Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 497 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

497Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Excellent Stay Experence

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price, but needs some work

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

24. Juni 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll come back again.

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I like this property. We've stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The parking area is very large and easily accessible which is important because we often have larger vehicles. The staff is great. The restaurant has good food and the lounge has a good selection of beverages at reasonable prices. Our rooms are always clean and the air/heat has always worked well. We will come back again if work brings us to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Clean accommodations and looked liked it was recently updated. Only comment would be the noise coming from the highway behind the hotel. Next time I think we will try to stay at the other end of the building. Despite this, we would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some what pleasant stay

By

18. Juni 2016

Everything was great except for the A/C unit.

The A/C unit was not working properly as the room was constantly at 76+ degrees.

I like the room i stay in to be between 70-72 degrees so it was very uncomfortable during the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top location with great service

By

14. Juni 2016

Chose this location for easy access to hwy and rail connections to NYC. Staff exceeded my expectations by suggesting better alternatives for my needs and then having their shuttle service make it happen for me. On late return one evening, front desk arranged for a fresh sandwich of my choice to be made. The people here really made me feel like a valued guest -- and the room was great, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great TV and desk

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Everything was fined EXCEPT for the sink. It kept backing up. It was a pipe problem of some kind as I didn't necessarily even have to use the sink and it would still back-up from time to time .
Also, no curtains to keep room dark between 5 and 8 AM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not return

By

07. Juni 2016

I was in the area for business, so the hotel was recommended by my supplier.

The room smelt like someone had smoked in it and had not been cleaned properly. The bed was of poor quality, and the pillows felt very used. I was there for two nights, so thankfully not a long stay.

Since leaving, I have tried to get an emailed copy of my bill on three separate occasions. On one of those attempts, I was very rudely asked to "just hold on" when I was mid sentence, then NOT actually put on hold. Meanwhile the front desk attendant spoke to their co-worker about their personal matters, and did not get back to me for several minutes. Once they were done with their personal (and very unprofessional) conversation, I gave them my email address to send a copy of my bill. I have yet to see any email sent to me.

If you can avoid this property, do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable Atmosphere

By

07. Juni 2016

All-in-all, not a bad deal for the money.....a little pricey on the room rates....but very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not impressed

By

05. Juni 2016

club

staff and food are very good rooms are poor furniture old. I heard my next door neighbor snoring. Didnt get the room i ordered.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juni 2016
Dear jphill28, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff and food options to be very good. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rewards Points

By

25. Mai 2016

club

I do not feel I get rewards points as a member to the extent I do with your competitors. Also, I often have to ask about whether the hotel offers bonus points or a free beverage, as oppose to being thanked as a member and given the option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen