Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Holiday Inn Barnsley

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Friendly, welcoming, accommodating staff. Problems sorted immediately.
Free access to gym/spa/pool during stay.
Central, easy to find and ample free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Con

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

On those albeit rare occasions when we get high temperatures, for a hotel of this standard, I would expect air conditioning as standard, and at the very least fans in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suprisingly disappointed

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My first choice when travelling on business is to look for a Holiday Inn and have always enjoyed my stay. I enjoy the familiarity and standards.

On this occasion I was surprised although this may have been due to the prevailing weather conditions that were a little out of the control of staff. Temperature in room was almost unbearable!

Standard HI food and drink offering not available as appears to be third party pub and restaurant?

Staff very friendly and attentive as always in HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geoff's experience

By

20. Juni 2017

club

As the old Brooklands hotel it could do with some modernization and refurbishment. A little noisy with functions on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooklands

By

18. Juni 2017

My regular holiday inn when in this area. Solid in all areas apart from the quality of the wifi. Ok for picking up emails but doesn't support video streaming etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant return stay

By

16. Juni 2017

We returned to this hotel where we had stayed two years ago and found the staff as warm and welcoming as we remembered. The facilities are clean and comfortable.

A special note of thanks to the two women who staff the breakfast, who remembered us from our previous stay and made sure we had all we needed.

I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

just off the M1 - my sat nav picks it up as the Brooklands Hotel.

Great for business as lots of areas to sit with clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value stay

By

11. Juni 2017

club

stayed after an event evening and was worth every penny.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Frequent business travellers. The Holiday inn was excellent value for money. I was surprised how good it was. Against other leading hotels it was easily £30 night cheaper. The internet was good, as I always stream movies whilst I'm away. I ate in the bar which was exactly what you would expect it to be, basic but very adequate. I will defined be staying here more often

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Relaxing and quiet, very friendly and polite staff. Free access to gym and pool. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, did fill a spot though. Bar food menu is ok for selection, food very nice. Room very tidy, bed slightly on the hard side

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely pleasant stay

By

07. Juni 2017

I attended a dinner and dance event which was extremely well laid out and planned. There were 24 of us with 10 staying over night aswell. We were greeted well and the planning prior the event was very efficient. It was a lovely stay and a memorable night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor sound proofing

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Very noisy due to poor sound proofing. The room was okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen