Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1438 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1039
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Best Holiday Inn ever used

By

16. Juli 2021

Short Break
Arrived early and given room which enabled us to unpack and then have free afternoon to see Halifax.
Good deal with breakfast
Reasonable restaurant food at evening dinner
Covid safe evidenced throughout stay
Staff extremely professional and pleasant
Lovely Room
Most of all fantastic pool facility which was carefully managed in terms of numbers ( Covid precautions)
Could not fault this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Nice clean hotel. Plenty of covid measures in place, selection of food for breakfast and dinner is good with a wide selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hotel stay became a holiday

By

13. Juli 2021

A very convenient hotel for Brighouse, but a real part of our holiday. We needed somewhere to stay when visiting friends but the Holiday Inn was so comfortable and friendly we were pleased that we had extended our stay by another day allowing a walk on the Calder Canal and a visit to the Yorkshire Sculpture Park as well.
I enjoyed my first swim for literally years ( Covid restrictions)
We will be looking for Holiday Inns as a go to place to stay from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for a short stay if one is travelling north.

By

10. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Lovely hotel for a short break on the way north. Plus point is the gym facilities with its spa, swimming pool, sauna and steam room. Staff are welcoming, courteous and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Balcony room excellent

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Some staff good others need more training need more menu choices and like to dine in restaurant but it wasn’t open so had to sit in bar area to eat but I do believe restaurant is opening soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely for children

By

07. Juli 2021

Lovely hotel with friendly attentive staff. My little boy was given a goody box from reception and this made his day. A call back as soon as we were in the room to check everything was ok was a lovely touch. The pool was a super service (again with a call back to let us know when there was space). Room service was well priced and delicious. Overall super experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Id suggest you choose somewhere else

By

07. Juli 2021

Avoid this place. The staff aren't helpful and actually quite rude and defensive. The level of service we received completely dampen our overnight stay. The pool was overcrowded there didn't seem to be any concern over covid restrictions even though the staff kept informing us there were. The man placed 3 bottles of chlorine into the pool whilist we was there. Our eyes were stinging. The room was plain Jane, and the bed not at all comfortable and the ac condition didn't work well. The bar staff bearing in mind this was a saturday night at 9.30 had already began to close down and you had to order from a tablet which was fair due to covid but then they did serve the wrong drink and management took an hour and a half to resolve this as the bar woman was so defensive and rude. The next day before check out we had breakfast and to our surprise it was a buffet layout on hot as well as cold, considering that the hotel had enforced the tablet use to order for the bar the night prior. Anyhow the lady was pleasant who greeted us but she sat us to a table and as we went to get the breakfast food, another woman sat a different couple down at our table. You would think they would have a table plan to avoid situations like this from happening. I wouldnt go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. Juli 2021

club

The gentleman on Reception was so welcoming we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little bit of glamour in lovely Brighouse

By

02. Juli 2021

Very comfy beds in a convenient location.
Stayed a number of times. The swimming pool is the main reason I would come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Splendid as always

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff make this particular hotel very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near M62

By

27. Juni 2021

platinumelite

It was a great stay, can’t believe how quiet it was when it was so close to the motorway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sully road trip.

By

24. Juni 2021

Excellent little find. I would 100% use this hotel again on my travels around the Uk when things open up once again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen