Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 406 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Review

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good stay as always at this location, with friendly welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very pleasant reception and catering. Good well equipped rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

As good as expected.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean with polite staff. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Made to feel very welcome. Even got a cookie. Generous room size. Very pleasant and efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

though the room was comfortable we found the temperature was a little too warm for us, making it difficult to sleep some of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great position when visiting Basingstoke

By

March 08, 2017

Hotel very comfortable and Clean. Staff very friendly everything we wree looking for

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Basingstoke was a great base for my business needs.
Rooms were comfortable, and the staff were very friendly, and helpful.
Evening menu was great, with tasty food, especially the specials, and an extensive breakfast was a great start to the day,
All in all I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn, and would highly recommend it to prospective customers.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the purpose of our visit to Basingstoke

By

March 03, 2017

club

Very jet-lagged after long-haul but the staff were very accommodating and friendly.
'Executive' double was comfortable and quiet but always think it should not cost that much for what it is.
That would be my only gripe is the cost but there again it is the average for most hotels these days!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and linen with great towels, lovely shower, cosy

By

March 01, 2017

club

Lovely stay, and close to city centre, good parking and petrol,station near at hand.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr lautes Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Liegt direkt an einem Kreisverkehr. Nur die immer zum Innenhof sind wohl leise.

Read More
Read Less

Overall relaxing stay

By

February 22, 2017

Very clean looking hotel and room, only complaint was that there was no heating on down the corridor or the bathroom which with tiled floor made it very cold. Overall though a well relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Staff really friendly and are always willing to help. Bar/ Resturant food to a good standard with special menu changing daily. Also easy access to Basingstoke town centre for both shops and bars/ restaurants.Great location for easy access to the M3.

Read More
Read Less