Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 429 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

429Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Overpriced

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Fine bed and breakfast.
Very poor sound insulation from corridor.
Awful choice of meals for vegetarians and extortionate restaurant prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable welcome at Basingstoke Holiday Inn

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Whilst the rooms and the breakfast service were good the reservations/check-in left much to be desired.

Bedroom needed a night light so that one did not walk to the bed in the dark and the bathroom needed bigger towels and more soap (very limited).

I checked in after making 2 calls to reception re my reservation (none of which were returned re my booking) as my brother had passed away.

On check-in I was told my 15 year old son would need to be phoned at 12 noon to give me the room key. The duty manager said that she could not give me another key. Only at the point of saying I would stay in my car overnight and that I was seriously concerned about their Safeguarding policy did she ask for ID (which she did not say why she needed it until I asked usually we are asked for the card with which we paid) and cut another key for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Comfy bed, clean room, and great staff made this an enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard bed and generally uncomfortable accomodation

By

13. Mai 2017

club

The bed was uncomfortable, the chair in the room also hard and uncomfortable, and the lights in the room did not work properly. There was no drinking water in the room; even the kettle provided was empty and had to be filled from the bathroom tap.
Although lunch was adequate, the evening food did not look fresh.
The room was clean and the staff were polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Very comfortable, hearty breakfast, handy for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Should have been better

By

12. Mai 2017

club

I had 1 night at Basingstoke Holiday Inn on a Sunday. It was very quiet, in fact so quiet I couldn't find anyone to check me in despite arriving at a social hour of 7pm. No apology was made for this when eventually someone was found. It was clearly very quiet judging by the car park and bar/restaurant, however no offer of upgrade was made which was disappointing.
On getting to my room (which was stifling hot) I turned on the air con, only to realise it was off 5 minutes later. It seemed it had a default turn off every 5 minutes, so did very little to lower the room temperature. When I mentioned this to a member of staff, she said I could ask for a fan from reception if I wanted. So what's the point of having air con in the rooms if it's not set up to function properly??? Fortunately the room cooled down on its own accord once I opened the windows as the outside temperature was only around 12C, however it was still warmer than I would have chosen and I had outside noise as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な環境と信頼のサービス

By

08. Mai 2017

club

ホテル周辺や窓からの景色などはイギリスらしい落ち着いたいい環境でした。
ホテル内も静かで、スタッフによる迅速で快適なサービスも好感が持てました。

室内に冷蔵庫がないことが不便でした。
またコンセントの数や位置に関しても、特にベット近くに設置してもらいたいと思いました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean rooms

By

03. Mai 2017

Perfect for buisness. Clean and tidy with plenty of facilities. The gym is off-site but pretty good. Friendly and professional staff. Even a cookie in check in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

03. Mai 2017

club

AS stated in my previous comments for the price paid I would not expect the room to be Cold and have no bottled water as I hardly drink teat or coffee.

I am staying again this week so hopefully things will improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Basingstoke

By

30. April 2017

I've been staying at this hotel for the last 7 months
and the hotel staff are very friendly and efficient.
There is varied menu, and the food is generally of a high standard.
Rooms are comfortable and functional, and are kept clean and tidy.
There is a good lounge area and bar, and good transportation links to the London area.
All in all a very good base for my business needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from Home

By

29. April 2017

club

Great Staff and Warm Welcome Always, Rooms always clean and comfortable. A few more basics in the room would be appreciated, find the quantity of coffee, tea etc., supplied in rooms a bit poor not even given a couple of complimentary biscuits but I know if I asked I would probably be provided with them but would be nice if these were complimentary, I work in hospitality and know this can be provided for very little extra expenditure but makes a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

29. April 2017

could have been a lot better, no. newfie in being an ihg reward member. I will look elsewhere next time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen