Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Food... Would never stay again...ate in hotel for evening meal and the food was awful, both children's meals burnt and the main adult meal was also unsatisfactory. We complained both after meal and next day but no response. Breakfast too was burnt, service was appalling and there was a sewer smell in our room. Has made us rethink use of Holiday Inn again due to lack of response to our complaints. Would never use again. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by February storms - and Calais We regularly visit this hotel, and after a thankfully good crossing were welcomed by Arnaud by name, and allocated our usual room.. Our visit was for three nights and we ate out on two in local restaurants. The breakfast is fine but we found the dinner experience somewhat disappointing - staff were fine but not quite the mark on the food. By booking early we got a very good deal and we will certainly be returning more than once this year on our way to Belgium, Germany and beyond. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We use this hotel about 3 times a year, location is very good! Easy walking distance to local restaurants. Never had a problem with parking on the street or car park opposite as a previous review has mentioned. The rooms are nothing special but clean and ideal for a stopover. We found the weekend staff (same person each time we visit) friendlier than the Friday staff, but that's just an opinion. This time as a platinum member we were upgraded to a room with a separate lounge, disappointed with this as we lost the view of the harbour. We were also given a voucher for a free drink, but when went to use it was told we could only have small wine or small beer. Wish I had taken the voucher for extra points. My brother who was travelling with us (no status) was given a very large room over looking the harbour, we have never had a room of that size. All in all this was a good stay, just shame about the view. We will stay again next time visiting calais. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay. Lovely Hotel, the staff were helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and good choice of food. Good position in Calais. Would stay here again. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great getaway. Having choosen a "queen suite" we were very pleased with the size of the room. Seperate lounge & bedroom was good, with plenty of space in both. Well fitted bathroom. Pleasant view from balcony. Very pleased that smoking suite is offered. Furniture in lounge area could do with a much needed lift. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location for port We have stayed at this hotel regularly when driving through France to Spain. Comfortable clean rooms. Convenient and nicely presented bar and restaurant facilities with reasonable prices. Very helpful staff who speak good English. Also secure parking (at extra cost). Would recommend highly. 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay prior to Tunnel back to UK Lovely, large and very comfortable room with balcony overlooking the harbour. Great night's sleep. 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel shame about the food I was in a newly refurbished room, very nice with harbour view. But, the food in the restaurant is expensive and disappointing. I had beef (steak) and chips, £20. The steak was small, tough and fatty. 23. Januar 2014