Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Satisfied with my stay

By

09. August 2016

I've stayed at this property a number of times and have had a good experience every time. I definitely would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback and review. We appreciate your loyalty, and we're happy to know you enjoy the accommodations, services and amenities we provide. We appreciate your recommendation. It's our hopes that we may be your Host hotel again in the very near future. Again, thank you for your time and consideration. All the best! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place for stay in Westbury - Long Island area

By

08. August 2016

Best place to stay in Westbury - Long Island area.
Stayed there for four nights - extremely pleasant stay experience.
Excellently maintained Hotel with beautiful garden and outdoor pool area.
Planning to stay there during my next travels to the region.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, very roomy

By

08. August 2016

club

Great comfortable rooms. Very pleasant front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in proving us with your feedback and review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and found our rooms to be comfortable and spacious. We are also delighted to know that our Hospitality Team at the reception desk provided you with friendly customer service, as that is one of our top priorities. We hope that we may accommodate you again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

05. August 2016

club

We had a late check in as our flight was cancelled and the manager Franklin was able to find us an excellent room when all other hotels seemed to be booked. The bar/lounge is great. Although our stay was short and sweet (one night), it was a great experience. They even were able to call and have a cab ready to take us to the airport the next morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We always attempt to do our best for all of our guests, and I was delighted to assist you. It's the hospitality team of the Hotel that makes it all happen. I am happy to know you were well cared for during your brief stay, and it's our hopes you will return again in the future. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a wedding block

By

02. August 2016

club

The room and desk service were great. Besides the fire alarm going off in the hotel, the stay was pleasant and the next morning breakfast put on for guests of a specific wedding was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We are delighted to know that you you enjoyed your stay overall, and found our hospitality team to be accommodating, friendly and professional. We're also happy to know you enjoyed the breakfast the following morning for the wedding block/group. We do apologize for the fire alarm going off. The alarm is meant to be a bit disturbing, but we realize that it can have a negative impact on one's stay, even when it does what is design to do. Thank you again for your time and consideration. We hope that we may be your host again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SO so

By

02. August 2016

club

A kind of disappointment for Holiday Inn Brand.
It should be more high standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: We are sorry to read that we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Please feel free to contact us direct if you would like to share some additional information with us, so that we may know a bit more about your personal experience. Thank you for your time and consideration! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PERSONAL

By

01. August 2016

EL PERSONAL QUE INTERACTUO CONMIGO, FUE PREOCUPADO, SOLICITO Y ATENTO.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that our hospitality team provided you with personal caring attention. That is our goal with all of our guests, and we thank you for recognizing it, and sharing your experience. We of course look forward to being your host again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

29. Juli 2016

club

All things were above my expectations during our stay. The people working the front desk, bar tender, waiter for early morning coffee and all employed there get a big thumbs up from me for their great attitude and help which exceeded any expectations I had about the hotel. Upon leaving for home after our stay i was quite jovial as everyone and all they had done for us was done in a caring efficient way with a happy smile that was contageous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Billebones: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and review. We take pride in the hospitality services we offer, and when people such as yourself take time to recognize the Hotel's Guest Services team, it means a lot. I am happy to know we exceeded your expectations, and that you were made to feel welcome, cared for, and comfortable throughout your stay with us. Our goal is to smile for and with our guests. I'm glad we had and shared that experience. It is our hopes that you will visit us again on Long Island in the near future, but in the meantime, enjoy beautiful Saugerties, NY! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to Long Island was a great one.

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Exceptional staff from the front desk to the pool staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your Five Star feedback and review. We are very happy to know that you allowed us to be your host for your first visit to Long Island, NY. We're delighted to see that you found our hospitality team to be exceptional, and that you enjoyed the overall amenities and services we offer. It's our hopes that if you should decide to return, that you will allow us to be your host Hotel once again. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

Hotel overall was OK.. Needs to be updates and needs queen size beds in room doubles are way to small. Also get better AC units. Room was not that cold.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We're glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. Unfortunately, the only room types we offer are in fact rooms with Kings beds and two Doubles. Our rooms were not designed to have two Queen size beds, nor would they fit accordingly. We do apologize that your room temperature was above a normal range of comfort. Due to temperatures being above normal as of late, it's been a bit of a challenge to bring the rooms down to one's specific comfort level; however, the Hotel has replaced nearly 90% of its PTAC units with the best units available in the market. It's our hopes you will be able to join us again in the future, and see firsthand the various resources the Hotel continues to put back into the property as a whole. Thank you again! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay on Long Island. Checked in very late and Tim at the front desk was friendly and courteous and got me to my room right away.The lobby setting was nice and the pool was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. I travel to this area 4-6 times a year on business and will make this my new base hotel for this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear AIPtraveler: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you mentioning the friendly customer service you received, and knowing it was fast and efficient service provided. We will certainly share this with our front desk team. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the Hotel's settings, and of course the pool and courtyard area. We thank you for your recommendation, and we especially thank you for considering us your new home away from home when traveling for business. Please contact our Corporate Sales Manager if we can assist with your corporate travel. Thank you again! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need feather pillows

By

15. Juli 2016

My only complaint and it goes for all IHG is that the rooms do not have feather pillows. I do not sleep well on foam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad to see that your overall stay was satisfactory. I can certainly appreciate your desire to have feather pillows when staying at a Hotel. The Holiday Inn Westbury utilizes faux feather pillows, and also has foam pillows due to people's allergies and sensitivity to real feathers. With that said, we will consider purchasing some that may be utilized upon request. We supply two firm and two soft pillows in every room, but I understand if one is accustomed to a specific pillow type, they may not sleep as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our guests' comfort is very important to us. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen