Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1023 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1023отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    576
  • 4 Звезды
    279
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    37

COMFORTABLE

By

сентября 27, 2020

platinumelite

Good size hotel and really pleasant staff who were very helpful with delivering extra towels and pillows. The swimming pool wasn’t available but that wasn’t the hotel’s fault so can’t blame them at all. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Barnsley stopover

By

сентября 26, 2020

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful which is the main feature when staying at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Hotel!

By

сентября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel. Very nice accommodating staff. Rooms are roomy! Food good. Love the breakfast service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not great

By

сентября 19, 2020

Arrived after 10pm and there were no food options available, not even a vending machine. Had to buy a pack of nuts from the bar to keep me going until morning as the nearest takeout had over an hour wait on food and no shops near by.

Room was tired and dated with black mould around the shower and weird brown stains all over the ceiling. My tv didn’t work properly and had no access to any of the BBC channels.

Breakfast was pretty good and the poached eggs were perfect. However the coffee was stone cold on both mornings.

The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcome which is the only reason I’m not giving this place a 1 star review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, gloomy building

By

сентября 18, 2020

platinumelite

A more friendly, attentive staff you wont find anywhere - Ann and her staff go out of their way to make the stay feel like home. Sadly though, the dark gloom of the decor and lighting lets this place down so much. A 5l tin of magnolia over all the dark wood and god awful 'new' bblack/brown wallpaper would make and immediate difference and make the place LOOK like it is clinically clean - even though the attention to anti-bacterial processes is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and safe

By

сентября 11, 2020

club

A great hotel stay.
Staff make you feel at ease, safe and comfortable with their positive friendly attitudes.
Parking is never an issue.
Room is always clean and spacious.
Measures in place ensure that social distancing is adhered to. However at the same time they offer many more comforts than many other hotels during the pandemic such as a hot breakfast with table service.
A consistently well managed hotel with staff full of positivity and good attitudes towards their customers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy stay

By

сентября 10, 2020

Staff friendly and helpful and rooms clean and tidy.
The food at breakfast was fresh and hot which you could not ask for anything else. The staff service was excellent in trying times and social distancing measures ect were well explained and marked out.
I have stayed here before the recent pandemic and the service was just as good as before.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid unless refitted

By

сентября 06, 2020

Tired rooms, collapsed beds and rubbish left from previous guest despite global pandemic!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel. Great value for money.

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

My partner and I were looking for a local overnight getaway to relax. Brilliant hotel, fantastic service, friendly staff and the cleanliness was to a very high standard. Especially during these current times. I would highly recommend this hotel. Large spacious rooms. Fantastic room service and very peaceful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the worst stays

By

августа 31, 2020

I understand things are different due to covid but I feel that there were alot of services lacking and this is one of the worst stays I have had at any holiday inn. I have even decided that the next time I return to the area I will be staying elsewhere. I am a rewards customer as I usually like staying at the Holiday Inn premises but I have now changed my mind, there were alot less Services, no cleaners unless your are staying 5 nights or more, no buffet breakfast, having to chase people for toiletries towels and other items required for the room and there was an issue with the lock in the room but when pointing it out was advised its OK noone will come in your room, thanks that makes me feel safe, the bed wasn't comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 29, 2020

The staff was so friendly. The room was lovely. And we all felt very safe there during this crazy Covid pandemic.
My children liked it too. With the breakfast the staff was very accommodating especially with the children.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not good at all

By

августа 20, 2020

Been a member for 10-15 years and this experience was shocking. Given a room without air con and TV did not work so they then moved to the second floor which had air con. In the morning, shower trickled and impossible to shower. Given a 3rd room with shower over bath and my wife hurt her back so no way was she going to attempt to climb and hurt herself.
Dinner has disposable menus but no wine list - was told down to Covid?? Ordered Pinot Noir to be informed we don't have it but we do have sauvignon blanc. No idea of red or white wines. Only reds were merlot and shiraz - also down to Covid we were told. Breakfast was a wipe down laminated menu so no consistency at all. When complained they refused to take the wine off the bill and I was asked "Well you did drink it didn't you?" Yes we drank it but we also paid for a shower. I will find an alternative hotel chain after this shambolic experience and I hope they deep cleaned all three rooms we were in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию