Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1002 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience and view Staff was very friendly. Views from this hotel are extraordinary -- I counted 13 bridges over the river in two directions. This hotel sits on Wolf Point, providing a unique vista of the Chicago skyline and extraordinary architecture of a wonderful city. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Mart Great Chicago experience. convenient location, nice room, friendly staff, great amenities right at the hotel, all meals were excellent, overall highly rated hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a view! Convenient location and wonderful view. Although the hotel was full and there was a high school prom and a high school travel group staying in the hotel while we were there, we were very comfortable and well accommodated. Highest regards to the on-site restaurant; ate there twice and would go back again. With our room on Floor 16 (the lowest guestroom floor) we had an excellent overview of the city. Our view happened to be towards the Chicago River and Lake Michigan so was wonderful. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Chicago-Mart Plaza River North Holiday Inn as part of group conference. Location was perfect for walking to local shops, restaurants and bars. Room rate was unbelievable value for the middle of Chicago and access from O-Hara via the "L was terrific. Rooms wer great with location above the 15 floor and views of Chicago River and city. Room was very comfortable and modern. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting Chicago. Can't what to visit again! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great location to where we wanted to be. Restaurants were short walk or cab ride away. Staff is friendly and helpful. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff While the hotel seemed pricey and convoluted in design, the staff was outstanding. We greeted at the front door in a very friendly and helpful style. Check-in was easy and the Michele at the Concierge's desk was tireless in her efforts to help us enjoy Chicago. It is a shame that the new towers under construction will block the great view out the south windows. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly, courteous, helpful staff Good food Comfortable atmosphere Easy wifi accessibility May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience When checking in to the hotel the gentleman gave each of our 5 rooms free parking even though we had only paid for 3 rooms with parking. We found this to be very generous and accommodating. However, when two of the members in our party were checking out they were charged parking. I spoke with the manager, Carolina, and after several minutes of trying to explain the situation at check in she agreed not to charge the rooms with parking. By the way, we only had three vehicles and that's why we made our reservation for 3 rooms with parking. Then, my sister who hadn't checked out yet called me and said that she too had been charged for parking and that she was speaking with a manger, Carolina. I asked her to hand me the phone so I could refresh her memory from just a couple of hours ago and she acted if she had no recollection of who I was and what she had just agreed to. Very unprofessional and frustrating! My family members enjoyed the size and views from our rooms but were disappointed with service - too bad. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:35:57.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1002, tr_1002
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>