Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 717 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Relaxing and Conveinent

By

16 octubre 2017

The service of the staff was very helphul and always smiling. The room was very clean and comfortable. Lastly, checking in and out was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely helpful staff

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I really enjoyed being greeted at the front door with smiles and excitement. I loved being able to ask for a room connecting to my sisters room. Overall the room was clean, came with everything you may need and there were awesome channels on the TV. There were a few things I did not like. Firstly, there was no mini fridge so if you had soda or something that you wanted to stay cold you needed to get ice. The second thing was that our bed was extremely sweet and there were not enough pillows. The third thing was that the shower also squeezed as well but that wasn't as bad as the air conditioner not being able to be taken off of Ecosave so my boyfriend was consistently woken up by the air conditioner shutting off or kicking on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

08 octubre 2017

Everything was good here. The location is perfect and close to NYC as well as Long Island. Parking is ample and the staff was very friendly.
No problems.
The only thing that I would suggest is to have coffee available 24 hours. People come in late and leave early and it would be nice to have the option to have a cup of tea or coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comment

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Comment - this was an 80° weather weekend the pool had water in it and was running but was not open for us to sit or go into. The management should have open the gate and let us sit around the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful, when attending a wedding next to property

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Very easy to find location of Hotel. I had a wedding to attend next door to the property. Both properties share the parking lot. The lot was bright and clean. I wish more weddings I had or will attend were in this location. I traveled 3 hours and the beds allowed me a great sleep for my return trip home. Great A/C and no noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and convenience

By

03 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Best service and clean room ,fast check in,good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight wedding accommodation

By

01 octubre 2017

club

A group of us stayed here after my daughters wedding next door. The hotel and rooms were clean. We had reserved the bar area which is adjacent to the lobby. Nice bar but to order food through them was expensive. Great overall hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was impressed!

By

29 septiembre 2017

I liked this hotel. They made me feel very welcome. The room was clean and good sized. The mattresses were practically brand new and very comfortable. They have a good fitness center. I asked them if they had a refrigerator in the room and they put one in for me at no charge (and in less than a half hour). Who else does that?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Great location
Comfortable bedding
Clean room
Friendly staff
Easy parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Welcoming Stay

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

While the amenities of the hotel were quite good, the part of my stay that stood out was my interaction with the people. I was very cordially greeted by a representative at the front desk named Sam who clearly took personal responsibility in making sure I was situated well for my stay, even introducing me to her colleague behind the desk who was working with her that evening.

I also had a superb experience in the restaurant "Lillies" meeting staff members Raymond and Nicole. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. First rate.

My interactions with the staff, combined with the location and positive overall experience at this facility will have me coming back on future occasions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice work oasis on Long Island

By

17 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, updated room. Very nice courtyard with outdoor pool. Great corned beef hash for breakfast. Only complaint: Faucet in room bathroom hooked up backwads. Hot was cold and cold was hot. Easy fix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

Nice room. Inclided s fridge, microwave and coffee machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información