Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    393
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Vintage weekend

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Great service very helpful arranging taxis provided a bucket of ice for the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Needs room upgrading. Not enough staff on reception at busy times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We were attending a wedding,and only live about 30mins away,we have stayed at Brighouse before and enjoyed our stay,also it allows you to have a drink,and stay in very nice surroundings,without thinking about driving home,I use Holiday Inn in hull also,I have also had a few lunches at the Holiday Inn Brighouse,and always enjoyed been there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

i attended the holiday inn for a wedding. the staff were extremely helpful. the wedding began at 1 and the check in wasn't until 2 however the staff put our bags behind the desk and kept checking for when the room was ready so we could check in early. I really enjoyed the food provided at the wedding and the staff were so friendly .The room was lovely and clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing and there was so much choice. I'd really red.end this hotel and will be staying here again myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

20. Juni 2017

Great location with very good friendly staff and great meals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for both business and leisure purposes.

By

15. Juni 2017

club

I couldn't really fault this hotel, great room, pleasant and helpful staff and wonderful grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

15. Juni 2017

Very friendly staff, room with great facilities and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely venue for a wedding

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel due to a wedding we was attending it was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay!

By

14. Juni 2017

club

My family and I have just returned from a stay at this hotel and had a great experience. We were staying to celebrate my sister's wedding. the staff were organised, courteous and efficient.
Will definitely be visiting again when seeing family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brighouse Holiday Inn with friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Booked a month in advance, very friendly welcome with a check inn service that moved briskly along. The bar area is okay, but lacks character. The hotel is busy, vibrant and clean. I would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel spoiled by its kitchen.

By

12. Juni 2017

club

All front of house staff were a credit to Holiday Inns. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The normal Holiday Inn breakfast was way below a standard that has been their flagship world wide. Our evening meal was dreadful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Here we are again :-)

By

11. Juni 2017

club

As my daughter has recently returned to the area and is decorating an old house if I want to take Mum over to see her we choose to stay at the Brighouse Holiday Inn. After a long day decorating and cleaning it is lovely to be able to enjoy a swim, have a drink or 2 in the bar and flop into a comfortable bed. The next morning we have a wonderful breakfast that keeps us going all day whilst we are continuing with all the work that is needed. It would be perfect if there was a lift (despite asking for a ground floor room we always seem to get a room upstairs and Mum is 95) and if I could manage to get the shower to remain at a constant temperature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen