Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 759 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unusually poor service for Holiday Inn I arrived after the check in time and my room was not ready. I was apparently upgraded instead but the room I was put in did not have the views I was promised and whilst very large was old and dated. The carpet was getting threadbare and the furniture outdated. The room was unlike the ones shown on the website. Aprt from the cleaning staff my experience of the bar staff and reception was not good. We found the bar staff to be very miserable. The Hotel is however in an excellent location and providing the above issues were taken care of I would stay there again. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE The room was great and everything that I expected when I booked. The only issue we had was the CUSTOMER SERVICE! We were there this past weekend for the marathon, we were promised something several times by them and they did not deliver on that promise. When speaking to front desk and the supervisor we were not treated very well. They did not want to hear us out and were quick to get rid of us. We understand that it was a big weekend for the hotel with a lot of guests checking in/out at one time but don't lie to the customer just to get a booking. Our experience was soured because of certain people at the front desk staff of the hotel. Beautiful room with great views but POOR customer service. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel with nicer people! Overall I had a wonderful trip to Chicago and being able to relax all week when I got back from working made this hotel even nicer! The staff recommended places and things for me to do to enjoy my stay which was a great touch. I wish there would have been a mini fridge in the room but other than that my stay was enjoyable and I would certainly stay here again! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great and Convenient We had a great stay. We had a great view of the city from our comfortable, clean, and classy room. The hotel is convenient located for us to get to our conference at Moody Bible Institute. The staff was very helpful as well. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, overpriced restaurant Rooms were clean and comfortable. The air conditioner we had in the room kept turning on and making loud noises, and in the morning we could hear the other guests outside, but besides that everything was ok. We tried to grab a drink at the bar that was right by the lobby - the hours on the door said they closed at midnight, and it was 11:45 pm, so we wanted to go grab a quick drink. We walk in and asked the bar tender if they are still serving and we were quickly turned away, rudely, which dampened our evening. The next morning we grabbed breakfast at the restaurant. The only complaint I have about the place was that it was extremely overpriced. We decided to get the buffet for two people, which included very basic breakfast items: omelet, pastries, bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, fruits, cottage cheese, etc… nothing special. The bill for two people came out to be over $50 with tip… whoa. Overall the hotel was nice looking, clean, and comfortable. I may stay here again but will not be returning to their bar or restaurant. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay I got this hotel for my husbands birthday. When we checked in I asked for a top floor and the clerk upgraded us! Our room was awesome! Clean, roomy, comfortable bed and great view!!! We went to the Cityscapes bar and they had great drinks and good food with a cool view at night! All staff was very accomodating and nice! ONLY complaint as with all hotels in the city, is that I think parking should come with the room or at least not exceed $25!! To pay the extra $45 for parking is a bit much. But I would definately recommend this hotel!!! 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd time...will come again I stayed here in May of 2014 as well as October. I love this hotel...the location and the convenience as well as the service. Great price and ability to get work done and get around the city easily. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent stay in Chicago Staying at a Holiday Inn I don't have super high expectations, because I normally think of them as the convenient place to stay while on the road. But staying at this Holiday Inn in the city, I experienced another level of Holiday Inn - or at least an attempt at another level. The hotel is relatively up to date, decent furnishings throughout the lobby and the guest rooms. I like the more modern feel to these spaces, especially the bathroom - but most of the touches are just appearance not as much improved quality or function. I had a couple of issues at the hotel, but the staff did correct the issues - even if it did take more than one request to do so. If I had to, I would stay here again, although I would imagine I could find an even nicer hotel for the same price - but it is hard to beat the location, right on the river where the Chicago river splits - great views! 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 nächste>>