Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Resonable prrice and good access to mall

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Close to mall by walk.
Confirm and clean room.
fitness machine broken, need to repair.

Resonable prrice to saty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok stay

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly front desk-OK stay room and hotel were clean and would be an ok place to stay..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Quick Comfortable Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This hotel had friendly staff and was very clean. I checked in very late at night. Someone was at the desk and I didn't have to wait around for anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with a review and your feedback. We are happy to know that your stay was one of comfort and convenience. It's our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Great hotel, restaurant excellent. Even a makeup mirror in the bathroom (for female professionals that are usually excluded)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear mkminer: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We are happy to know that you found our amenities and services to accommodate your needs. It is our hopes that we may be your host hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Block

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The overall experience with this hotel was stressful. I had a wedding block of 30 rooms, a get ready room and a late bar. I had problems every step of the way!! The front staff was horrible over the phone was unable to help until I got in touch with the Sales team, who was easier to deal with. The day of wasn't any better the problem got resolved however, after I got mad and refused the room they put us in. I was not happy with the service and would not willingly go back to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Bride618: I apologize that you did not have a positive experience here with us; however, I am pleased that you worked with our sales team directly, as that is what we encourage all of our groups and guests associated with groups to do. I am also happy to know that any issue was resolved upon the hospitality team learning of your dissatisfaction. With that said, I (we) realize that we often have to take a more proactive approach to situations, and not be responsive. This is something that I continue to discuss with our team, and if you look at other reviews, you will see that our hospitality and services is usually ranked very high. I am sorry to hear that you would not come back to the Hotel, as that is something we never want to hear or see. If you would like to discuss this matter further, I would be happy to do so, as it's my (our) goal to ensure we do all we can for our guests. Feel free to contact me direct. I thank you for your time and consideration, and once again, I apologize on behalf of the Hotel for not meeting and exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Accommodations were very comfortable and front desk staff members were extremely welcoming..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
To Our Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We greatly appreciate it. We are very pleased to know that you found the accommodations provided to be comfortable, and our hospitality team at the reception desk to be extremely welcoming. On behalf of the Holiday Inn Westbury, I thank you for allowing us to be your host Hotel, and it is our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the not too distant future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Wasn't expecting too much but was pleasantly surprised room was spacious, clean, and had a good choice of TV channels. Good pool attached on the grounds and a modest gym on the same floor as me. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Rybe: Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Westbury - Long Island to be your host hotel while visiting the States. We greatly appreciate your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We are very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations, and that you found our accommodations to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We're also very happy to know that you enjoyed our services and amenities. It is our hopes that we may once again be your Hotel of choice when visiting the Long Island, NY area. Sincerely, Franklin Manchester, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Was assigned incorrect room category, corridors smelled of smoke.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding your room type. When one reserves a room type (CSTN), the room types are then assigned at check-in. At that time, we provide our guests with the best available room that has not been reserved by others. As you may know, the Holiday Inn Westbury is a 100% smoke free hotel property, and if and when a guest chooses to ignore our policy, we do charge a $250.00 Environmental Fee, for the deep cleaning services that are required. It's unfortunate that some guests choose to ignore the policy, as it does disturb others, and we certainly understand that. It's my hopes that you mentioned your concerns during your stay, and they were addressed a that time; however, if they were not, you may certainly contact the Hotel to discuss the matter further. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great customer service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Everything was as I expected, except that the pool closed early and my grandchildren were disappointed after a long (14 hour) drive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear nftrouble: Thank you for your time and consideration for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations. It's nice to know you enjoyed the comfort of our accommodations, and we're very happy to know the customer service you received was great. I am unsure if why the pool closed early, but quite often we will keep it open a bit longer upon request, especially considering the circumstances. I am sorry the children were disappointed. I do hope that we may be your host hotel again in the future, and you will be able to enjoy all of our amenities and services. All the best to you and yours! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was more that what I expected. It was more upscale than I thought. I had a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear msgadget: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with your review and feedback. We appreciate your Five Star review, and we're delighted to know that we exceeded your expectations across the board. We hope that we may be your host Hotel again in the future. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

03. Juni 2016

When we got to the Hotel there was a problem with the Air Conditioning. The staff tried to fix it but they decided to give me another room without any issues. The staff went up and beyond what they had to do. We really appreciate it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear WV16 travler: Thank you very much for your feedback and review. We appreciate your Five Star rating. We're delighted to know that you experienced exceptional customer service throughout your stay. We that you for being an IHG Rewards members, and we appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn, and IHG as a whole. It is our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the not too distant future. We greatly appreciate your business, and again we thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Westbury as your host Hotel while visiting Long Island. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better than we expected

By

02. Juni 2016

club

this survey was entirely tooooo long and repetitious. Most people are not willing to take it for that reason

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear aviv25: Thank you for your Five Star review and feedback. We are very happy to know we exceeded your expectations, and to know you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you found the survey to be long in nature; however, it allows the Hotel to review areas that may need improvement, and it also lets us know what we are doing right in regards to proving accommodations, services and amenities. Our guests' voices are extremely important to us as it is our goal to exceed the expectations of all. I sincerely thank you for your time and consideration, and do hope we may be your host once again. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen