Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 638 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great area

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

nice clean room, easy to get to, near shopping and food.
great bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean, friendly staff

By

21 junio 2017

This hotel was recommended by the wedding host. It was very clean and the staff was super helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities great hotel

By

20 junio 2017

-Food at Lillies was great
-Pool was fun
-Gazebo was a great backdrop for photos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The front desk staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and convenient. I recommend this hotel to people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Weekend

By

20 junio 2017

club

There were a ton of weddings going on the weekend we were staying, but you wouldn't know it. It is small enough to give you personalized service but big enough that you didn't feel crowded. There is an 11PM "Quiet Time" in hallways which is great. But our room faced a catering hall across the way and the thump thump thump of the music made it a bit hard to get to sleep. I do wish the curtains closed all the way to give more privacy. I would have liked to draw the drapes over the white sheers for additional privacy and room darkening since we were on the first floor next to the parking lot.
The staff was great. Friendly and courteous. We had breakfast at Lillies and the food was good and filling. We didn't like the sausage, but everything was excellent. Everyone raved about the bacon.
This is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and JFK airport. Lots of flight crews seem to stay here. We wish we could have used the pool. It had rained. The pool area looked great.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay while in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice but a bit pricey!

By

19 junio 2017

club

nice but a bit pricey! Hope next time its cheaper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay again

By

18 junio 2017

club

Room to small. Everything felt dirty. No towels. Ac loud. No breakfast. Priced to high. To far from everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for quick stay

By

17 junio 2017

Cleanliness and updating severely need addressed! Staff welcoming, bed comfortable. Carpet cleanliness and bathroom issues shared with management.
Only 1 nite stay, did not use all hotel amenities. Outside courtyard pool area atrractive, did not use due to storms and time in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed--pleasant staff

By

16 junio 2017

club

Great hotel for staying. Wedding party was excellent with attentive staff, great food (and an abundance of it)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LI Stay

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and staff. very clean. Guest room was clean and smelled clean. Some other chains uses room freshener. This rom was just CLEAN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

15 junio 2017

I could rave on and on about this fantastic Hotel and its staff. I stay here frequently for work and am left more amazed and pleased after each visit. From the initial walk in you are met by great smiles and a very professional front end team who strive to make you feel as welcome as possible. The rooms are very neat and clean and never lacking in any way. A personal call out for the Director of Sales, Stephanie and the hotel manager Franklin for always being available, approachable and always working their hardest to make every single guest feel like they are the #1 priority. I love staying here and would recommend it time and time again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

12 junio 2017

club

While the room was very nice, the staff made the stay very enjoyable. They always greeted us when we entered the lobby whether from our room or outside.

My only complaints about the room was a lack of space to store toiletries in the bathroom and no place close to the sink to hang a used hand towel. Also, the pillows tend to be too soft - even the one labeled "firm". Otherwise, the room was quite nice,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información