Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 980 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

980отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    472
  • 4 Звезды
    296
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    56
  • 1 Звезды
    40

清潔感

By

октября 23, 2020

club

フロントも客室も清潔感があり、遅い時間のチェックインも普通に受けてもらえたこと、とても感謝しています。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

員工服務素質

By

декабря 31, 2019

早餐餐員工完全沒有服務觀念,詢問事情完全不關心,早餐外籍員工完全不服務客人用餐,餐盤也不收,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Heaven Temple Beijing

By

декабря 23, 2019

性价比低,定了行政房没有行政楼层餐厅。三更半夜有几拨人在楼下大厅吵吵闹闹。早餐餐厅服务员应该是还没上岗培训毕业吧?客人还在吃东西就过来收盘子和叫客人帮忙把没喝完的杯子放上盘子里。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 12, 2019

club

Convenience location, nice hotel, amenities and great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good choice for the area

By

декабря 08, 2019

club

This is a well located hotel with helpful staff. English can be a problem in China but check in had a staff who could speak reasonable English and they also had a staff from Philippines who spoke English very well. Being an IHG member one enjoyed the recognition. Good Value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

декабря 03, 2019

platinumelite

Lovely suite. Good location ............. ............ I have nothing else to say

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good memories.

By

ноября 20, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location, If I ever come back to Beijing, I will definitely stay here again, the staff in general is excellent, however, I would like to express my gratitude to the staff in charge of foreigners: Marie, Weng, Fatima and last but not least Cristine. Thanks for making me feel at home with your very kind attention.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A proper hotel for tourist ( short stay)

By

ноября 10, 2019

The hotel is too old and physical condition is not as expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

ноября 08, 2019

platinumelite

A great value at a convenient location. However the room smells of smoke although it’s a nonsmoking room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务一流

By

ноября 07, 2019

platinumelite

入住时安排了升级,前台详细解释了行政房的待遇,洗衣服务细致认真,客房打扫干净快捷。唯一不足是设施略显老旧,卫生间小,有待进一步改进

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel in quiet residential area

By

ноября 07, 2019

A property that located in the residential area which is very quiet and away from main street and activities. But experienced two different response and treatment from front desk officers. I understand complimentary upgrade is subject to availability, and property reserve the right if they will/want to upgrade the guest even if there is higher-grade room available. To be frank, i wasn't really expecting an upgrade but when the front desk officer check with their front desk manager/supervisor if they could upgrade me to executive floor, when the answer is -ve, which I am fine. But ironically I overheard another group of guest who were also checking about the same time as me mentioned they were being upgraded, and I was like speechless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

匂いを改善

By

ноября 05, 2019

club

客室前の薬品臭、バスルームの下水臭は改善して欲しい。チェックインの際、カードがエレベーターで反応せずフロントで登録のし直しが必要となった。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию