Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 416 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Relaxing stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Another relaxing stay at this hotel. Made good use of the pool and leisure facilities. Weather was kind to us so we were able to sit outside in the courtyard after breakfast with a coffee. Only disappointment was the lack of chairs on the balcony of our room and only one comfortable chair in the room to move outside. Also would have liked a safe for valuables. We are in Huddersfield again next week and will be returning for another visit, looking forward to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Brighouse as location is convenient, service is good, hotel is clean, well maintained, food is good and swim pool is great for quick work out and relaxation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear SteveCo51 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regulars and good to hear that we still deliver the standard of service you continue to expect. We look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hidden gem.

By

02. Juli 2016

Found this hotel whilst taking my mother in law for a ride around the countryside, (she lives locally). It's really lovely, set in beautiful grounds overlooking the Spen valley. Although primarily a business hotel, it would make a really good base from which to explore the local area. I was genuinely surprised by how nice the hotel is. Staff were great, very friendly. Great Yorkshire hospitality. Complimentary upgrade to a suite was the icing on the cake!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Velveteen rabbit Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am very pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be a hidden gem and that you enjoyed the yorkshire hospitality. We hope we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very well appointed hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in in recent times. It is spotlessly clean, very spacious, very comfortable, and modern rooms. Cannot fault this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear r lenoir Thank you for your feedback and I am very pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Recent Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service and the staff were wonderful, 100% will recommend and stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear SammyJH Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Modern, comfortable hotel at a good price

By

27. Juni 2016

I stay here quite frequently on business and find the hotel ticks all the right boxes. It has a clean modern contemporary feel. The rooms and bathrooms have all recently been refurbished. The staff are always very friendly and welcoming. The food in bar and restaurant is good. There is good free reliable wifi throughout. The only slight downside for me personally is the gym is small with limited resistance machines and free weights. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Milly2723 Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that the hotel ticks all the right boxes for you. We will take your feedback regarding the gym on board and look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

Good location, accommodation, breakfast and leisure facilities. Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Already booked again and would recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear v60a85 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and have already booked to stay again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food is not Good!

By

23. Juni 2016

Overall experience was only fair! Food was not good. Sunday evening arrived late so ordered food at the bar as the restaurant was closed due to the lack of customer at the hotel. Ended up paying for meal before eating as they wanted to cash up!!!!
The meal came which was probably heated up from three days ago was disgusting! Actually paid for something without even seeing it!

I stayed in IHG hotels for the last 9 months continuously and have to admit this one has been the worst by far..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Jay1410 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am very sorry to hear of your experience. I will address this with the food and beverage manager and carry out any retraining required with the team members involved. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and once again please accept my apologies for the service you received. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. Juni 2016

Have been staying at the Brighouse for 5 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting Leeds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Monica60 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regular guests and I am pleased to read that in your opinion we still provide a great service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Good The Bad The Ugly

By

11. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. Down side we arrived half term the pool was taken up by swimming lessons for locals and children screaming and splashing who where non residents, at 75 found frustrating and did not visit. Staff on the second floor shouting down the corridor DO YOU HAVE ANY TEA BAGS AT 0830 AND USING the outside of our room as a dumping ground for Linen from other rooms we had NO LIE IN!! this is so sad all we want is respect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Spyderweb61 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and felt that respect was not shown to you. The leisure club is open to residents and members and they are free to come and use the facilities as and when they would like to. I would like to apologise for the shouting down the corridor and pile of linen outside your bedroom and assure you this will be addressed with the housekeeping team so that we can address any retraining issues and improve on our service levels moving forward. If you would like to discuss any of the issues further please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and speak to either myself of Simon Markham. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Convenient

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Ideal location for my meeting and the hotel was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Charlie Large Thank you for your review following your recent meeting at the hotel. I am glad to hear you found the hotel clean and comfortable and hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel. Everything was to a very standard. Room very clean, in room service for food was good, swimming pool lovely and clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear teacup6 Thank you for your review and I am pleased to hear everything was to your satisfaction and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen