Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1185 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1185ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    664
  • 4 Bintang
    289
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    81
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Pleasant stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Good stay, friendly staff, asked for extra towels, got them delivered to the room right away

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Westbury, NY

By

September 18, 2020

very clean and well protected property, just wish I knew ahead of time the hotel was under renovation,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was dirty hair on the carpet and needed to be vacuumed

By

September 14, 2020

I said it all i could sleep at all and told the staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean establishment, great service

By

September 12, 2020

Recently updated, very clean establishment, followed health and safety, great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Had a wonderful weekend stay, had a small issue with the tv, called front desk and within minutes they took care of it, loved it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean and safe stay!

By

September 09, 2020

checkin was friendly and hotel and rooms were very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

September 08, 2020

We went up to our room only to find the propped open with a table and dirty foot prints across the floor. Then I went into the bathroom only to find the faucet very lose and the toilet seat falling off the toilet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not fantastic, not disastrous.

By

September 06, 2020

Plumbing issues in the room the first night, was moved to another room for the next 2 nights. Construction/maintenance going on during my stay. Outdoor pool was closed. Inconsistent mask wearing amongst staff, housekeeping and construction/maintenance workers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable but lack of service

By

September 01, 2020

club

Did not receive any maid service during our extended stay, no coffee refill, No coffee in the lobby and rarely saw staff in the lobby. Our room was advertised as having a microwave which I did not.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Room

By

Agustus 31, 2020

platinumelite

I am a repeat visitor to this property. It is always very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My experience in the hotel

By

Agustus 30, 2020

I arrived to the hotel with my husband. We enjoy this hotel very much therefore we visit this hotel almost every summer. It’s comfortable and the service is excellent! Thank you!
This time the hotel was under renovation, we knew that the pool will be closed, but there was so much dust around that we were not able to sit outside at all. On Wednesday we returned to the hotel after enjoying in Long Island scenery around 4 o’clock and we were surprised to see that the cleaning lady was still there. While we waited for her to finish her work another worker walked into the room hanging a picture on the wall! We were stunned and couldn’t believe it! We felt uncomfortable and disrespected.
We also felt the the beds were too high.
Overall , we love this hotel and the new design of the room is very pretty!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated room great price

By

Agustus 29, 2020

Was nice to see a newly remodeled room with new mattresses new carpet new comforters redesign bathroom. New furniture. I knew it was undergoing some renovation before I got there .. I had a little problem The bathroom sink backing up. Also, would be nice if a microwave was in my room.. not sure about other ones.. I never inquired.. overall nice room great price..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit