•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - not a bad place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Barnsley in May, where my family was having a get-together: 30 adults and 6 children. I found the staff friendly and helpful. My husband and I shared a room with our son - we had booked a room for 3 adults - but my son's bed was like a camp bed and not long enough for him. The room safe was out of order and a temporary repair did not work. My sister had booked a function room where we had a set menu - not a great deal to choose from, and quite pricey. However, I phoned ahead and asked for special meals for my husband and son and these were readily provided. The food was well presented but nothing special. At breakfast next morning there was plenty of choice, but the staff were slow to provide tea and coffee. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We will return We had a wonderful weekend at the Holiday Inn. The staff were at all times pleasant and very helpful. We were attending a wedding reception on site and it had everything that made the perfect day. We didn't get a chance to use Bannatynes but will definately use on our next visit. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great surprise went to stay in this hotel by chance as it looked good from the pictures. from the start to the finish of our stay we were met with friendly staff and they go out of their way. for example i am fussy about pillows preferring one feather and one synthetic. they offer as a matter of course to cater for this! als omy little 2.5 kilo dog stayed with us which was a blessing. my family dinned with us and we enjoyed it apart from a medalion of beef which was average to dry. all the rest of the food was fine and priced fair. partner had indian food which he liked. the room was big, and was executive room. perfect beds and internet.. we were air conditioning or extractor fans two floors below which was noisy if the windows were open. also the grounds have patio tiles which are loose. but thats being picky. i would go again May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room / bed we fell there could have been extra pillows in the room, and more channels on television. other than that we found the room and stay very nice . May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor dirty room with resteraunt shut with no explanation May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed 1 night for a wedding reception. Room was very nice May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and reasonably good stay Pleasant room and this time we had a newer remote for the TV which offered subtitles. Assume there is a rubber sheet on the mattress as bed was too warm. We gained control of the air conditioning and it finished up being very comfortable. Pillows are not too bad. Plastic glasses a bit cheap. Wi fi dipped out a bit and it needs renewing every day if you stay a few nights. Hardworking breakfast chef is retiring but I enjoyed one of her last few days at work. She tried to offset the danger of breakfast buffet food deteriorating and tried to give me what she knew I liked even when running out eg tomatoes. Very good poached eggs to order but no teapots, hot food as usual at a buffet goes downhill and no Weetabix or prunes. Very pleasant staff throughout. Very pleasant polite supervisor ( young man) of dining room at breakfast. On a previous stay the duty manager helped maintenance to get the subtitles up on our TV. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:19:15.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>