Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    166
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Business stay

By

07. August 2016

More than adequate hotel for business stay - clean and comfortable, and not bad value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Same old same old

By

01. August 2016

Have stayed here a few times over the years and it really hasn't improved.

There are always too few staff on reception both checking in or out, The taxi firm you use is always late or doesn't turn up.

There are no safes in the room so felt my personal valuables were vulnerable.

Hotel looks tired both outside and in and is in real need of a refurb top to bottom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Business orientated hotel

By

01. August 2016

Highlight is the quality of the food served up by the chef, Dan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy bed and wonderful pilllows!

By

26. Juli 2016

Overall my hotel stay was excellent with warm and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the job

By

21. Juli 2016

Had a group booking and having given all names in advance disappointed that records had not been updated. Suggest they look at Competitors on-line check-in system.
Staff helpful but unfortunately restaurant ran out of steak which disappointed several of my colleagues.
On balance though it did the job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast at a significant price !

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Still can`t believe how the hotel can justify the cost for residents of the breakfast offered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy location for M3

By

17. Juli 2016

This hotel has easy access to the M3 and is set in a quiet area of Basingstoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall made very welcome

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Was at Basingstoke for 1 night only visiting family locally. everything was great there.
Have used The Holiday Inn before in New Orleans

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly and helpfull staff

By

12. Juli 2016

Would definitely use again made my mums weekend as they left a birthday card in the room. (they only knew about her birthday on arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Visit in the Area

By

25. Juni 2016

The outside of the facility was dated. The staff were good and the hotel felt safe and comfortable. I had trouble sleeping on both nights. I will stay again because of the convenience and the manner of staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. Juni 2016

We had one of the best welcomes we have had at a hotel - all the staff were excellent and although the room was rather small, it was comfortable and had all the facilities we needed. The only problem was accessing the internet in the room which did not bother us as we were only staying overnight.
The outside of the hotel does look a bit 60s and the dining room lacks any ambience but the dinner was excellent and in the morning there was free Starbucks coffee available which was an added bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Up to Holiday Inn usual standard

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Disappointed with this hotel. Shabby room, poor quality of breakfast and dining room service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2016
Dear Spikey70, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and the time you take to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and it is regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our room accommodations, breakfast served, and the level of service you have received. Let us assure your that you comments are taken into serious account. We are confident that our management will make improvements accordingly. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen