Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise unable to sleep due to traffic noise level. Staff was friendly hotel was clean. Beds were comfortable. Unable to sleep due to noise level of traffic. If you stay here sleep on back of hotel at a higher level. August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Horrible smell and poor food. The bathroom in our room smelled so bad we had to keep the door closed all the time. They tried to bleach it out one day, the smell of the bleach was overpowering for a couple of hours but then the bad odor came back. We paid extra money to get the breakfast but it totally wasn't worth it. You didn't get the buffet, you had to order something off the card. The food was barely eatable and did not include any drink except coffee so it still cost us $6. Totally not worth the extra money. There was graffiti in the elevator and everything looked run down. Would never recommend this place. The only thing good is that the people behind the desk were friendly and helpful. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The staff at this hotel was phenomenal. I was traveling with an Assistance Dog and they couldn't have been more personable and helpful! I August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great south loop stay Hotel is in a great location for visiting UIC campus. It is outside of the loop but the restaurant and bar on site are more than adequate for an overnight stay. Breakfast was a bargain for downtown. Parking was convenient and affordable. Staff was very helpful. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible front desk service Bill was not correct. Wrong card was charged. Upon questioning treated terribly. Staff could not answer questions. If I had not called, I probably would not have been charged. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. I'm used to having a great experience at the Holiday Inn, but this was not one of them. The room was very dated and unimpressive, and the bathroom was dirty. The staff were friendly and helpful, but for how much I paid, I would definitely not recommend this hotel. Spend a little bit more and stay in a nicer part of Chicago. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minnor issues but would stay again. The staff was excellent on taking care of any concerns right away. I was upgraded to an "executive room" for no additional charge and was given free laundry supplies which was an extra plus. Just a few pointers to make the stay even better next time. First thing would be the internet. The wifi constantly froze and was even slow for basic web browsing. I tried to watch a movie and an 1hr 30min movie took over 3+ hours to finish.There was no option to upgrade the internet so if you have kids and use the web to keep them occupied you make look elsewhere. The internet needs to have an overhaul done to make it even to the point of bearable for web browsing. One washer and dryer in the entire building made laundry a bit of a issue if you are staying multiple nights especially. Even investing into front load stack-able to at least get one more unit in the building would be a plus. Last thing would be some sort fo check list to make sure rooms are properly stocked. First night I got in, there were no cups for the coffee machine. The next day there were cups in the room but the robe for the shower was not replaced from the day before. Consistently goes a long way for sure and although minor inconveniences it has an impact. Stay was great and room was comfortable so I would consider staying again. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisy We spent one night in the hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The bed was not super comfortable, but the room was clean. The biggest issue was the noise. There is traffic going by all night, and it woke me up several times. I did notice the next morning that they had put a set of ear plugs on the night stand, which would have come in handy had I realized they were there. Decent location and overall a good experience. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:10:00.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>