Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1206 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1206avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    677
  • 4 Étoiles
    290
  • 3 Étoiles
    101
  • 2 Étoiles
    83
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Horrible stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Hotel was not clean. I didn't get what I paid for.sleeping was uncomfortable.heat, microwave and fridge doesn't work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No water

By

novembre 20, 2020

The first room I was given did not have water if the shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can't sleep at night - it's like a college dorm

By

novembre 17, 2020

There was too much noise being made outside in the rear of the building. It is impossible to sleep here at night. I will not stay here again if I had the choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Front Desk service

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

I was checked in for my stay by a young man, named Boctavio, who went the extra mile to assign me a room with a microwave, as requested when making my reservation. The first room assigned did not have a microwave. After calling the Front Desk, and speaking with Bactovio, he said he would check for a different room and once he confirmed it had microwave he showed up at the 1st room assigment with keys to the new room and escorted me there. It made my stay very comfortable & accomodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was very comfortable

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

4.5 star rating easy access comfortable bed staff very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Careless employees/ no mask

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location many times and since management and employees have changed. You can tell that the hotel is not kept well and protocols with covid is not being used. The hotel has been renovated and I should have enjoyed it better than ever but was very upset. I could not stay the nite and left once I smelled pot in the hallways all evening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay minus the Wifi not working

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the nicer Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. It felt like a brand new room.

Once I got settled in I planned on doing some late night work but unfortunately my wi-fi wasn't working. I tried to call the front desk but the room-phone wasn't going through so I figured they might be having some technical difficulties.

Outside of that, I thought that the rooms were nice and clean. Overall good stay minus the wifi not working for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would Stay Here Again

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel. By shopping and restaurants. It seems to be newly renovated and very clean. I definitely reccomend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

They need better customer service. Only good customer service that I received was from the night shift dude when I checked in.
I was going to stay 5 nights and I didn't have enough towels only had one pair. Because of COVID other hotels will give you 4-5 pairs of towels extra so you don't need to keeps going back and forth. They need to get better at making rooms.

The AC kept making loud noise.
They need to offer something for breakfast. Other IHG hotels in the area have something for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Newly remodeled rooms are nice

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

I like the new feel of the rooms, what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, would stay again for sure!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff, Run-down facility.

By

octobre 15, 2020

Desk staff professional and friendly, property is long overdue for room and common areas renovation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The hotel was very accommodating checking was 3 o'clock but they let us check in early because he had a baby and they accommodated us with a crib. They also recently renovated the hotel and the rooms are so nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire