Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 980 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

清潔感

By

October 23, 2020

club

フロントも客室も清潔感があり、遅い時間のチェックインも普通に受けてもらえたこと、とても感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

員工服務素質

By

December 31, 2019

早餐餐員工完全沒有服務觀念,詢問事情完全不關心,早餐外籍員工完全不服務客人用餐,餐盤也不收,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Heaven Temple Beijing

By

December 23, 2019

性价比低,定了行政房没有行政楼层餐厅。三更半夜有几拨人在楼下大厅吵吵闹闹。早餐餐厅服务员应该是还没上岗培训毕业吧?客人还在吃东西就过来收盘子和叫客人帮忙把没喝完的杯子放上盘子里。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 12, 2019

club

Convenience location, nice hotel, amenities and great service

Read More
Read Less

A good choice for the area

By

December 08, 2019

club

This is a well located hotel with helpful staff. English can be a problem in China but check in had a staff who could speak reasonable English and they also had a staff from Philippines who spoke English very well. Being an IHG member one enjoyed the recognition. Good Value

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Lovely suite. Good location ............. ............ I have nothing else to say

Read More
Read Less

Good memories.

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location, If I ever come back to Beijing, I will definitely stay here again, the staff in general is excellent, however, I would like to express my gratitude to the staff in charge of foreigners: Marie, Weng, Fatima and last but not least Cristine. Thanks for making me feel at home with your very kind attention.

Read More
Read Less

A proper hotel for tourist ( short stay)

By

November 10, 2019

The hotel is too old and physical condition is not as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

A great value at a convenient location. However the room smells of smoke although it’s a nonsmoking room.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

入住时安排了升级,前台详细解释了行政房的待遇,洗衣服务细致认真,客房打扫干净快捷。唯一不足是设施略显老旧,卫生间小,有待进一步改进

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in quiet residential area

By

November 07, 2019

A property that located in the residential area which is very quiet and away from main street and activities. But experienced two different response and treatment from front desk officers. I understand complimentary upgrade is subject to availability, and property reserve the right if they will/want to upgrade the guest even if there is higher-grade room available. To be frank, i wasn't really expecting an upgrade but when the front desk officer check with their front desk manager/supervisor if they could upgrade me to executive floor, when the answer is -ve, which I am fine. But ironically I overheard another group of guest who were also checking about the same time as me mentioned they were being upgraded, and I was like speechless.

Read More
Read Less

匂いを改善

By

November 05, 2019

club

客室前の薬品臭、バスルームの下水臭は改善して欲しい。チェックインの際、カードがエレベーターで反応せずフロントで登録のし直しが必要となった。

Read More
Read Less