Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1370 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    817
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Very Happy

By

21. November 2020

I returned to this Holiday Inn because I love it here. It truly is a gem. Ive traveled and stayed at many hotels and never received the experience I do here. The value for the price is great. The hotel is always clean inside and outside. There is always food/coffee/drinks available 24hrs. I am a very particular in the way I like my room. I need to have certain amenities and the room temperature is important for me to be comfortable. This hotel exceeds my needs. I love love love the staff. Manager Kathy and Keyur always greet me and check to see if I am happy or if I need anything. They treat me like a V.I.P which is really awesome. They are such nice, positive people which creates a very positive hotel environment. Ive never seen anyone be anything but happy here. The rest of the desk staff are also so nice and friendly. This stay was just like the previous stays...perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

joe23Joe

By

15. November 2020

Great place to stay stop in and you will not be sorry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful Week

By

15. November 2020

So I just finished staying the week at HOLIDAY INN CLARK NJ. Everything went fantastic. This hotel does it right! As in any great business it starts at the top with the wonderfully amazing Manager Kathy and awesome Asst Manager Keyur. I cant tell you how many times they asked me how I was and if I needed anything. You never get this personal attention and care at other hotels. I was able to get peace and quiet here and its always so clean and sanitary which is super important to me and its even more important now then ever. I always had all clean towels and washcloths which is another important thing for me. I also like how they have ready made or made to order food and of course treats like fresh baked cookies and ice cream which I grabbed a few times in late night hours. Such a pleasant,comfy and clean hotel. I loved my stay and will be back real soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

12. November 2020

club

Maintained Covid guidelines, asked if there was anything I needed, provided prompt and delicious food, couldn't ask for anything more hospitable when away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical training

By

12. November 2020

club

Peter, maria and albania provided a high level of customer service. Room discnt was appreciated for Medical role.... missed a courtesy breakfast due to covid....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical Convention stay

By

12. November 2020

club

Revcd Medical discnt for accommodations. kathleen and albania were absolutely and extremely customer servicing. Room was very adequate, quiet, clean and enjoyed... Will return for other mtgs within the area...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peace and quiet

By

09. November 2020

club

I actually came here for an em emergency but then as things started to calm down, my stay became relaxing. Even though I had to take a day off from work, I was able to relax and get things done. The Clark, NJ location is a really good place especially the staff and the safety procedures regarding COVID. It was a clean place in general. Overall it was great, I recommend it and I'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a great place

By

04. November 2020

Spent another week visiting my sister in nearby Westfield NJ. Since she has small 1 bedroom I need my own space. Im pretty picky when it comes to being comfortable and also about the cleanliness of hotels in general especially since Covid-19.But honestly I felt so comfortable and safe at HOLIDAY INN CLARK NJ.Each time I left my room I always saw staff cleaning and wiping. Plus staff always has masks on. In my room I have everything I could want or need. And I love the fact that they have a washer and dryer on my floor! Great stay and for me this is the ONLY hotel in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. November 2020

I recommend the Hotel. great service will visit again soon thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. November 2020

Great staffing hotel clean and comfortable bed with a Quiet surroundings food excess at all the time but I did receive my membership gift bag

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall quality hotel. Staff was attentive. Room was clean, pillows need work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extended and Happy!

By

30. Oktober 2020

Decided to extend this stay. I live in Philly and there has been rioting again blocks from my house. So I will not be returning until things are safe. But I am thankful to have this hotel. I always feel safe here. It truly feels like home. And the hotel is always clean and sanitary. But the staff here are the real gems. I look forward to seeing them daily. The managers Kathy and Key are as good as it gets. They are always so good to me. And all the front desk staff especially Albania,Bharat,Hesh,always make me feel like a VIP. When you are staying alone it is nice to have friendly people around who care. This hotel has been a safe haven for me during tough times and I feel very grateful that I found it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen