Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 623 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

623opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great stay

By

18 julio 2017

The staff meet your needs down to the last detail. They are polite and attentive. We had a great 2 day stay here for a wedding. The room was a good size, quiet and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was an excellent buffet, i couldn't get enough! the only thing i could nit pick was we found old soap down one of the sofas, and old sweets behind the TV so attention to detail could be an issue. The food at the wedding was average, the potatoes and Yorkshire puddings did not taste fresh which was very disappointing as the breakfast was exceptional. Saying this, this did not spoil our stay. We will defiantly be back in the future !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy clean bed and amazing service.

By

18 julio 2017

club

We had an amazing night, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We only had the breakfast but it's fantastic, the staff couldn't do enough for us. We can not wait to come back for our next stay in September.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable friendy and clean

By

18 julio 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends not just for the hotel also as a wedding venue as I did on the way out of your hotel to a couple who was planning there daughter's wedding over al excellent experience thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 julio 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room, great pool jacuzzi with fantastic views

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of staff

By

17 julio 2017

I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn's but this Brighouse stay for the weeks I have been here have been made excellent by the quality of staff. They are professional, always happy and really know how to make guests welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly but a few underlying issues

By

17 julio 2017

club

Comfortable enough and slept well but some décor was pretty tired and I had a dirty towel - which they dealt with immediately and really well.

The only meal I ate was breakfast which was a bit disappointing - quite watery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing weekend with comfortable accommodation.

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great weekend. Visited York races and surrounding villages with friendly surroundings, landscape and views. Will, definitely return and soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

10 julio 2017

club

Good location on a hillside. Spacious hotel with good facilities. Staff are a credit to the hotel.
Couple of issues with the room being a bed side table was missing (big gap) and a wardrobe door was broken. Did not detract from a very comfortable stay however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

07 julio 2017

club

Couldn't fault my stay. Will use again. Will be back in the aria a few times and will be back at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, comfortable and clean

By

03 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. It is always clean, the staff are friendly and i always get a great sleep when here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but stuck in the past

By

03 julio 2017

club

As always I got the pleasant welcome from well trained staff. The room was an average size and presented to a good standard.

After having been awake since 3am in the morning for work I was delighted to be told I had an executive room. Straight away in my head I was thinking I would have a bathrobe from my previous experiences in other hotels, but no, there was none. Although I did get two complementary bottles of water and a KitKat, which I found a nice touch.

No lift, which I was surprised at and my last and final point, which really ruined my stay... the in-ability to plug a HDMI into the TV.

This is 2017 and Holiday Inn and still trying to get people to buy movies in their rooms. This is an archaic practice, and something I have not seen in practice for many years.

Do you not understand people have their own iPads/laptop/TV sticks to watch stuff on?

We have already paid for the room, it's is so unprofessional to try and "up sell" your poor TV content these days, even economy hotels let you have access to the HDMI point.

A comfortable stay but I still think the Holiday Inn needs more modernisation, not just a new logo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vintage weekend

By

27 junio 2017

club

Great service very helpful arranging taxis provided a bucket of ice for the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información