Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1240 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Huge room

By

06 June 2020

club

Wonderful to have so much space at such a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff

By

21 March 2020

As a long term guest, I can say this is a nice hotel with nice staff and in a great location for business people looking for a comfortable stay on the M62

Read More
Read Less

Bb56

By

20 March 2020

Good clean hotel, friendly staff plenty of facilities. Excellent sleep and avvery good breakfast. Good location for a number of motorways.
Stayed at this hotel a number of times and consider it good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

18 March 2020

Great staff, friendly check in. No upgrade offered!

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday inn

By

18 March 2020

club

Brilliant helpful staff. Lovely atmosphere. Clean rooms. Nice facilities. Would more could you want especially at this value!

Read More
Read Less

Very good place

By

18 March 2020

Great breakfast and spa facilities, confy rooms, silent area perfect to relax and great sleep

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

17 March 2020

we are stopping for a month as our house was flooded, finding whole experience fab

helpful friendly pro active staff very hard working

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

17 March 2020

Everything was perfect. There for a Dinner Dance, which was superb, food and staff first class

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

I would certainly recommend this hotel, with very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Family Birthday Experience

By

12 March 2020

I have stayed at the hotel on a number of occasions and always enjoy my stay. I have family in Brighouse and Bradley (Huddersfield) so the hotel is ideally situated midway between them. The only minor problem was with the toilet not always stopping when flushed, so as it was the weekend, I was told that the problem would be added to the maintenance schedule for the following week

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

11 March 2020

An excellent location for this large comfortable hotel within easy reach of M62, Leeds, Bradford and the airport. An automatic upgrade on arrival made it all the more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Went for work stayed for the break

By

11 March 2020

A lovely hotel with great staff and a perfect atmosphere to work and relax.

Read More
Read Less