Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 984 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

984Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Excellent

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Pro - Good location, hospitality, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value, near Railway Station.

By

06. Juli 2021

very good hotel for the price,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Mai 2021

platinumelite

I went to Beijing for business. I had a good rest while I stayed at the hotel. The breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value, close to subway and beijing south railway stations

By

23. Mai 2021

good value, easier access to subway 14 and beijing south railway stations. front desk nancy is very helpful in check in and check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔感

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

フロントも客室も清潔感があり、遅い時間のチェックインも普通に受けてもらえたこと、とても感謝しています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

員工服務素質

By

31. Dezember 2019

早餐餐員工完全沒有服務觀念,詢問事情完全不關心,早餐外籍員工完全不服務客人用餐,餐盤也不收,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Heaven Temple Beijing

By

23. Dezember 2019

性价比低,定了行政房没有行政楼层餐厅。三更半夜有几拨人在楼下大厅吵吵闹闹。早餐餐厅服务员应该是还没上岗培训毕业吧?客人还在吃东西就过来收盘子和叫客人帮忙把没喝完的杯子放上盘子里。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Dezember 2019

club

Convenience location, nice hotel, amenities and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good choice for the area

By

08. Dezember 2019

club

This is a well located hotel with helpful staff. English can be a problem in China but check in had a staff who could speak reasonable English and they also had a staff from Philippines who spoke English very well. Being an IHG member one enjoyed the recognition. Good Value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

03. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Lovely suite. Good location ............. ............ I have nothing else to say

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good memories.

By

20. November 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location, If I ever come back to Beijing, I will definitely stay here again, the staff in general is excellent, however, I would like to express my gratitude to the staff in charge of foreigners: Marie, Weng, Fatima and last but not least Cristine. Thanks for making me feel at home with your very kind attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A proper hotel for tourist ( short stay)

By

10. November 2019

The hotel is too old and physical condition is not as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen