Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 720 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday Inn Always Consistent

By

October 22, 2017

club

Wonderful Hot Breakfast
Free coffee and OJ refill
Server was professional

The hotel is close to many fine stores
Home Goods
Nordstrom Rack
Bloomingdales
Trader Joe’s and more

Read More
Read Less

Great destination for long island trip

By

October 20, 2017

club

We went down for wedding and the location was perfect near the mall and restaurants. Rooms were clean and beds in great shape staff was professional and friendly. Recommended this place to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great, stay away from 243

By

October 19, 2017

I asked for a upgrade and was told that my room was upgraded. I stayed in 243 which was next to the workout room. Starting at 6am, all i heard was people huffing on the treadmill and questionable music. Sooooo far from an upgrade. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Conveinent

By

October 16, 2017

The service of the staff was very helphul and always smiling. The room was very clean and comfortable. Lastly, checking in and out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

I really enjoyed being greeted at the front door with smiles and excitement. I loved being able to ask for a room connecting to my sisters room. Overall the room was clean, came with everything you may need and there were awesome channels on the TV. There were a few things I did not like. Firstly, there was no mini fridge so if you had soda or something that you wanted to stay cold you needed to get ice. The second thing was that our bed was extremely sweet and there were not enough pillows. The third thing was that the shower also squeezed as well but that wasn't as bad as the air conditioner not being able to be taken off of Ecosave so my boyfriend was consistently woken up by the air conditioner shutting off or kicking on.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

Everything was good here. The location is perfect and close to NYC as well as Long Island. Parking is ample and the staff was very friendly.
No problems.
The only thing that I would suggest is to have coffee available 24 hours. People come in late and leave early and it would be nice to have the option to have a cup of tea or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comment

By

October 05, 2017

club

Comment - this was an 80° weather weekend the pool had water in it and was running but was not open for us to sit or go into. The management should have open the gate and let us sit around the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, when attending a wedding next to property

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very easy to find location of Hotel. I had a wedding to attend next door to the property. Both properties share the parking lot. The lot was bright and clean. I wish more weddings I had or will attend were in this location. I traveled 3 hours and the beds allowed me a great sleep for my return trip home. Great A/C and no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Service and convenience

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Best service and clean room ,fast check in,good location

Read More
Read Less

Overnight wedding accommodation

By

October 01, 2017

club

A group of us stayed here after my daughters wedding next door. The hotel and rooms were clean. We had reserved the bar area which is adjacent to the lobby. Nice bar but to order food through them was expensive. Great overall hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I was impressed!

By

September 29, 2017

I liked this hotel. They made me feel very welcome. The room was clean and good sized. The mattresses were practically brand new and very comfortable. They have a good fitness center. I asked them if they had a refrigerator in the room and they put one in for me at no charge (and in less than a half hour). Who else does that?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 28, 2017

club

Great location
Comfortable bedding
Clean room
Friendly staff
Easy parking

Read More
Read Less