Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel. Good location

By

July 23, 2017

Always a great stay at HI. Super value. Awesome staff. Would return again

Read More
Read Less

Good service and attentive staff.

By

July 23, 2017

club

I had a short stay and every thing was fine, the restaurant food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great room! Questionable Service!

By

July 20, 2017

The room was apart of a wedding block. I worked with many people from the sales department over the course of two months. The first person showed me the hotel and all that was offered in my wedding block. I decided I didn't need the block because I was not sure if my guest would reach the minimum. When I went back a few weeks later, the person I was working with before was no longer working at the company so I had to start over with my request.
The sales manager was able to help me and accommodate everything I needed. I was able to get a last minute room block that was perfect for my wedding party. However, my room block included a complimentary shuttle service which, for whatever reason, she refused to offer me. Every time I would ask, there would be a different excuse about why I could not get the shuttle. I was finally able to get the shuttle but my guest had to leave my wedding early because the shuttle picked them up before the party ended. I feel like the whole situation could have been handled better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great staff!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful place. Stayed here to attend a wedding. Arrived late and there are restaurants across the street open at the mall. Car rental on site could not be easier. Staff very friendly and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep!

By

July 18, 2017

club

The rooms were big, clean and the beds were so comfortable. Had a great night's sleep. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

nice room, friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

nice room, friendly staff. Breakfast in the restaurant was good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable bed Comfortable bed Comfortable bed Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 17, 2017

Stayed here for work and received just what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. The bar could use some help. I shouldn't be paying the same

Read More
Read Less

Better then Expected

By

July 17, 2017

Great place. Excellent staff. Not a party place. Staff address needs promptly. Only issue was microwave and fridge were changed 10-20 a day to my company This day in age it should be in all room, like Wi-fi.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stayed here on business. Hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. I paid a lot for a suite for it to just be 2 rooms opened with the door in between. Not what I was expecting for the price at all.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly the room was great and the staff made sure we had everything we needed.
My husband has Parkinson's so the staff made sure we got a room that would make it easy for us.
The pool and patio area is beautiful. We have family that lives near by and I can't wait to return to holiday inn Westbury!!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

July 11, 2017

I had about an hour to wait prior to the cocktail hour for my daughters wedding, so I decided to check in to my room. I got the luggage out of my car, and in stretching for my and my wife's bag I must have flexed my foot the wrong way and the sole and heel of my tuxedo shoes fell off. There I was standing at the front desk in a full tuxedo and a shoe that had fallen apart. The manager Katie looked at me and immediately called for a maintenance person asking to bring some type of glue, the maintenance person responded that none existed. Katie picked up her drivers license and came around the front desk, and asked me what size shoe I wore, and informed me that she was going to DSW shoe store to get me new shoes. She left and was back in 15 minutes, handing me new shoes. She said that "the father of the bride can not dance with his daughter in broken shoes". Thank you for saving my daughters wedding and going way above and beyond your job as the manager of the Holiday Inn. Katie is the best. Thank You a million times over.

Read More
Read Less