Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1166 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1166ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    658
  • 4 Bintang
    287
  • 3 Bintang
    93
  • 2 Bintang
    78
  • 1 Bintang
    50

Very poor condition

By

Juli 21, 2020

I wish that someone would have told me that the hotel was undergoing construction it was very noisy could not sleep from overnight work

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Masks should be worn!!

By

Juli 14, 2020

Front desk person short and unfriendly and not wearing a mask. Other staff such as housekeeping also not wearing masks. Room booked on Booking.com which did not relay that the hotel is under renovation and is in shambles or that the pool is closed. The room itself was clean, nice, and comfortable. On the way to the room there were open, empty rooms under renovation with dust particles everywhere including the elevator. The fire alarms were all taped... How is that safe? My family and I were in a room next to people that were up all night, loud, arguing, and partying.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

acceptable accommodations while they are renovating

By

Juli 08, 2020

club

I had previously seen their renovations were supposed to finish in mid-June however when I arrived at the end of the month, they were no where near complete. Construction started sometime around 9AM-10AM during the weekend and I stayed on the floor with rooms being worked on across from me so it was very loud. Also ALL the common areas are closed during renovations so was not even able to sit outside. Basically all it can offer you is a room. It may be worthwhile after renovations but for now would avoid it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Juni 24, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. The The room was clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanks for helping covid frontliner

By

April 27, 2020

Thanks to holiday inn westbury for acommodating a healthcare worker with just a very short notice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

better wait a bit

By

Maret 18, 2020

I have stayed here on many occasions in the past 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience. During my 2 day stay last week it was awful. I got a room across the hall from the new construction and my room had a terrible smell, I hope that it was from the construction. Breakfast really is bad: the English Muffins, bread and bagels were all stale. I never got my 500 amenity points as I am Spire Elite and it took many calls and jumping through lots of hoops to get them. Lots of new employees and construction. Once the construction is done and the employees learn the system and learn how to deal with people, this place could once again be my "go to" hotel when I'm on LI. Until then, I'm off to other properties.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

The staff was nice and friendly. Tiare and Alina were welcoming and ensured my needs were met.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn - Westbury

By

Maret 03, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend the location for the proximity to the museums

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worse Romantic getaway...should have stayed at a Motel

By

Februari 25, 2020

club

When I arrived, I informed the front desk that there was a strong odor within the hallway; the lady at the front desk stated she wasn’t aware of any odor. So I didn’t pay it any mind until me

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Februari 24, 2020

club

Excellent customer service by Tiara and Gustavo. Continue to be friendly, patient and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service with a relaxing atmosphere

By

Februari 23, 2020

club

Amazing service from Aldina and Tiare as always. They are truly the gems of Holiday Inn Westbury.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr Parr

By

Februari 20, 2020

club

Great customer service, Tiare and Aldina were absolutely helpful and friendly, you can definitely tell they love the hospitality industry. My room was very comfortable and clean. I totally recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit