Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Place to Stay

By

11. August 2016

club

We traveled to New Jersey to visit with our son. Our daughter-in-law had recommended the hotel, because it was close to their house. We enjoyed our stay very much, staff was great, hotel was quiet, room was great, and we had a wonderful time and would recommend and use your hotel again on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WEDDING STAY

By

10. August 2016

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME ATTENDING THIS LOCATION FOR A DEAR FRIENDS WEDDING, IT WAS COMFORTABLE AND VERY ACCOMIDATING WE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Day Stay- Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff.

By

08. August 2016

I visited this hotel for the first time yesterday.
Employees were beyond nice and comforting.
They have a bar downstairs and food available.
The bar food was amazing. They have a Tuscan chicken flatbread. I highly recommend it, if you want to get a bite.
The prices on the food and drinks at the bar were pretty good.
I paid about $16 for food and a glass of wine! They have a pool outside as well, which looks very relaxing. I am definitely satisfied with the experience here. Only little thing i was not too happy about was the pricing. They say if you're an HG rewards member you will get a discount. I'm not too sure if the discount applies when you start or not. I would definitely visit this hotel again, hopefully next time some benefits wills apply.

:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay!

By

29. Juli 2016

When we travel to NJ to see family, our choice is the Holiday Inn Clark. It's very comfortable, clean, and the staff is friendly and very professional. We love the pool and the outside seating. It is convenient to the places we need to visit. We are looking forward to our next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not worth the money

By

25. Juli 2016

The property is middle of the road on most fronts the restaurant is pricey for what you get. The bar is pricey for what you get happy hour choices were minimal and not truly discounted Internet was down and no one seemed to be that concerned about it or able to tell me what was being done or when the problem would be fixed In fact it was not fixed I had a room next to the ice machine and was awakened frequently throughout the night The housekeeper woke me up at 7:50 to clean my room when I had not even checked out The property is old and needs updating especially bathroom and elevator and luggage carts Just feels marginal all the way around

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear beth24667, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear that our amenities and facilities did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean

By

19. Juli 2016

club

My stay was for a family event. Although the room air conditioning was set to high when I arrived, it was very easy to regulate the temperature in the room. The bed linens were clean and it was very comfortable to sleep.

The hotel is large so if walking is a problem make sure you ask for a room close to the elevators. My room was 3 long hallways away from an elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I have a large group staying here again

By

19. Juli 2016

Overall planning and readiness of the hotel is extremely poor. Food service, bar, etc is always terrible. Running out of items, food quality is terrible. Servers are typically non existent as they are covering room service I am guessing. Bar tender runs all over the place including the kitchen and often times is unseen for 5-10 minutes at a time. I often order 2 food items to throw away 1. There is a huge sporting event (PGA Championship) coming to this area with many people working and supporting the event staying here with Media from over 60 countries. I would hate to see people comment on this. The staff here is often made to apologize even be snappy to people for the overall service. I may be more patient had I not stayed here before and will be here for the next 2+ weeks with team members who work for me staying almost 6 weeks. Probably $75,000 worth of room nights. I travel a lot. I would reconsider Holiday inn based on this. We will as a group house around 4000 room nights this year.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving a valuable review on your most recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you have experienced during your stay. Please know that this is not our standard. Rest assured that your review will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. We look forward to your next visit. Again, thank you for the review. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

I have been home to visit twice this year and this was my first experience with this Clark, NJ area Holiday Inn, It is close to where you would need to commute to the city and or any business in the area. Staff was extremely courteous and my suite was comfortable and clean highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How far is long?

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I drove 12 hours to go to a wedding. Afterwards, a lot of people stayed at this hotel. The last 9 minutes of the wedding were the longest 9 minutes of my life I couldn't wait to get some BBT. (bathroom bed television)

The circle where you need to know which place and time to make a right in order to get to the hotel brings back memories of when Asteroids was a cool new video game, except this is in real life and with real metal objects coming at you, and they have horns.

When I got there i was so exhausted that I first just wanted to find the room, then bring my stuff in, except when I found the room it was the last corner highest room in the building and my car was in a different time zone so I went horizontal after buying a warm orange soda from a machine for something like $1.75.

I looked out the window the next morning and witnessed the seasons changing while waiting for the elevator, one of which had apparently broken overnight and had the obligatory sorry for the inconvenience shirt on.

I didn't get a chance to check out anything other than BBT see above but I'm gonna leave you with it was as good as it can be given where it is.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear kramel cnU, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in locating the property and the location of the room received may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay Experence

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price, but needs some work

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

24. Juni 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen