Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 426 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Enjoyable night stay

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

No issues just pleasant stay and great breakfast. Easy to find with ample parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, excellent staff

By

09 agosto 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always, the staff are all excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Turtles Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to hear from returning guests that we still meet the standards and expectations they have. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Will recommend this hotel highly.
Had a great stay coupled by a comfortable nights sleep.
clean hotel throughout, great food and great staff.
I'll be back........

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear sven1878 Thank you very much for your 5* review and recommendation. I am very pleased to hear you had a comfortable nights sleep and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favorite getaway

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel, easy to get to. Great welcome and as a leisure guest you are just as valued as a business guest.
You have a range of rooms to choose from and you can take or choose your meal plan i.e you can do room only if you wish.

Plenty of amenities with a comprehensive sports facility on site with a swimming pool and gym.

For myself, I use the hotel to visit nearby Howarth, home of the Brontes and Hebden Bridge which are both a short comfortable drive from this hotel.

As always it is the staff who make or break your stay, and at this hotel they very much Made our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear BigDaddy2103 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased you felt valued as a leisure guest and that you managed to enjoy some nearby villages during your visit. I will pass your wonderful comments on to the rest of the team and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

Welcoming, comfortable, fuss free with all amenities available whether you are staying on business or for pleasure. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear GKK12345 Thank you for your 5 star review and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel welcoming and comfortable. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home from home

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stayed in the hotel while up visiting family. We can't recommend this hotel enough! The staff are friendly and very helpful, the room and general hotel is modern and clean and overall we had a great stay. while we didn't use the gym and swimming pool facilities this time, it all looked clean and well equipped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Mr & Mrs B Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am please you found the hotel to be a home away from home and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for Business

By

25 julio 2016

While the hotel is in a good location is confrotable, clean and has a decent gym and pool it does not cater for the ultimate business need - i.e. Good quality Internet access.

Recently I spent 2 nights here neither of which i could work due to the dreadful internet. It was almost non existant.
Even with the premium package it was still no better than dial up.

When I complained to staff, and the helpline I was told their
Internet is very old ???
and
If i were to go sit in the bar area i would get a better reception???

Really - this was the excuses and option I was given.
i was also told I would be contactewd by the manager - but this never happened either.

Such a shame that a basic and essential service such as reliable internet is so unattainable in this otherwise pretty decent hotel.

yours sincerely
John

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Johnkeogh Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for taking my call. I hope you find the resolution satisfactory and we look forward to welcoming you back next week Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful relaxation

By

22 julio 2016

club

This is a wonderful place to relax and unwind, as well as a good base to explore further afield

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mig22 Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to read that you were able to relax and unwind during your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

21 julio 2016

Hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. I am pleased you found everything satisfactory and hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Generally a pleasant stay around Yorkshire being central to my travel needs for the week around M^@ motorway.

Comfortable beds and surroundings with little disturbance.

Great lounge menu good quality food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear John FCCA Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and that you found the food to be of good quality. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next ion the area. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Another relaxing stay at this hotel. Made good use of the pool and leisure facilities. Weather was kind to us so we were able to sit outside in the courtyard after breakfast with a coffee. Only disappointment was the lack of chairs on the balcony of our room and only one comfortable chair in the room to move outside. Also would have liked a safe for valuables. We are in Huddersfield again next week and will be returning for another visit, looking forward to it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Dill54 Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had another relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the facilities available at the hotel. Thank you for your comments on the balcony room. We appreciate your feedback and will take it on board at the next review. We look forward to welcoming you back next week kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food

By

03 julio 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Brighouse as location is convenient, service is good, hotel is clean, well maintained, food is good and swim pool is great for quick work out and relaxation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear SteveCo51 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regulars and good to hear that we still deliver the standard of service you continue to expect. We look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información