Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1202 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    54

Room was very comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

club

4.5 star rating easy access comfortable bed staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Careless employees/ no mask

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location many times and since management and employees have changed. You can tell that the hotel is not kept well and protocols with covid is not being used. The hotel has been renovated and I should have enjoyed it better than ever but was very upset. I could not stay the nite and left once I smelled pot in the hallways all evening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay minus the Wifi not working

By

October 21, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the nicer Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. It felt like a brand new room.

Once I got settled in I planned on doing some late night work but unfortunately my wi-fi wasn't working. I tried to call the front desk but the room-phone wasn't going through so I figured they might be having some technical difficulties.

Outside of that, I thought that the rooms were nice and clean. Overall good stay minus the wifi not working for me.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Here Again

By

October 20, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel. By shopping and restaurants. It seems to be newly renovated and very clean. I definitely reccomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

They need better customer service. Only good customer service that I received was from the night shift dude when I checked in.
I was going to stay 5 nights and I didn't have enough towels only had one pair. Because of COVID other hotels will give you 4-5 pairs of towels extra so you don't need to keeps going back and forth. They need to get better at making rooms.

The AC kept making loud noise.
They need to offer something for breakfast. Other IHG hotels in the area have something for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms are nice

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I like the new feel of the rooms, what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, would stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Run-down facility.

By

October 15, 2020

Desk staff professional and friendly, property is long overdue for room and common areas renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

The hotel was very accommodating checking was 3 o'clock but they let us check in early because he had a baby and they accommodated us with a crib. They also recently renovated the hotel and the rooms are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

October 13, 2020

I stay for 2 nights. Trash outside the building in both front door and back door was full when I checked in. Nobody collected them when I checked out in 2.5 days. Not clean.

When I checked in, front desk told me no room cleanup on the weekend. I replied no problem for 2 nights and I asked for more shower towels. They told me someone would deliver to my room. But never happened. I asked twice and gave up.

6 people smoked and talked loudly at night outside the hotel close to my room window at 11pm. I called front desk to have them move to somewhere else because we need to sleep, they promised to do. But I don't believe so because nobody talked with them and they stayed there for another 45 min.

Management is very poor. I will not consider Holiday Inn again if this is the standard.

Read More
Read Less

Very excellent.. staff at front desk very good

By

October 13, 2020

U won’t find a hotel that meets all of tour expectations.
there is always something. Personally I go to hotel a lot with my wife alone on weekends and on any long weekends breaks with our kids we don’t a lot. And we’ve been in many hotels. and for us most importantly is the bed and showering... this hotel hit the spot . I truly recommend this hotel. The person I met on my stay at eje front desk. What a soft spoken men..very kind. interacted with me speaking on traveling time . Welcomed us. Anything you need we are a call away. Very very good..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

October 13, 2020

Very clean facility.
Great customer service.
Accessible and great location.

Read More
Read Less

LONG ISLAND HI

By

October 04, 2020

Great location and area.clean new rooms and bed showers were great.

Read More
Read Less