Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1210 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1210avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    680
  • 4 Estrelas
    291
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Comfortable hotel for a night

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

The receptionist was efficient and very friendly. She give me a room that was quiet and clean and comfortable. Pillows and blankets were cool and cozy.
How ever the toilet had a problem..it clogged up.
There was no breakfast' maybe due to the covid-19 pandemic.

Overall I think I will visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well priced and great location to many local things

By

dezembro 12, 2020

club

I am especially pleased that the staff was able to locate my mothers earrings and mailed back to her.
That says a lot about the management and brand in my eyes. Thank you again! If only everyone was so kind.
Happy Holidays!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel, great location

By

dezembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very kind and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and is in a great location with many options for shopping and dining.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just as good as the last time, actually better

By

dezembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

From arrival to departure the staff here from the maintenance team to the front General Manager will cater to your needs to make sure your time with them is comfortable and relaxing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible stay

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Hotel was not clean. I didn't get what I paid for.sleeping was uncomfortable.heat, microwave and fridge doesn't work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No water

By

novembro 20, 2020

The first room I was given did not have water if the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can't sleep at night - it's like a college dorm

By

novembro 17, 2020

There was too much noise being made outside in the rear of the building. It is impossible to sleep here at night. I will not stay here again if I had the choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Front Desk service

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

I was checked in for my stay by a young man, named Boctavio, who went the extra mile to assign me a room with a microwave, as requested when making my reservation. The first room assigned did not have a microwave. After calling the Front Desk, and speaking with Bactovio, he said he would check for a different room and once he confirmed it had microwave he showed up at the 1st room assigment with keys to the new room and escorted me there. It made my stay very comfortable & accomodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was very comfortable

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

4.5 star rating easy access comfortable bed staff very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Careless employees/ no mask

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location many times and since management and employees have changed. You can tell that the hotel is not kept well and protocols with covid is not being used. The hotel has been renovated and I should have enjoyed it better than ever but was very upset. I could not stay the nite and left once I smelled pot in the hallways all evening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay minus the Wifi not working

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the nicer Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. It felt like a brand new room.

Once I got settled in I planned on doing some late night work but unfortunately my wi-fi wasn't working. I tried to call the front desk but the room-phone wasn't going through so I figured they might be having some technical difficulties.

Outside of that, I thought that the rooms were nice and clean. Overall good stay minus the wifi not working for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would Stay Here Again

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel. By shopping and restaurants. It seems to be newly renovated and very clean. I definitely reccomend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos