由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 1035 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1035评论

  • 5 星级
    584
  • 4 星级
    283
  • 3 星级
    88
  • 2 星级
    43
  • 1 星级
    37

Best Hitel!

By

novembro 14, 2020

Fabulous hotel! Lovely staff. Always able to help. Food excellent! Cannot recommend this hotel enough!!

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

- Polite and very helpful staff
- Clean and good room
- Bed a bit soft.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Hotel. Professional friendly staff.

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

My partner and I stay here regularly. The hotel is warm and welcoming. The staff go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable and that their guests are well catered for. I can not recommend this hotel enough.
A beautiful entrance and lobby. Comfortable bar area and gorgeous rooms.

阅读更多
收起

Clean, spacious and friendly

By

outubro 28, 2020

Great value for money hotel. Arrived to a spacious reception and greeted by friendly staff. The hotel room was clean, modern and comfortable. We did not dine here in the evening but the breakfast was delicious and again, the staff were very helpful. Highly recommend.

阅读更多
收起

Welcoming and safe

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Lovely stay, friendly staff, safe , clean environment. Tasty food. We would return.

阅读更多
收起

Brilliant

By

outubro 19, 2020

What a lovely staff, place, location and comfort. 3 months and counting .. will stay here whenever possible. Try it

阅读更多
收起

Excellent location

By

outubro 16, 2020

Staff very friendly and trying to do their best in this difficult climate.

阅读更多
收起

Really friendly staff

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

Great stay. My only gripe (very minor) was the desk leather chair was well past it sell by date with cracking and wear of the fabric. The facility to connect my laptop to the TV was very welcome. Another power point at the work desk with USB charging and a similar socket by the bed would elevate the hotel's provision IMHO. Food quality and service excellent. Although difficult times the breakfast menu could be expanded to offer more choices eg omelettes, bacon baps etc.

阅读更多
收起

Safe and secure stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay in an executive room. Plenty of space and thoroughly clean. Enjoyed dinner and breakfast in our room due to covid concerns. All staff very friendly and helpful. Will return again if in the area

阅读更多
收起

excellent stay

By

outubro 10, 2020

club

Another great stay, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast good. The room was very clean
Good location for us visiting relatives in Dodworth.
The only thing we would like to see extra is an electric charging point

阅读更多
收起

Safe, clean and friendly.

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

I was confident with the infection control measures taken.
High standards of hygiene combined with adherence to all covid rules. Staff maintained these standards in a very friendly and professional way.

阅读更多
收起

Good for a business stay over

By

outubro 01, 2020

Had to stay overnight in Barnsley for a business trip. Given the current Covid situation it was a welcome relief to see a high level of attention to cleanliness and Got. guidelines were in place. All staff were wearing masks and there was plenty of clear policies put in place to ensure staff and guest safety.

The staff were all very welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable.

阅读更多
收起