Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 应提高早餐的品种 总体不错,但是作为个人旅游选择还是稍贵,毕竟目前全国有七天等连锁酒店。基本只能作为大型企业的协议酒店 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 轻松 自在 特别喜欢这家酒店的服务,特别热情、贴心,对客人的要求会用心去想办法帮助解决!!!有机会会再来住!!!! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 空调 请定期清洗空调系统,这样可以保证室内的空气质量,请用专业的清洗剂清洗,去除异味和细菌,其他的很好。洲际酒店也入驻过也很好,以后的时间会频繁光顾。 23. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 价格弄错了 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 环境优雅宾至如归 入住后睡床的舒适程度很好,我睡眠质量意向不好,但是我在国内外出差都是首选入住洲际集团下属酒店,每次我都能有一个让自己顺利入睡,并睡到自然醒的机会。 14. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 是我住过最不好的假日 该酒店地理位置还可以,服务一般,环境一般,建议对酒店管理人员彻底培训下,房间吵闹,最差的是早餐,连续几天都不换样,价值太糟糕了,以后不会入住。 3. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 微笑服务 时间只有一天,客房相当的整洁,进房间就感觉一股凉意,空调已事先调好,印象最深是前台人员的微笑让人倍感亲切!早餐厅与地面有台阶,服务人员主动给我保管行礼,减少拖箱的劳累,早餐丰富可口! 3. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location, Poor Service & Fair facility The hotel is conveniently located at South Beijing, only 15 minutes drive from the bullet train station, Beijing South and also 20 minutes walk from Temple of Heaven which is quite convenient. It is also only 20 minutes drive to Yizhuang my destination of this trip and that's the main reason for me to choose this hotel. This hotel has quite some history and clearly needs some improvement in its facility. I stayed at the suite room next to the Club Lounge probably one of the better rooms of the hotel. However, it is at the top floor and very close to the air condition machine. I was woken up every night by the noise at night when the machine decided to start / reboot. When I complained about that to the manager on duty he seems to be well aware of that. But unfortunately, the hotel still put me to that room and not sure if that's their interpretation of the platinum upgrade. Actually the reservation is a suite room and just give me one that's quiet is good enough. In addition to that, the curtain in the room is not functioning well. The curtain is made up of three pieces so I have to use chairs and sofa to block the curtains to make sure not too much light leaks in during the connections. Typically, you would expect the curtain to overlap with each other which is not possible for this hotel. The pool only opens at 700 in the morning and when I called to request an earlier access that was denied. Had the same request with other IHG hotels but was agreed. Having said that, the manager on duty did visit me when I was waiting outside the gym which is a plus. The worst of my experience of this stay is the check out. I had an small issue regarding the bill and the staff handling it insisting her viewpoints and finally when I got the attention from the manager on duty it turned out that she was wrong. Would be great if she can checked with her manager directly to save me the time. Unfortunately, the staff has already overcharged so she needs to refund some back to my credit card and reissue the statement. I went for breakfast first and asked her to process that when I'm having breakfast as I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, I did not receive the corrected folio / invoice after my breakfast and when I went back to the front desk to check, she told me that she was not sure about one small question. I could not remember exactly what her question was but probably whether I need a folio with my invoice or something so she has been waiting for the whole time without doing anything. The front desk is 10 meters away from the breakfast location and I would be happy to come back to answer the question if I knew there was one. Why can't she just drop by and clarify that is beyond me in particular when I told her I was in a hurry so wanted to have my breakfast while waiting. I'm sure she is not busy all the time as when I dropped by to check she is not with other guests. Clearly, the hotel have some work to do with their front desk staff and I suspect the room selection was also made by one of those. The manager on duty was well trained but unfortunately not very helpful in resolving the issues. Lastly, when I first submitted this review, I was told that this could not be posted because I mentioned another hotel's name and some specific rate. I've modified it accordingly and hope it would pass through this time. One thing I have to say is that I posted unsatified experience with other IHG propoerty before on the same website and was asked to clean up something to meet the rules which is fine. However, the property did contact me to apologize at the same time and provided update on what they could do as a follow up. This time, nothing happened one week after receiving the system notification that my review could not be posted. Hope this will go through this time. 2. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>