Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Yet again IHG provide a great hotel to stay in when working away from home. Friendly reception at check in, through the bar staff and restaurant and as usual a hearty breakfast to start the day. Good location for getting to the clients office. 18. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holliday Inn Basingstoke Adequate overall. Room was fine. No free Wi-Fi. Nothing else to add but apparently a review doesn't count if it is less than 50 characters!! 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stopover for visiting family / friends in the area. Reception staff welcomed us warmly and advised that as Club members we had been upgraded to an Exec Room. This was a welcome bonus to our stay. Room was well appointed and had the added attraction of both a bath and shower. We did not eat Dinner in the hotel but the breakfasts were good and plentiful. Staff were very attentive throughout our stay. Only little blip was that we did not pre authorise a card for expenses on arrival which meant that once the bar stopped taking cash we had to go through the process from scratch. Had that been foreseen or pointed out we would have authorised on arrival. Overall though, staff were very helpful and the hotel was ideal for our purpose. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Good service All as expected and met all of my expectations - thank You 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and bed Efficient air con/heating and room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Standard was as expected of Holiday Inns 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cleanliness The hotel and room was very clean, quiet and restful, the Staff were very courteous and helpful, and I would certainly recommend it. 10. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn basingstoke Overall I was happy with the standard of the room, staff etc and had a good deal fro the price. My only complaints are that the choice of beers at the bar was poor, basically just relatively tasteless boddingtons. Second is that I joined the rewards scheme and had free wifi. If I had to pay for the wifi I would not have stayed or rebooked. Note that I also arranged a stay on the following week 7. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Proper Milk served here! Yes they have REAL MILK! Not the "white water" which passes for milk in most places these days, but good old fashioned Pasteurised Milk. Admittedly you have to request it, but in most hotels you can't even do that. Before you all start getting at me for the fat content of pasteurised milk just remember that Low-Fat cakes and biscuits have to contain less than 4% fat, well pasteurised milk is between 3.6% & 3.8% fat so it is a low-fat food. They will even provide you with Real Milk in your room for your tea/coffee making. I am definitely going to start asking in more IHG hotels now for pasteurised milk. 30. März 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:50:57.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBSHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>