Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 501 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Satisfied with my stay

By

août 09, 2016

I've stayed at this property a number of times and have had a good experience every time. I definitely would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback and review. We appreciate your loyalty, and we're happy to know you enjoy the accommodations, services and amenities we provide. We appreciate your recommendation. It's our hopes that we may be your Host hotel again in the very near future. Again, thank you for your time and consideration. All the best! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place for stay in Westbury - Long Island area

By

août 08, 2016

Best place to stay in Westbury - Long Island area.
Stayed there for four nights - extremely pleasant stay experience.
Excellently maintained Hotel with beautiful garden and outdoor pool area.
Planning to stay there during my next travels to the region.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, very roomy

By

août 08, 2016

club

Great comfortable rooms. Very pleasant front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in proving us with your feedback and review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and found our rooms to be comfortable and spacious. We are also delighted to know that our Hospitality Team at the reception desk provided you with friendly customer service, as that is one of our top priorities. We hope that we may accommodate you again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

août 05, 2016

club

We had a late check in as our flight was cancelled and the manager Franklin was able to find us an excellent room when all other hotels seemed to be booked. The bar/lounge is great. Although our stay was short and sweet (one night), it was a great experience. They even were able to call and have a cab ready to take us to the airport the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We always attempt to do our best for all of our guests, and I was delighted to assist you. It's the hospitality team of the Hotel that makes it all happen. I am happy to know you were well cared for during your brief stay, and it's our hopes you will return again in the future. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a wedding block

By

août 02, 2016

club

The room and desk service were great. Besides the fire alarm going off in the hotel, the stay was pleasant and the next morning breakfast put on for guests of a specific wedding was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We are delighted to know that you you enjoyed your stay overall, and found our hospitality team to be accommodating, friendly and professional. We're also happy to know you enjoyed the breakfast the following morning for the wedding block/group. We do apologize for the fire alarm going off. The alarm is meant to be a bit disturbing, but we realize that it can have a negative impact on one's stay, even when it does what is design to do. Thank you again for your time and consideration. We hope that we may be your host again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SO so

By

août 02, 2016

club

A kind of disappointment for Holiday Inn Brand.
It should be more high standard

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: We are sorry to read that we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Please feel free to contact us direct if you would like to share some additional information with us, so that we may know a bit more about your personal experience. Thank you for your time and consideration! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERSONAL

By

août 01, 2016

EL PERSONAL QUE INTERACTUO CONMIGO, FUE PREOCUPADO, SOLICITO Y ATENTO.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that our hospitality team provided you with personal caring attention. That is our goal with all of our guests, and we thank you for recognizing it, and sharing your experience. We of course look forward to being your host again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

juillet 29, 2016

club

All things were above my expectations during our stay. The people working the front desk, bar tender, waiter for early morning coffee and all employed there get a big thumbs up from me for their great attitude and help which exceeded any expectations I had about the hotel. Upon leaving for home after our stay i was quite jovial as everyone and all they had done for us was done in a caring efficient way with a happy smile that was contageous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2016
Dear Billebones: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and review. We take pride in the hospitality services we offer, and when people such as yourself take time to recognize the Hotel's Guest Services team, it means a lot. I am happy to know we exceeded your expectations, and that you were made to feel welcome, cared for, and comfortable throughout your stay with us. Our goal is to smile for and with our guests. I'm glad we had and shared that experience. It is our hopes that you will visit us again on Long Island in the near future, but in the meantime, enjoy beautiful Saugerties, NY! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit to Long Island was a great one.

By

juillet 29, 2016

club

Exceptional staff from the front desk to the pool staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your Five Star feedback and review. We are very happy to know that you allowed us to be your host for your first visit to Long Island, NY. We're delighted to see that you found our hospitality team to be exceptional, and that you enjoyed the overall amenities and services we offer. It's our hopes that if you should decide to return, that you will allow us to be your host Hotel once again. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay

By

juillet 27, 2016

Hotel overall was OK.. Needs to be updates and needs queen size beds in room doubles are way to small. Also get better AC units. Room was not that cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We're glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. Unfortunately, the only room types we offer are in fact rooms with Kings beds and two Doubles. Our rooms were not designed to have two Queen size beds, nor would they fit accordingly. We do apologize that your room temperature was above a normal range of comfort. Due to temperatures being above normal as of late, it's been a bit of a challenge to bring the rooms down to one's specific comfort level; however, the Hotel has replaced nearly 90% of its PTAC units with the best units available in the market. It's our hopes you will be able to join us again in the future, and see firsthand the various resources the Hotel continues to put back into the property as a whole. Thank you again! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

juillet 24, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay on Long Island. Checked in very late and Tim at the front desk was friendly and courteous and got me to my room right away.The lobby setting was nice and the pool was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. I travel to this area 4-6 times a year on business and will make this my new base hotel for this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
Dear AIPtraveler: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you mentioning the friendly customer service you received, and knowing it was fast and efficient service provided. We will certainly share this with our front desk team. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the Hotel's settings, and of course the pool and courtyard area. We thank you for your recommendation, and we especially thank you for considering us your new home away from home when traveling for business. Please contact our Corporate Sales Manager if we can assist with your corporate travel. Thank you again! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need feather pillows

By

juillet 15, 2016

My only complaint and it goes for all IHG is that the rooms do not have feather pillows. I do not sleep well on foam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad to see that your overall stay was satisfactory. I can certainly appreciate your desire to have feather pillows when staying at a Hotel. The Holiday Inn Westbury utilizes faux feather pillows, and also has foam pillows due to people's allergies and sensitivity to real feathers. With that said, we will consider purchasing some that may be utilized upon request. We supply two firm and two soft pillows in every room, but I understand if one is accustomed to a specific pillow type, they may not sleep as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our guests' comfort is very important to us. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información