Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    260
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Enjoyable night stay

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

No issues just pleasant stay and great breakfast. Easy to find with ample parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, excellent staff

By

09. August 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always, the staff are all excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Turtles Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to hear from returning guests that we still meet the standards and expectations they have. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Stay

By

06. August 2016

club

Will recommend this hotel highly.
Had a great stay coupled by a comfortable nights sleep.
clean hotel throughout, great food and great staff.
I'll be back........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear sven1878 Thank you very much for your 5* review and recommendation. I am very pleased to hear you had a comfortable nights sleep and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our favorite getaway

By

03. August 2016

club

Great hotel, easy to get to. Great welcome and as a leisure guest you are just as valued as a business guest.
You have a range of rooms to choose from and you can take or choose your meal plan i.e you can do room only if you wish.

Plenty of amenities with a comprehensive sports facility on site with a swimming pool and gym.

For myself, I use the hotel to visit nearby Howarth, home of the Brontes and Hebden Bridge which are both a short comfortable drive from this hotel.

As always it is the staff who make or break your stay, and at this hotel they very much Made our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear BigDaddy2103 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased you felt valued as a leisure guest and that you managed to enjoy some nearby villages during your visit. I will pass your wonderful comments on to the rest of the team and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Welcoming, comfortable, fuss free with all amenities available whether you are staying on business or for pleasure. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear GKK12345 Thank you for your 5 star review and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel welcoming and comfortable. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home from home

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We stayed in the hotel while up visiting family. We can't recommend this hotel enough! The staff are friendly and very helpful, the room and general hotel is modern and clean and overall we had a great stay. while we didn't use the gym and swimming pool facilities this time, it all looked clean and well equipped.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Mr & Mrs B Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am please you found the hotel to be a home away from home and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for Business

By

25. Juli 2016

While the hotel is in a good location is confrotable, clean and has a decent gym and pool it does not cater for the ultimate business need - i.e. Good quality Internet access.

Recently I spent 2 nights here neither of which i could work due to the dreadful internet. It was almost non existant.
Even with the premium package it was still no better than dial up.

When I complained to staff, and the helpline I was told their
Internet is very old ???
and
If i were to go sit in the bar area i would get a better reception???

Really - this was the excuses and option I was given.
i was also told I would be contactewd by the manager - but this never happened either.

Such a shame that a basic and essential service such as reliable internet is so unattainable in this otherwise pretty decent hotel.

yours sincerely
John

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Johnkeogh Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for taking my call. I hope you find the resolution satisfactory and we look forward to welcoming you back next week Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful relaxation

By

22. Juli 2016

club

This is a wonderful place to relax and unwind, as well as a good base to explore further afield

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Mig22 Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to read that you were able to relax and unwind during your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

21. Juli 2016

Hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. I am pleased you found everything satisfactory and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Generally a pleasant stay around Yorkshire being central to my travel needs for the week around M^@ motorway.

Comfortable beds and surroundings with little disturbance.

Great lounge menu good quality food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear John FCCA Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and that you found the food to be of good quality. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next ion the area. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Another relaxing stay at this hotel. Made good use of the pool and leisure facilities. Weather was kind to us so we were able to sit outside in the courtyard after breakfast with a coffee. Only disappointment was the lack of chairs on the balcony of our room and only one comfortable chair in the room to move outside. Also would have liked a safe for valuables. We are in Huddersfield again next week and will be returning for another visit, looking forward to it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Dill54 Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had another relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the facilities available at the hotel. Thank you for your comments on the balcony room. We appreciate your feedback and will take it on board at the next review. We look forward to welcoming you back next week kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Brighouse as location is convenient, service is good, hotel is clean, well maintained, food is good and swim pool is great for quick work out and relaxation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear SteveCo51 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regulars and good to hear that we still deliver the standard of service you continue to expect. We look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen