Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 980 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

980opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    296
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

清潔感

By

23 octubre 2020

club

フロントも客室も清潔感があり、遅い時間のチェックインも普通に受けてもらえたこと、とても感謝しています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

員工服務素質

By

31 diciembre 2019

早餐餐員工完全沒有服務觀念,詢問事情完全不關心,早餐外籍員工完全不服務客人用餐,餐盤也不收,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Heaven Temple Beijing

By

23 diciembre 2019

性价比低,定了行政房没有行政楼层餐厅。三更半夜有几拨人在楼下大厅吵吵闹闹。早餐餐厅服务员应该是还没上岗培训毕业吧?客人还在吃东西就过来收盘子和叫客人帮忙把没喝完的杯子放上盘子里。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 diciembre 2019

club

Convenience location, nice hotel, amenities and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice for the area

By

08 diciembre 2019

club

This is a well located hotel with helpful staff. English can be a problem in China but check in had a staff who could speak reasonable English and they also had a staff from Philippines who spoke English very well. Being an IHG member one enjoyed the recognition. Good Value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

03 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Lovely suite. Good location ............. ............ I have nothing else to say

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good memories.

By

20 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location, If I ever come back to Beijing, I will definitely stay here again, the staff in general is excellent, however, I would like to express my gratitude to the staff in charge of foreigners: Marie, Weng, Fatima and last but not least Cristine. Thanks for making me feel at home with your very kind attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A proper hotel for tourist ( short stay)

By

10 noviembre 2019

The hotel is too old and physical condition is not as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

08 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

A great value at a convenient location. However the room smells of smoke although it’s a nonsmoking room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

07 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

入住时安排了升级,前台详细解释了行政房的待遇,洗衣服务细致认真,客房打扫干净快捷。唯一不足是设施略显老旧,卫生间小,有待进一步改进

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in quiet residential area

By

07 noviembre 2019

A property that located in the residential area which is very quiet and away from main street and activities. But experienced two different response and treatment from front desk officers. I understand complimentary upgrade is subject to availability, and property reserve the right if they will/want to upgrade the guest even if there is higher-grade room available. To be frank, i wasn't really expecting an upgrade but when the front desk officer check with their front desk manager/supervisor if they could upgrade me to executive floor, when the answer is -ve, which I am fine. But ironically I overheard another group of guest who were also checking about the same time as me mentioned they were being upgraded, and I was like speechless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

匂いを改善

By

05 noviembre 2019

club

客室前の薬品臭、バスルームの下水臭は改善して欲しい。チェックインの際、カードがエレベーターで反応せずフロントで登録のし直しが必要となった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información