Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 578 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Such a Warm Welcome

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We were greeted by the lovely Samantha and she spoiled us the entire weekend!! She arranged for cabs, shuttles, shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location but high price.

By

17 marzo 2017

The hotel is near a major parkway and many restaurants, businesses, and malls. You'll pay a high premium to stay near these convenienses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needed a room

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The place was great, close to mall and restaurant which worked out perfect since we needed a room while house was under some construction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional hospitality!!

By

14 marzo 2017

The staff at this location is very friendly and nice. They definitely make you feel special. The rooms are nice but the bathrooms can use an upgrade I suppose. Other than that great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロントの対応が良い

By

12 marzo 2017

club

フロントの対応がフレンドリーでとても良かったのですが、
客室は防音が甘く、隣室の騒音が気になりました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to unwind

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Was here for business and was an absolute pleasure to stay here and relax for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel exellent location staff are very accommodating and always have time to deal with you.
Very comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff and Service, Room Needs Upgrade

By

08 marzo 2017

We had our guests stay for our wedding weekend. The staff was great. Everyone was helpful during our stay as well as leading up to our stay. Room service was delivered in a timely fashion and was good. The restaurant/bar was good too. We had blocked it off for an after party after the wedding and everyone was happy. Also, we had breakfast there and it was very good, however a little expensive for what it was.
The room was okay. We had a suite. The living room had great air conditioning, but the bedroom side wasn't working well, but since we had the doors open it wasn't so bad. The fridge was also coming out of the wall and didn't really keep the food cold.
Also, what really bothered me was that there was no safe in the room. Since it was my wedding, I had a lot of money and jewelry and I was not comfortable taking it downstairs to the community safe, which they assured me was completely safe, however, I was not about to risk that. Otherwise, everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Clean, conmfortable and convenient. The overall experience was really positive and I look forward to my next visit there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service from staff

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Overall, very impressed with this facility and service of staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF WAS AMAZING!

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times this past year and last year.
I travel a lot and the Front Desk staff was amazing. The rooms were exceptionally clean. the beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectation

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The place itself was nice. Some of the staff were very nice. Noise level was a little high the first night so couldn't sleep well. They could've shared some communication on the fact the parking lot was Police taped off and what we were told was "it's nothing they are fine" but then I could clearly see from room they pulled a dead body from car in parking lot. With No communication didn't get a very good comfort feeling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información