Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Staff Nice stay and great service! The front desk staff was very helpful and the choice in room accommodations was appreciated. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible experience w/o satisfaction The hotel is clean and the staff was nice, but was not able to control their guests or employees. My wife, daughter and I arrived around 8PM after a long drive and wanted some rest. We were put into a room which had a window view of the rear parking lot. A maintenance worker decided to move snow around the parking lot (snow from previous storm) from 8:30 till 10:00PM! We called the front desk at 9:30, but the Bobcat (tractor) continued. Then after we finally were able to sleep, we realized that we were placed down the hall with the drunken wedding party who were running up and down the hall, cursing, yelling, laughing, and smoking. Again we called the desk, but this did not get resolved. I would like to add that I customarily write positive reviews also. I was told I would also receive a reimbursement for my inconvenience, but this too did not happen! 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place to Stay Stayed overnight for New Years Eve. Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. We got a 20$ voucher for breakfast with a choice from a decent menu. Overall a nice experience. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and clean room I also enjoyed the food in the Sports Grille. The front desk and Sports Grille tried to be very accommodating. There were no loud noises preventing sleep. I appreciated having a garage to park my car, especially since it snowed during my stay. I left with no complaints and would stay there again. :-) The decorations for the holiday season were pretty. The lobby was a tad small, so there wasn't much atmosphere to speak of. But I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very friendly walking into the lobby to the smell of freshly backed cookies for guest was very nice.The staff was great very friendly ,room was clean very comfortable. The cookies were great. I'll stay again 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable We were on LI for a wedding and family visit. We arrived around 3, got right into our rooms where we relaxed, then changed for the evening. Management had reserved adjoining rooms for our stay with my mother-in-law. Refrigerator was requested and promptly delivered and installed. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast the next morning was good with a wonderful waitress. I would definitely stay here again. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very poor room - It was not possible to lock the door of the room. - problem with the sink - problem with the shower - very very small bathroom - for a platinum member of Priority Club let say that I was very very disapointed. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Service Stayed 2-nights at this facility. Beds were not made, towels not changed, nor was the trash emptied. Would never stay there again. 3. Dezember 2013