Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 372 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn but it will not be our last. Very clean,great staff,great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best..

By

23 septiembre 2016

Negatives:

Room was tired and smelled of dampness, the walls are paper thin so you could hear everything from the neighbouring rooms and I was situated right across from the male toilet on floor one. No air conditioning in rooms, could hardly breathe during the night despite opening my bedroom window as far as it would go. I dont even know what to say about the disgusting, foul smelling, shower curtains. The wifi signal was terrible, I was staying here for business so struggled to get a connection for emails etc. The whole hotel is in need of a bit of an update, tables in the bar are sticky and worn. The hotel is a bit out of the way from anything if you dont have a car.

Positives:

Bed was super comfy (even if I couldnt sleep for the noise), breakfast was nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. You have access to the Bannatynes gym next door, I didnt use it though as I wasnt aware until check in so didnt bring anything with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great night away

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

No problems at this hotel - friendly and efficient staff. pleasing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Annalizea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Barnsley. It is always a pleasure to hear that one of our guests has enjoyed their stay, and we are glad to see that yours was no exception. On behalf of all of the team here in Barnsley, I sincerely hope that we can welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Barnsley in the not too distant future. Yours Cordially, Samuel & Team Barnsley Holiday Inn Barnsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not fault this hotel, the room was 10 out of 10

By

20 septiembre 2016

Great to be able to say "could not fine any fault" The executive room we booked was much much better than expected for the price we paid, Don't know how they do it.
We can only go by our experience having never used the Holiday Inn before, but would make them our first choice visiting the UK again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buisness stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

business stay, hotel was great and clean, but very loud music from function room and poor wifi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel correcto y personal muy agradable

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Es un hotel perfecto para ir de trabajo o con familia. Las instalaciones estan correctas y el personal es bastante agradable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This is the most friendly hotel I stay at. The staff provide excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The room was large and well proportioned with a large bath room that had a bath and shower everything in the room and hotel was exultant

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear scottscorpio, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Barnsley. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests have had a great stay with us, and I am glad to see that yours is no exception. On behalf of all of the team here in Barnsley, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Barnsley in future. Yours Sincerely, Samuel Allen Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Barnsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding

By

01 septiembre 2016

daughter had a wedding breakfast and night do there it all went perfect thank to the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my experience

By

29 agosto 2016

my experience: ok value, but personal Service was not not good: too slow and unprofessional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear svetti, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Barnsley. On behalf of all of the team here in Barnsley, we are truly sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that your comments have been discussed by the hotels management team so that we may improve our service for our future guests. If there is anything at all that we can do to be of assistance to you, please do not hesitate to ask us. Yours Sincerely, Samuel Allen Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Barnsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Barnsley

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Great Hotel overall, just as you would expect from the Holiday Inn. Only poor area was the speed of service of food in the bar lounge area where you can expect to wait around an hour for food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Alistair123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Barnsley. While we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, we were upset to see that you experienced a delay in service while using our lounge bar. Your comments have been passed on to the bar team, and they are working to ensure that our future guests do not experience the same delays. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Barnsley in the future, and if there is anything that we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Yours Cordially, Samuel Allen Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Barnsley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Emley

By

29 agosto 2016

All good - no problems. Good service from all staff especially Kat, the Duty Manager who I have met on several occasions over the last 5 years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información