Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 628 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

628Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent staff

By

25. Juli 2017

I have stayed at this hotel nany times and each time the staff have always been excellent, James at Reception and Debra at breakfast. The only let down is the limited choice on the Dinner Menu in the Bar. Very poor choices unless one is keen on Burgers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, relaxing facility

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Nice facility, pretty grounds, nice view of the area. Convenient location, good breakfast, relaxed atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing in handy location

By

24. Juli 2017

club

The pool, sauna and steam rooms were lovely, mostly quiet, always clean and fluffy towels for guests.
Breakfast was excellent and the chef was happy to cook additional items (we were staying for a while)
Our suite was very calm and quiet, somewhere to escape to, not overlooked but with lovely views towards Brighouse across the fields.
We had a dinner brought to the room and ate in the dining room one evening and were disappointed - the food was ok, but poor value. Better to go into Brighouse where there is a good selection of food on offer
Desk staff were helpful, breakfast staff also. Any mistakes were corrected quickly and efficiently
Loads of space in the car park
Nice touches with complimentary robes (had to ask), chocolate, water etc.
Bed was very large and comfortable, bathroom ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dishonest Hotel Staff

By

24. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Two rings of sentimental value stolen by staff, reception staff couldn't care less and dissappointed with the service provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stopover

By

24. Juli 2017

club

A clean and modern holiday inn, with gym, pool and sauna- fine for a business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2017

The staff meet your needs down to the last detail. They are polite and attentive. We had a great 2 day stay here for a wedding. The room was a good size, quiet and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was an excellent buffet, i couldn't get enough! the only thing i could nit pick was we found old soap down one of the sofas, and old sweets behind the TV so attention to detail could be an issue. The food at the wedding was average, the potatoes and Yorkshire puddings did not taste fresh which was very disappointing as the breakfast was exceptional. Saying this, this did not spoil our stay. We will defiantly be back in the future !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy clean bed and amazing service.

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We had an amazing night, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We only had the breakfast but it's fantastic, the staff couldn't do enough for us. We can not wait to come back for our next stay in September.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable friendy and clean

By

18. Juli 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends not just for the hotel also as a wedding venue as I did on the way out of your hotel to a couple who was planning there daughter's wedding over al excellent experience thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room, great pool jacuzzi with fantastic views

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of staff

By

17. Juli 2017

I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn's but this Brighouse stay for the weeks I have been here have been made excellent by the quality of staff. They are professional, always happy and really know how to make guests welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly but a few underlying issues

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Comfortable enough and slept well but some décor was pretty tired and I had a dirty towel - which they dealt with immediately and really well.

The only meal I ate was breakfast which was a bit disappointing - quite watery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing weekend with comfortable accommodation.

By

12. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great weekend. Visited York races and surrounding villages with friendly surroundings, landscape and views. Will, definitely return and soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen