Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1350 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great service

By

21 September 2021

club

I spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn with my son and we had a great time! The service is great, the room is very clean and the bathroom is very good as well! I did love the iron board and the iron. We were there for a wedding that was happening near by! It was a great weekend and experience! I do recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and great service

By

21 September 2021

club

I stayed for a wedding, the hotel was nice enough to give us late check out! Everyone was super nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

9/2-9/8 Stay at Westbury Holiday Inn

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Dissatisfied . The room I had no clothes hangers. Bathroom counter is to small. The keys requires to be re-keyed at least 6 times. Except for a hotel clerk name Aaron, the rest of the staff were unfriendly. One of the night front clerk lady hang up on me when I asked if theres any hangers we can use in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

We had no problem with hotel and staff. The staff was great. We were in town for my grand-sons wedding next door to venue.

Read More
Read Less

I never been to a bad holiday inn

By

06 September 2021

Very clean and comfortable. Good food and service.

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

05 September 2021

Positives - lots of free parking, room was quiet, business center was nicely furnished and comfortable, this property has a laundry room for guest use.
Negatives - I checked out at 11. However, I was denied use of the fitness center because I didn't ask for a late check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great value when using points

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, hits all of the basics.


zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Read More
Read Less

Do not wish to go back there

By

03 September 2021

Did not meet standards. The hotel is unkept. My room smelled like smoke. The bathroom though spacious just did not make sense to me. The wall with the mirror was enormous but the mirror was so small for no apparent reason. The tile on the wall where the shower curtain bar attached was coming off. Water pressure in the shower was so weak it made sense to shower in the sink. There were missing tiles at the bottom of the toilet bowl, I can go on and on....

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Need Cleaning

By

02 September 2021

club

This hotel stay was a total DOWN GRADE!!! It need some serious cleaning and attention. The hallway floor were dirty the entire weekend,. I definitely would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable and undesirable. Not fit for decent stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Poor uncomfortable undesirable unpleasant. Couldn’t sleep loud and obscenity heard.

Read More
Read Less

No pool/ no breakfast

By

30 August 2021

There is no pool at this location. we were told it was permanently closed. also there is no free breakfast. we paid $8.99 a head for watered down juice, muffins and yogurt. There were 10 of us. Front desk staff were very helpful. rooms need upgrading. they are old and tired.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

30 August 2021

Friendly staff and very helpful. The rooms have been renovated and are very nice. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less