La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 888 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

888recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    447
  • 4 Stelle
    283
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Bad Night Sleep

By

luglio 14, 2021

Would not be staying here again.
Poor Food
Uncomfortable bed
Poor blinds in the room, sun light would come in
Loud
Soap dispensers were empty

Overall bad experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night of comfort

By

luglio 14, 2021

Arrived a bit early so was unsure if we could get to our room, they were able to accommodate so that was a bonus. Didn’t initially book a breakfast as we didn’t want a box continental then realised it had a buffet hot breakfast options so we booked and paid extra. At breakfast I queued as to be expected but only one person in front. A was served what I had requested but asked what one of the cooked fried egg I’d like to choose! Small thing but made a difference to me. Bed was comfy and all areas were clean. It was one night but I’d stay again without a doubt.
Lovely team of staff too. Basingstoke area holiday inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to sleep

By

luglio 07, 2021

Basingstoke hotel is really good place to be near to town and the M3 Staff are brilliant always willing to help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Good, efficient and polite staff from check-in to check-out. Briliant service from the breakfast waiter and chef, we could'nt have got better service in a top 5 star hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

convenient spot

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

hotel fine, now getting a bit old and dated, but have stayed here many times and will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

I had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the bedroom confortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic Hotel that badly needs updating

By

luglio 02, 2021

The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Everything else about the place is sadly lacking. The rooms are tired, old fashioned and the carpet needed replacing. The bathroom was inadequate with a trickle of hot water and black mould about the place and a loo roll dispenser on the other side from the toilet!

There was no climate control and the room was freezing. A heater was provided but I don’t see this can be an efficient method.

The hotel is in a good location and the bedding was clean - that’s the best I can say. Breakfast was unavailable and the brunch I ordered - supposed to be a ‘crusty roll’ with a thyme infused mushroom - was a cheap burger type bun with a sad looking soggy mushroom that hadn’t seen any seasoning, never mind any herbs. Extortion at £8!

If the place suits your pocket and you don’t mind for a night you’ll be fine, otherwise avoid. I certainly won’t be going back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value weekend break

By

luglio 01, 2021

Excellent staff and cleanliness throughout the hotel. Breakfast was very good.
The only negative was that my wife's meal was burnt and had to be replaced, but that was addressed in the final bill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Stayed for two day meeting at head office,
Hotel staff were attentive and friendly, my room was clean and i had a great night slepp

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay... except at berakfast

By

giugno 26, 2021

Greta value for money. Very friendly check in. Efficient. Good Covid precautions. Great dinner. Duty Manager great sorting out a minor issue

I do object to being addressed as "boss" by the young man on duty at breakfast. Even though there was no one else in the restaurant at breakfast when I went in he told me i was not allowed to sit at the table I wanted "because it was for 4 people" (despite being given this table at dinner the night before as a solo traveller!)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Little gem of a place

By

giugno 18, 2021

platinumelite

The standard of this hotel is what you would expect from IHG, however I must add that the staff were polite, welcoming and very professional.
Nothing really to add, as you can't fix something that isn't broken.
Lovely Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

glad to be back

By

giugno 15, 2021

platinumelite

Obviously we haven't been anywhere for sometime. Wth the regulations we were a little concerned. We didn't need to be. This hotel was fantastic. Ok bedrooms and the decoration are a little tired, but this is more than made up for by how efficent, pleasant, hardworking, helpful and generally nice staff team. We had 3 excellent nights, well looked after and also we felt completely safe.

Many thanks for all your service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno