La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1379 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1379recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    997
  • 4 Stelle
    293
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    17

lovely rooms, great location

By

marzo 22, 2021

can highly recommend this hotel, the staff are going out of their way to make sure all are kept safe during this pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jeremy

By

marzo 18, 2021

I'm proud I come from this wonderful county of Yorkshire,and that the staff represent the warm and friendly welcome that they gave me, and the way they looked after myself.
Many thanks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 15, 2021

Highly recommend the team are so friendly. Always feel really welcome and the breakfast in your room is awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

Nice room, clean and comfortable and the bathroom was nice and clean. However My TV didn’t work on all channels and the WiFi was a little slow.

The food was ok but a little cold but I know that is mainly because of the current situation!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing with excellent service

By

marzo 08, 2021

club

Most comfortable hotel, excellent Staff, doing an amazing job under difficult circumstances. Made to feelvery welcome. Accommodation very good, comfortable beds. Food very good and breakfast was hot. .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

marzo 08, 2021

Excellent staff. Good vovid procedures. Clean and comfortable nice Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great.

By

marzo 05, 2021

club

Good stay with very friendly staff. Great position for my nerds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good vfm

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

Good value hotel local to where I needed to visit, great staff, very friendly and willing to please. Rooms are ok for a couple of nights. Would like something bigger if staying longer but under current Covid conditions it was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regular traveller

By

marzo 01, 2021

Great hotel , no issues , taking the current situation felt very comfortable
Will be staying regularly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

febbraio 28, 2021

club

We stayed here to help my son look for rental accommodation as he’ll move to the area for his new job. Location was excellent for us to travel from for viewings in the area. Room was large and comfortable. Staff very polite and helpful. We will stay again when we visit him once he’s settled in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay despite Covid restrictions

By

febbraio 27, 2021

Attentive and helpful staff who looked after us well despite Covid restrictions. Stayed with our dog with no problems at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, comfortable, spacious suite

By

febbraio 22, 2021

Stayed here for a few nights recently. Had a small misunderstanding on checking in but this was swiftly rectified and we were given a free upgrade to a lovely suite and a free drinks voucher. The staff were courteous and the food (room service and breakfast) was excellent. We had to eat in our room but this suited us fine and the food was delivered to the door. The views from the room were lovely. We would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno