Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1184 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    52

Westbury, NY

By

September 18, 2020

very clean and well protected property, just wish I knew ahead of time the hotel was under renovation,

Read More
Read Less

Was dirty hair on the carpet and needed to be vacuumed

By

September 14, 2020

I said it all i could sleep at all and told the staff

Read More
Read Less

Very clean establishment, great service

By

September 12, 2020

Recently updated, very clean establishment, followed health and safety, great service

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Had a wonderful weekend stay, had a small issue with the tv, called front desk and within minutes they took care of it, loved it

Read More
Read Less

clean and safe stay!

By

September 09, 2020

checkin was friendly and hotel and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 08, 2020

We went up to our room only to find the propped open with a table and dirty foot prints across the floor. Then I went into the bathroom only to find the faucet very lose and the toilet seat falling off the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Not fantastic, not disastrous.

By

September 06, 2020

Plumbing issues in the room the first night, was moved to another room for the next 2 nights. Construction/maintenance going on during my stay. Outdoor pool was closed. Inconsistent mask wearing amongst staff, housekeeping and construction/maintenance workers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but lack of service

By

September 01, 2020

club

Did not receive any maid service during our extended stay, no coffee refill, No coffee in the lobby and rarely saw staff in the lobby. Our room was advertised as having a microwave which I did not.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

I am a repeat visitor to this property. It is always very clean

Read More
Read Less

My experience in the hotel

By

August 30, 2020

I arrived to the hotel with my husband. We enjoy this hotel very much therefore we visit this hotel almost every summer. It’s comfortable and the service is excellent! Thank you!
This time the hotel was under renovation, we knew that the pool will be closed, but there was so much dust around that we were not able to sit outside at all. On Wednesday we returned to the hotel after enjoying in Long Island scenery around 4 o’clock and we were surprised to see that the cleaning lady was still there. While we waited for her to finish her work another worker walked into the room hanging a picture on the wall! We were stunned and couldn’t believe it! We felt uncomfortable and disrespected.
We also felt the the beds were too high.
Overall , we love this hotel and the new design of the room is very pretty!

Read More
Read Less

Updated room great price

By

August 29, 2020

Was nice to see a newly remodeled room with new mattresses new carpet new comforters redesign bathroom. New furniture. I knew it was undergoing some renovation before I got there .. I had a little problem The bathroom sink backing up. Also, would be nice if a microwave was in my room.. not sure about other ones.. I never inquired.. overall nice room great price..

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

August 26, 2020

Great place peaceful quiet near a mall to shop foo/ Resturant’s are all near by

Read More
Read Less