Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 993 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

993avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    559
  • 4 Estrelas
    273
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Lovely place excellent location

By

março 18, 2020

club

Very pleasant hotel satisfied fully. Nice bar and good place to meet friends and family or have a quiet drink. Very comfortable stay in all. Will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

março 18, 2020

club

Easy check in and out room was lovely and clean foot got caught in the shower drain as the cap came off exposing the drain. Plenty of towels and toiletries. Great space and quick room service for a forgotten toothbrush! Bed wasnt comfy which was disappointing a few wines sorted that :) Overall great stay though!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, Nice Stay

By

março 16, 2020

club

I stayed here in March and can't really fault it. Rooms were cleaned daily and the staff were great. Food and beverages are a touch on the pricey side though

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 13, 2020

Just off the M1, it’s a great place to break your journey. Rooms are clean and tidy and conducive to work and relaxing.

Sadly I wasn’t greeted as a Spire member or offered my choice of welcome amenity, although the points did get added. It would have been nice to have been offered to add on breakfast as well.

First cut of the card didn’t work, but the desk quickly re-cut it for me when I went back down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 10, 2020

club

Great hotel, easy access to Barnsley and m1. Car park is a decent size and staff friendly and welcoming. Room clean and Modern. Would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

NIGHT AWAY

By

março 06, 2020

BARNSLEY HOLIDAY INN came up trumps again. friendly staff, easy efficient check in( lovely upgrade thank you)
bedroom fantastic, comfortable bed .massive bathroom with shower and bath brilliant.
food at evening meal and breakfast was delicious

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday in

By

março 04, 2020

Everything was just fine for the price I paid maybe the outside could do with a tidy up but that is my only criticism

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and pleasant

By

março 03, 2020

club

Very good breakfast ..........
Bathroom shower very dated
Bar food a little poor but we did arrive quite late and food was provided
Hardly any sockets for devices in the room
Staff very polite and helpful
Was in a convenient location.
Shame we didnt get time to use the spots club facilities next door
Parking very easy. Would stay agsin
Not tooooooooooooooooooooooooo much more to write

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Goods stay, friendly staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable rooms,.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay, would recommend

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

Stopped here in February, we had a first class meal and tribute act, rooms were lovely and beds really comfy, slept well.
Staff went the extra mile really can't praise them enough for all the hard work they do, they are really outstanding.

Added bonus you can use the pool and facilities next door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay with spa facilities

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

Wonderful comfy rooms , very nice food and staff are very helpful. The Spa and gym are a great bonus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure Stay

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and enjoyable stay. Hotel staff friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos