Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and a tired hotel one night stay on business, this hotel is in need of refurbishment and other than the reception staff a retraining of staff. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Cleanliness this is the second time I have complained about smell of urine in bathroom area. I also find the food nice but quite expensive (MIXED GRILL) almost twenty pound small pieces of meat (Gammon,steak and chicken ) supported with 2x type of sausage ,mushroom,tomato green salad and chips. I don't eat sausage and asked if I could have some more chicken I honestly don't think they bothered if so I would have dread to see the size of the piece of chicken initially. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DOncaster Holiday Imm Good hotel, Good food, Good atmosphere will stay again next time We are in the area June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This Holiday Inn is one of the nicest that we have stayed in. Staff are very efficient but also friendly and attentive. Food in both the bar and restaurant are of a high standard. The location of this hotel means provides a quiet restful environment despite being conveniently only a few hundred metres from the A1M. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Good, clean and comfortable accommodation with excellent service from friendly staff. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Doncaster night Room and general service excellent, dining room service and evening meal not up to the expected service level. Steak tough and stringy, items left on the counter as staff had forgotten who they were for - not at all the usual Doncaster experience. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed , but needs an update Staff very friendly on arrival, the route to our room involved going down stairs through a tunnel and then in a lift. Not exactly ideal with a heavy case. The Room was clean but there was damp drain smell coming from the sink, which we did raise. We did dine in the restaurant and the food was good so no complaints there. Breakfast was another matter. In other Holiday Inn's we have stayed at if you are not shown to a table there is waiting staff that usually come to the table to see if you need anything. But in this case they were scarce, or busy chatting with each other in a corner, and not appearing very approachable. Tables set for breakfast were covered in crumbs, again something I would not expect. The food itself was fine usual standard fare. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting Allocated a disabled room and twice asked staff if any other rooms were available but no response received on each occasion. Otherwise a pleasant hotel and business facilities were good. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:16.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>