Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1644 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1026
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Customer service

By

09. August 2022

I’m a huge fan of good customer service whenever I go to an establishment. This hotel has great customer service you can tell the employees love coming to work. The staff can rest assured I always have good things to say about them. If I ever need a late check out they always sure no problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. August 2022

platinumelite

Property was clean neat and inviting. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, nice property

By

03. August 2022

I enjoyed my stay from check-in to check out staff was friendly and professional property was very nice enjoyed the pool area once I found it lol and the doors lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A feel of home away from home

By

03. August 2022

I enjoyed my stay here and would return again. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful making for a stress free experience. It was quiet at night so I was able to have uninterrupted sleep. Parking is more than adequate. It is conveniently located near the highway and shopping centers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations

By

01. August 2022

I arrived over heated and flustered as I needed energy accommodation. A tree fell and took out All the electric on my dwelling. The manager and desk clerk recognized my delima and sat me down ,gave me water and took amazingly good care of me. The facility was Clean, comfortable. Staff was Super Amazing. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. Juli 2022

Great people very professional food is great nice pool and very respectful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

28. Juli 2022

club

We stayed here for a wedding and the group had over 20 rooms.
He terrible service started at check in….we arrived a little early and were rudely told by 2 front desk woman that check in is at 3 co back in 30 minutes.this was Friday afternoon with an empty parking lot. Secondly after dinner I noticed my sister had checked because I saw her car in the lot so myself and mother asked what room she was in so we could call he and was again rudely quoted by both front desk men privacy policy instead of asking the name and calling hem and telling them .Thirdly I was told breakfast was included and when we sat down for breakfast an other rude employee came over and said VOUCHER where is your VOUCHER or give me you room number so we can charge you $15 each…front desk confirmed we didn’t have free breakfast…fourthly we went to the pool because all posted signs say open 11-9, yet poo, locked up…front desk said we open 12:30 and some one should on changed the sign with a sharpie…there was also several other items. I called parent company to complain and they spoke to the manager and said hey would call me in an hour…over 36 hours later and checked out and no one has called me back yet….parent company only offered me a few extra points and nothing else…DO NOT STAY HERE OR ANY OF THEIR PARTNER HOTELS….
Also no safe in the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend

By

27. Juli 2022

I basically stayed in all weekend and loved every minute of it. The room was nice and clean. I was very comfortable and the room was very cool thanks to the air conditioner. There are plenty of channels to watch a good movie. Their rates are great as well. I love staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

27. Juli 2022

I love this hotel because I know I’m going to get a great night sleep for work. Also the location is so convenient to a big shopping center. I’m a big fan of Whole Foods so I always go there when I’m in town. They have a good variety of snacks, drinks, and other things downstairs in the lobby. Certainly my go to hotel when I’m anywhere in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, friendly Staff

By

19. Juli 2022

I had a two night stay - there was a large wedding party the first night. I was still able to check in about 30 minutes before official check in time. My room was a nice size,ready and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

13. Juli 2022

Another wonderful weekend at this hotel. The staff knows me by my first name by now. I love to see the staff always cleaning and doing their part to ensure a pleasant stay. It’s never noisy so you definitely get a good nights rest. Being a truck driver we value our rest. This hotel is always my first choice when I’m working in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

13. Juli 2022

The bed was so soft and comfortable. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. I stayed in the whole weekend and even got in the pool to beat the heat. My check in was smooth front desk had me all setup. Overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen