Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great Service

By

22. März 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms and service. The breakfast
was convenient and service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unprofessional staff person/very clean rooms

By

22. März 2017

club

Rooms are very expensive but very clean, Front desk staff person i thought was rude and not at all helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxed and easy

By

22. März 2017

holiday inns are always good, relaxing and well supported. The shuttle is great and the amenities are fine. The rooms are comfortable with good TV, armchair, writing desks etc. It makes it easy just to settle in and feel at home again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien mais pas top

By

18. März 2017

club

La chambre dispose de tout le confort. Cependant elle manque de modernité, l ensemble est peu austère et au niveau pratique quelques points sont à revoir.
Sinon l hotel dispose d une navette ce qui est très utile.
Petit dejeuner satisfaisant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you travel to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed comfort

By

16. März 2017

club

Bed too soft and kept sinking into the center
Very clean room
Loved the convenience of microwave and refrigerator

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good location

By

16. März 2017

I stayed for 2 wks and definitely came back again to stay at this location for a second time. Freiendy staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miserable visit

By

16. März 2017

club

HVAC unit made an awful load noise each time it turned on all night long!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area and we will accommodate any of your requests you may have, if possible.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel closed to most business in Clark,NJ

By

14. März 2017

Very nice staff. Especially people for the breakfast.
Terence the front desk manager is available for everyone, redirecting customers and colleagues.

Just a clinch when someone checked me out twice during my 5 nights stay..
Terence took care of it I will see if I will be able to collect my points.

Overall very satisfied

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay.. Loved it.. Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. März 2017

Amazing Place and Value for Money. Amazing experience and Good staff.Always had good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to always make our guests feel like they are right at home. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Great room, friendly staff, make upon feel like your important, always nice to feel special

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our guests' needs are our top priority and our staff strives for exceptional customer service every day. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grat value and services

By

08. März 2017

club

Great location, comfortable bed, good price and wheelchair accessible. Especially having a roll in shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always accommodate our guests' needs as much as possible. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. März 2017

club

Always stay here when visiting family in the area. Centrally located, easy to find, free parking. Great nights sleel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased that you always enjoy your stay. Our goal is to make our guests feel as if they are right at home. We will see you next time you are traveling to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen