Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Such a Warm Welcome

By

23. März 2017

club

We were greeted by the lovely Samantha and she spoiled us the entire weekend!! She arranged for cabs, shuttles, shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location but high price.

By

17. März 2017

The hotel is near a major parkway and many restaurants, businesses, and malls. You'll pay a high premium to stay near these convenienses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

needed a room

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

The place was great, close to mall and restaurant which worked out perfect since we needed a room while house was under some construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional hospitality!!

By

14. März 2017

The staff at this location is very friendly and nice. They definitely make you feel special. The rooms are nice but the bathrooms can use an upgrade I suppose. Other than that great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロントの対応が良い

By

12. März 2017

club

フロントの対応がフレンドリーでとても良かったのですが、
客室は防音が甘く、隣室の騒音が気になりました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to unwind

By

12. März 2017

club

Was here for business and was an absolute pleasure to stay here and relax for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

09. März 2017

club

Great hotel exellent location staff are very accommodating and always have time to deal with you.
Very comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Staff and Service, Room Needs Upgrade

By

08. März 2017

We had our guests stay for our wedding weekend. The staff was great. Everyone was helpful during our stay as well as leading up to our stay. Room service was delivered in a timely fashion and was good. The restaurant/bar was good too. We had blocked it off for an after party after the wedding and everyone was happy. Also, we had breakfast there and it was very good, however a little expensive for what it was.
The room was okay. We had a suite. The living room had great air conditioning, but the bedroom side wasn't working well, but since we had the doors open it wasn't so bad. The fridge was also coming out of the wall and didn't really keep the food cold.
Also, what really bothered me was that there was no safe in the room. Since it was my wedding, I had a lot of money and jewelry and I was not comfortable taking it downstairs to the community safe, which they assured me was completely safe, however, I was not about to risk that. Otherwise, everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. März 2017

club

Clean, conmfortable and convenient. The overall experience was really positive and I look forward to my next visit there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from staff

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall, very impressed with this facility and service of staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAFF WAS AMAZING!

By

05. März 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times this past year and last year.
I travel a lot and the Front Desk staff was amazing. The rooms were exceptionally clean. the beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met expectation

By

05. März 2017

club

The place itself was nice. Some of the staff were very nice. Noise level was a little high the first night so couldn't sleep well. They could've shared some communication on the fact the parking lot was Police taped off and what we were told was "it's nothing they are fine" but then I could clearly see from room they pulled a dead body from car in parking lot. With No communication didn't get a very good comfort feeling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen