Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1239 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1239avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    891
  • 4 Estrelas
    263
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff

By

março 21, 2020

As a long term guest, I can say this is a nice hotel with nice staff and in a great location for business people looking for a comfortable stay on the M62

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bb56

By

março 20, 2020

Good clean hotel, friendly staff plenty of facilities. Excellent sleep and avvery good breakfast. Good location for a number of motorways.
Stayed at this hotel a number of times and consider it good value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stop

By

março 18, 2020

Great staff, friendly check in. No upgrade offered!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great holiday inn

By

março 18, 2020

club

Brilliant helpful staff. Lovely atmosphere. Clean rooms. Nice facilities. Would more could you want especially at this value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good place

By

março 18, 2020

Great breakfast and spa facilities, confy rooms, silent area perfect to relax and great sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

great staff

By

março 17, 2020

we are stopping for a month as our house was flooded, finding whole experience fab

helpful friendly pro active staff very hard working

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Stay

By

março 17, 2020

Everything was perfect. There for a Dinner Dance, which was superb, food and staff first class

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

I would certainly recommend this hotel, with very friendly and professional staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Birthday Experience

By

março 12, 2020

I have stayed at the hotel on a number of occasions and always enjoy my stay. I have family in Brighouse and Bradley (Huddersfield) so the hotel is ideally situated midway between them. The only minor problem was with the toilet not always stopping when flushed, so as it was the weekend, I was told that the problem would be added to the maintenance schedule for the following week

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure Stay

By

março 11, 2020

An excellent location for this large comfortable hotel within easy reach of M62, Leeds, Bradford and the airport. An automatic upgrade on arrival made it all the more enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Went for work stayed for the break

By

março 11, 2020

A lovely hotel with great staff and a perfect atmosphere to work and relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My birthday

By

março 08, 2020

club

We had dinner, bed and breakfast at the hotel for my birthday!
We went as a family with our 4 month old daughter. So we’re please to be on the ground floor and in a big room with 2 huge beds!
Dinner was lovely and so was the wine.
Breakfast was one of the best Iv had. Such a big selection, my favourite part was the fresh fruit salad and natural yoghurt with berry compote!
I’d definitely stay again and take my swimming things next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos