrant, it had no taste to it whatsoever. We would have informed staff about the poor food but not one member of staff asked us how our meal was which is poor practice for hospitality. We many have highlited this to a member of staff had we not been celebrating the night before my wedding and so we didnt want to put a downer on the evening. All in all great for the room, poor night sleep if staying on a night when they have a party, poor food quality. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Don't get me wrong, best hotel around this area, stayed a few times, just bad luck this time I guess. Bed was awful, massive dip in middle, impossible to get comfortable . Shower head on last legs, just blocked up over time, won't adjust either. Needs replacing. Other than that, the place is lovely and staff very good. Hasn't put me off using again as previous stops here have been first class. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel It is always a pleasure to return to this luxury hotel! The staff are friendly, efficient and always very welcoming. The food served is fantastic and bedrooms are always pristine!! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay This hotel was excellent in everything apart from the food which was average at best, and the wine list which was limited, especially what was actually available. I would definitely stay there again though I do think I would be hesitant about booking a function there such as my wedding which I am starting to plan. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top class Great staff and manager make the visit to Holiday Inn Barnsley a excellent overall experience. Great room with space and comfy bed Good food with excellent service, whether you are in the restaurant or bar To finish my busy day I was even able to go for a relaxing swim June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Time after time, the staff welcome me and look after me whilst on business trips. The care and attention received is exceptional. Special thanks to Nino, Kat, Matthew and Sam - superb service and always with a smile June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and lovely food A comfortable stay in a nice, clean hotel. I always enjoy staying at this hotel. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:49:11.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>