Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent staff

By

25 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel nany times and each time the staff have always been excellent, James at Reception and Debra at breakfast. The only let down is the limited choice on the Dinner Menu in the Bar. Very poor choices unless one is keen on Burgers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing facility

By

24 July 2017

club

Nice facility, pretty grounds, nice view of the area. Convenient location, good breakfast, relaxed atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing in handy location

By

24 July 2017

club

The pool, sauna and steam rooms were lovely, mostly quiet, always clean and fluffy towels for guests.
Breakfast was excellent and the chef was happy to cook additional items (we were staying for a while)
Our suite was very calm and quiet, somewhere to escape to, not overlooked but with lovely views towards Brighouse across the fields.
We had a dinner brought to the room and ate in the dining room one evening and were disappointed - the food was ok, but poor value. Better to go into Brighouse where there is a good selection of food on offer
Desk staff were helpful, breakfast staff also. Any mistakes were corrected quickly and efficiently
Loads of space in the car park
Nice touches with complimentary robes (had to ask), chocolate, water etc.
Bed was very large and comfortable, bathroom ok

Read More
Read Less

Dishonest Hotel Staff

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Two rings of sentimental value stolen by staff, reception staff couldn't care less and dissappointed with the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Business stopover

By

24 July 2017

club

A clean and modern holiday inn, with gym, pool and sauna- fine for a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 July 2017

The staff meet your needs down to the last detail. They are polite and attentive. We had a great 2 day stay here for a wedding. The room was a good size, quiet and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was an excellent buffet, i couldn't get enough! the only thing i could nit pick was we found old soap down one of the sofas, and old sweets behind the TV so attention to detail could be an issue. The food at the wedding was average, the potatoes and Yorkshire puddings did not taste fresh which was very disappointing as the breakfast was exceptional. Saying this, this did not spoil our stay. We will defiantly be back in the future !

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean bed and amazing service.

By

18 July 2017

club

We had an amazing night, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We only had the breakfast but it's fantastic, the staff couldn't do enough for us. We can not wait to come back for our next stay in September.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendy and clean

By

18 July 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends not just for the hotel also as a wedding venue as I did on the way out of your hotel to a couple who was planning there daughter's wedding over al excellent experience thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 July 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room, great pool jacuzzi with fantastic views

Read More
Read Less

Quality of staff

By

17 July 2017

I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn's but this Brighouse stay for the weeks I have been here have been made excellent by the quality of staff. They are professional, always happy and really know how to make guests welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly but a few underlying issues

By

17 July 2017

club

Comfortable enough and slept well but some décor was pretty tired and I had a dirty towel - which they dealt with immediately and really well.

The only meal I ate was breakfast which was a bit disappointing - quite watery.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend with comfortable accommodation.

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Great weekend. Visited York races and surrounding villages with friendly surroundings, landscape and views. Will, definitely return and soon.

Read More
Read Less