Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 544 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Beyond Impressed!

By

20 enero 2017

Good evening,

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Westbury-Long Island, NY this past weekend (1/14-1/16). I cannot tel you how impressed I left with the exceptional service from the staff. My room cleaner, Ilyana was very friendly and professional. I really liked how fast worked changing the bedsheet due to my son getting sick. The front desk staff was extremely welcoming and informative. The restaurant the staff was very kind, I regret just eating there once :(
I have no complaint whatsoever. Except that I wish you had an indoor pool my 7 & 10 year old would have loved it. My sister, who got married on 1/15 at Chateu Briand was very happy she chose the Holiday Inn at Westbury-Long Island. All of her guests had an amazing time and also shared my feelings of feeling welcomed and treated well by your staff.
Thank you. Please continue to train your other Holiday Inn like the one in Westbury-Long Island! They deserve recognition for their hard work!
Sincerely,
EB
Newington, CT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed, I had a problem with the toilet on the first night, and the following night it overflowed into the bedroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We of course do all we can to prevent problems from occurring with our guest rooms, as we want our guests to relax and enjoy their stay in comfort. I apologize for the inconvenience, and based upon your experience and report of the conditions, we have identified and corrected the problem. I understand that as a Platinum member, our team offered you additional points for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business, and your loyalty to IHG/Holiday Inn as a whole. Again, I apologize for the problem you experienced during your stay. If I can be of additional assistance, I invite you to contact me direct. I thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

...

By

16 enero 2017

club

This was not my first stay at this location and if in the area again will more then likely return but for the price, which I realize is normal for Long Island I was not impressed. Maybe it is because I brought my family this time and paid attention more to details but the carpets need to be replaced, room cleanliness was below average and the new restaurant that replaced the bar and grill was not my cup of tea. Overall I have stayed at much worse but I wish this location would upgrade certain areas because the location is perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate your time and consideration. We thank you for being a repeat guest, and it's our hopes we may host you again in the future. The Hotel continues to invest various resources back into the Hotel; however, when we do needed work, we do so, or at least attempt to do so as to not disturb other guests and overall operations. We have replaced the carpet in the majority of our rooms, and continue to do so. We will certainly have our team look at the room you stayed in, and make any necessary changes and upgrades. All feedback is important to us, as it's our guests that provide us with the most needed awareness and insight. All the best! ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and cozy rooms

By

15 enero 2017

club

The temperature of the room was comfortable upon arrival. Staff were quick and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know you had a warm and cozy room, as well as warm, hospitable services from our team. We certainly hope that we may be your host again in the future. All the best to you! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

06 enero 2017

We were in town unfortunately for the funeral of a family member. I had 2 rooms at the hotel. The family decided on short notice to have a luncheon afterwards. Stephanie in sales was awesome. On short notice had everything arranged exactly as promised. All was perfect and it was well appreciated. Thanks to Stephanie and all who helped.

Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your feedback and review. First and foremost, we offer you our continued condolences for your loss. We thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Westbury to be your host, and we are very happy to know that our team was able to accommodate your needs and requests, and we delivered the services exactly as promised. This will certainly be shared with Stephanie and the rest of our team, as our personalized customer service is a top priority for all of us. All the best to you and yours! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable and Staff made stay Memorable

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. What I like the best is how the staff remembers me when I arrive and goes out of there way to make me feel at home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Lewis199: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review and feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to know that we are your Hotel of choice when visiting the Long Island area. It is also nice to know that our hospitality team ensures that you are made to feel comfortable and very welcome. That is extremely important to all of us. We look forward to being your host again in the future, and being your designated home away from home. Happy New Year! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

02 enero 2017

club

We were skeptical about staying in a holiday inn, but the wedding we were attending was literally next door. Other guests of the wedding were staying there so we decided to do the same. We were pleasantly surprised. It was clean, updated and not what you might remember a holiday inn to be. If I were coming back to an event at the chateau briand I would not hesitate to stay there again. I would recommend this hotel property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and were pleasantly surprised. We recognize that some people view the Holiday Inn as being an old or outdated hotel chain; however, IHG and Holiday Inn continue to stay committed in providing their guests with innovative accommodations, amenities and services. We thank you for your referral, and it's our hopes that we may be your host again in the near future, and that you will continue to explore IHG and Holiday Inn Hotels in your future travels. Happy New Year! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast Service

By

01 enero 2017

club

There was a very short line with no waiting. There was enough staff to allow for fast service. The room was clean, and the bed comfortable. Staff was honest.The bathroom sink, counter, and bathtub, however, needs upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest: We are happy to know that you were provided with expedited services from our Reception Desk staff upon check in. We're also pleased to know that your room and our accommodations were clean comfortable. That is of course very important to us. We are continuing to upgrade our rooms, which includes our bathrooms; however, we do so in a manner to not interrupt normal operations, and our guests. It's our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the future. We thank you for choosing to stay with us. Happy New Year! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xmas 2016

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Staff was awesome, Would stay again arrived on Xmas night - hotel was crowded and check in was fast and efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We're delighted to know we assisted in adding to your Christmas 2016 experience. It's our hopes that we may provide you with our accommodations, amenities and services again in the future. Happy New Year 2017! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

Always greeted you when you walked in the door. Was will to help me connect to Wi-Fi on my phone by actually using my phone and not just telling me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We pride ourselves on our individualized customer service, and I am delighted to know that our hospitality team made you feel welcome each time you entered the Hotel. I am also pleased to know that they offered you assistance upon request, and went beyond just telling you what you could have done. We're happy you enjoyed your stay, and it's our hopes that we may once again be your host, and at your service. All the best, and Happy Holidays! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

We attended a family wedding on 12/10/16. Our stay was only for one night , but our overall experiences with the hotel staff was wonderful! Rooms were very cleaned, staff very helpful and kind,

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and found our hospitality team to be helpful and kind. We're also glad to know you found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable. It's our hopes that we may once again be your host hotel when visiting Long Island. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

They was no vanity space in the bathroom. You had no place to put your toothbrush, curling iron, hair comb or brush. The very small (and inadequate) shelf was not level and everything you put on it was rolling off. They wasn't even a border around the sink. Not at all helpful.
There was a beautiful make up/shaving mirror but absolutely no place to put your make up or shaving equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize that you found our bathroom vanity space to be insufficient for your needs. We do look for ways to make improvements in that area, which includes adding some additional shelving; however, it's not possible in all rooms. Please always feel free to make a special request with us, as we may have been able to bring up a portable shelving unit during your stay. Our team will always make an attempt to better serve our guests. Although you had some problems in regards to the bathroom, we appreciate your four - (4) star rating, and we hope that you enjoyed other aspects of the Hotel during your stay. We hope that we may accommodate you in the future. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información