Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Recent Stay Excellent service and the staff were wonderful, 100% will recommend and stay again. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern, comfortable hotel at a good price I stay here quite frequently on business and find the hotel ticks all the right boxes. It has a clean modern contemporary feel. The rooms and bathrooms have all recently been refurbished. The staff are always very friendly and welcoming. The food in bar and restaurant is good. There is good free reliable wifi throughout. The only slight downside for me personally is the gym is small with limited resistance machines and free weights. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay Good location, accommodation, breakfast and leisure facilities. Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Already booked again and would recommend to others. June 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Food is not Good! Overall experience was only fair! Food was not good. Sunday evening arrived late so ordered food at the bar as the restaurant was closed due to the lack of customer at the hotel. Ended up paying for meal before eating as they wanted to cash up!!!! The meal came which was probably heated up from three days ago was disgusting! Actually paid for something without even seeing it! I stayed in IHG hotels for the last 9 months continuously and have to admit this one has been the worst by far.. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Have been staying at the Brighouse for 5 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting Leeds. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Good The Bad The Ugly Great hotel and location. Down side we arrived half term the pool was taken up by swimming lessons for locals and children screaming and splashing who where non residents, at 75 found frustrating and did not visit. Staff on the second floor shouting down the corridor DO YOU HAVE ANY TEA BAGS AT 0830 AND USING the outside of our room as a dumping ground for Linen from other rooms we had NO LIE IN!! this is so sad all we want is respect June 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Ideal location for my meeting and the hotel was clean and comfortable June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Great hotel. Everything was to a very standard. Room very clean, in room service for food was good, swimming pool lovely and clean June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:47:12.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>