Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1365 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    79

Great

By

October 14, 2021

Great overall experience. Friendly staff, clean hotel and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Brown water and bad customer service

By

October 13, 2021

We really expected better customer service and check in flexibility since we booked along with an entire wedding party. At least we got our "goodie bag" prepared by the bride unlike half the other guests and didn't have brown water coming out of the sink and shower like some of the other bridesmaids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 13, 2021

Excellent hotel. It’s supper clean. Rooms are good size. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom are clean. Receptionist is not very friendly but overall all is supper good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a one day trip. High Value.

By

October 09, 2021

Overalls my stay at the holiday was good. The front desk receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The sound of construction was present, but due to a wedding I wasn’t in the room too much to notice, but if you are in room you will hear and notice it . The bar is worth checking out on site, but happy hour didn’t start till 5 which after a plane ride more choices instead of lager and beer would have been appreciated. The hotel was right by the château which was my reason of stay. Less than a couple of steps so very convenient in terms of accessibility. The in house bar and snack foods offered was varied which was appreciated when you needed a quick bite to eat or drink. I would highly recommend this property if your reason of stay is to visit the château next door. Also the area had a lot of food options and some super stores which was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!!

By

October 07, 2021

Horrible experience here. I checked in 2 hrs early and had to pay an extra $75. At first I was told the hotel was totally booked the night before and there were no rooms available for early check in. Then another staff member said early checkin has an up charge. Once I inquired about the fee then rooms were suddenly available. I was here for a wedding and needed to check in to get dress so I had no choice but to pay the $75. I was later told by other family members checking in that they didn’t have to pay a early check in fee. The staff was rude and very unaccommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

October 06, 2021

This has been the most unprofessional, insensitive and un-hospitable hotel I’ve ever worked with or stayed at. I booked this hotel for my wedding at the catering hall next door. You’d think we would be treated with even an ounce of respect given we chose them to book our room block. Nope. From the sales director, to the front office manager down to the front desk staff- rude, inconsiderate and disrespectful. I will never give them my business ever again.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

October 05, 2021

All and all mystay was very good and what I expected

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great Central location

By

October 01, 2021

The Staff knocked this stay out of the park with professionalism, warmth,

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 30, 2021

Very convenient location on Old Country Road. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The hotel is clean and updated. The double bed room has only 1 dresser drawer and a night table. There was no space to unpack for 3 nights and 3 people. The bathroom has very little counter space. It is not a comfortable hotel for multiple nights. We had to call down multiple times to have our safe unlocked ...it did not get done until the next day. Also was very hard to get extra towels.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Stop

By

September 30, 2021

Efficient, clean room, quiet night!
Located close to some nice restaurants and also close to ground transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Parents Weekend Trip

By

September 29, 2021

Majority of the hotel experience was adequate. Not sure if I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The room was OK and there we things broken in the room.

By

September 29, 2021

club

It was not my favorite hotel. Staff was not friendly and the hotel smelled like pot when we were walking down the hall. Not the cleanest hotel. Breakfast was horrible. Outlets did not work in the rooms. Toilet seat was loose. Come on this shouldn't happen.

Read More
Read Less