Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1077 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight for Rock 'n' Roll Chicago Half Marathon Stayed for one night to run Rock 'n' Roll Chicago Half Marathon. It was 1.5 miles from Grant Park, where start and finish line located. This distance was good for warm-up before 13.1 miles course and walk back. Self parking was 200 feet away but at $35 daily rate is quite expensive. Nice view from room and hotel has great amenities. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Everything was satisfactory at this hotel. We were able to check in early, but agreed to not have the skyline view. Staff at check in and check out was very courteous. My only complaint might be that the air conditioner going on and off was slightly noisy. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Ok accomodations and service Loved the location. The room was updated and modern, but upholstery and carpeting appeared worn. Carpeting around refrigerator was wet. Bedding for sleeper sofa and iron were missing. Housekeeping did not replenish shampoo/conditioner/lotion. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing View and Lovely Hotel It's not the tallest hotel but it is a perfect location on the river and you can see all the beautiful buildings and the view is amazing all day long! July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from lower floor unacceptable! We were given a room on the sixteenth floor, directly above the ballroom. As we were preparing to go to sleep after a long day of travel, the sound and the bass vibration from the DJ of a party erupted from the ballroom below us. It was impossible to sleep, much less relax or even watch television, with the noise filling our room.. We complained to the front desk, and asked to move to another room. The manager on duty was very polite and apologetic, but said there were no rooms available. She told me the party had to end at midnight and that she would go right away and ask the DJ to turn down the bass on the sound system. This solved nothing ,and we were left with a choice of putting up with the noise for another 2.5 hours or looking for a different hotel at 9:30pm on a Saturday in downtown Chicago. The manager did refund all our room charges, explaining that usually the rooms above the banquet hall are reserved for guests of that event. I find it inexcusable that any reputable hotel would charge hundreds of dollars for a room in which customers are planning to SLEEP, knowing that the room will be subjected to inescapable levels of noise. Despite the fact that the hotel has much to recommend it -- good location, nice facilities, friendly staff -- I cannot rate this experience any higher than poor, as Holiday Inn dropped the ball on providing comfortable, QUIET accommodations for our stay. No one wants to check into a hotel room, only to be surprised by noise levels that the staff had to know about at check-in. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Check in experience was horrible. Took forever. Staff seemed indifferent. Rooms were nice, but could probably get better value elsewhere. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. Clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable stay. Nice staff. Clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This was one of the most beautiful and friendly hotel I have stayed in. The staff was fabulous and the location is perfect. Great comfortable stay. Thank you!! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:49:47.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1077, tr_1077
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>