Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Minty

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

I find with hotels when they offer food there is not much choice and often expensive.

Drinks no real ale on offer so my husband is limited to what he can choice.

Staff friendly helpful

Read More
Read Less

Star quality at Brighouse Holiday Inn

By

12 January 2017

This hotel is a favourite of ours for an annual meeting with friends. Our choice is because of ease of travelling from both Lancashire and Yorkshire. Conveniently positioned close to an exit on the M62, it has been recently refurbished and the bedrooms and facilities, such as the pool and changing rooms, have been re-decorated and look smart and are are a pleasure to swim in the mornings with the Sun streaming in through the windows.The spacious layout of the hotel, with plenty of seating areas to relax, and the quality of the furnishings, and everything else really say that this location has star quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Loyaltycardholder72 Thank you for such a lovely 5 star review. I am delighted to read that we are a favourite of yours and that we continue to provide you with the service you enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards SImon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

12 January 2017

club

This hotel offers a set standard which falls below what you would normally expect. Over the last number of years there has been a significant turnover of staff which has done the hotel no service. There is no leadership with the staff seemingly disinterested in the hotel, the guests and their jobs. On the positive side the hotel is spotlessly clean and in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Ceri53 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that as a frequent visitor you feel that the hotel falls below the expected standard. I would be grateful if you could contact us directly at the hotel with more details about your experiences so that we can address any particular issues and look at ways in which we can improve on the standards you are receiving. Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighouse

By

12 January 2017

club

Good hotel with friendly staff and excellent facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear BP9876 Thank you for your review. I am pleased you had a good stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighouse

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very good. Rooms are clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and have all required amenities. Food in the hotel is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear SC27 Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Stayed here for work, great hotel with some great amenities such as a pool and leisure centre. Food ok, breakfast comprehensive selection from buffer.

All good!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jimbojet732 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that all was good and that you had chance to enjoy the leisure facilities. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Relaxing stay!

By

10 January 2017

Staff couldn't do enough for us! Superb! Upgraded us to executive room...very nice...great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Jonnyxkr Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted to read you had a relaxing stay and received great service. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you again very soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little holiday

By

05 January 2017

club

We are a family of 5 who fitted comfortably into a large room. The room was excellent and spotless. We had free wifi, we used the swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi all of which were free. The choose and quality of breakfast available was excellent. All the staff that dealt with us were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear EJT1977 Thank you for your 5 star review. I am very pleased to read that you had a great little holiday and that you enjoyed the food and leisure facilities available. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

NYE dinner/dance

By

04 January 2017

club

I have already made reference to the quality of the hard working staff all of whom impressed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear aleebee Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased the staff impressed you and provided you with good service. I hope we can all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 January 2017

club

Ihg member. Well looked after. Good position off M62. Good facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Grumps01 Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you were well looked after and hope we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing short stay

By

04 January 2017

Good location to get to shops visitor attractions and close to main road links. Staff very attentive and friendly and the room was comfortable.

Have used this location before and will again in the future when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Mark A P Thank you for your 5 star review. It is always nice to welcome back guests to the hotel and good to know that we continue to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great service

By

02 January 2017

club

Brilliant hotel . Clean comfortable rooms and very relaxing area . Staff from reception to restaurant to house keeping were ever so helpful and polite. Food was excellent. We enjoyed the pool and sauna so much and lovely atmosphere around the hotel. One of the best Holiday inns we have stayed and we will return again . Thank you so much!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Sew_Wij Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you received a great service from us. We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Simon Markham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less