Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1515 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1091
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Enjoyed our stay!

By

December 04, 2021

club

We stayed for 2 nights and the cleaning staff were really helpful when we changing the rooms. Pet friendly and nice quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

December 03, 2021

club

For the price the food was definitely not up to standard, items missing and very poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, convenient and clean

By

December 02, 2021

club

Stayed before. Lovely staff, easy on and off the motorway. All the quality you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Motor Club Awards Dinner

By

December 01, 2021

Great evening and stay overall Staff very efficient and friendly, superb food, great new chef.

Read More
Read Less

Brighouse

By

November 28, 2021

club

It is a really Nice hotel that looked to be clean everywhere and all the staff seemed friendly. The breakfast was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Another perfect stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Use this.horel often and.is always so comfortable and relaxing. All staff are super friendly and helpful. Will be back in December !

Read More
Read Less

Felt let down

By

November 24, 2021

club

Lovely place but wasn't kept safe. Would stay again for sure but giving information away to people tracking a person in.the hotel is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room poor food

By

November 23, 2021

We love the location and the rooms are good but the evening food service is slow and sometimes not good quality

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

November 22, 2021

club

An excellent stay at this hotel. Friendly welcome and staff. Everywhere extremely clean. Room fairly recently decorated and bathroom very smart.
Good breakfast, plenty of choice.
Hotel lovely and warm despite low temperature outside. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 19, 2021

club

Nice room, very spacious and comfortable. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. Can’t fault the hotel, and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room and comfortable bed

By

November 18, 2021

The hotel is located not far from where we can stay over and yet easy to get to my mum's nursing home. Staff are friendly and breakfast is excellent and we get a good night sleep in a comfortable bed. Bathroom are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away.

By

November 17, 2021

club

Another great night away here.
Such helpful and friendly staff.
Rooms lovely
Beds so comfy

Read More
Read Less