Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great service

By

21. Februar 2017

Staff were really accommodating. Cleaners gave more milk with a friendly smile. Reception staff very helpful. Sister had bad back n bags carried up by little receptionist. Even provided something to tie hair up for a swim. Her service stood out. Evening meal staff friendly n very accommodating and their Service also stood out. Bar , breakfast the same. Value for money. Comfy beds. Room clean. Very satisfied. Had enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn previous to this stay. And decided then that if we were in the area again would Definitely book again. Didn't get chance to use swimming pool etc. But will next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review As a regular guest to the hotel it is nice to know that we are doing a good job and you look forward to coming back to the hotel. Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

This was a Contact Centre Awards Ceremony where the Holiday Inn was used as a venue.
The staff were always on hand to help, the food was of an excellent quality, which also catered for a party of over 100 people.
Timelines of the event did not stick to the running order but the staff were able to manage this with ease in terms of the meal being served.
The room was comfortable and had the facilities I needed. The breakfast was delicious, varied and welcomed. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunny Donny

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The staff at this hotel make it shine nothing is to much trouble fantastic !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Overnight stop

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

On a long road trip this was an excellent place to stop for a relax half way. Very convenient to the AI(M)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Easy to find off the A1 and is good place to stay as we do to break our journey overnight when travelling over a big distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Would highly recommend staying at this hotel - convenient location -very near A1 but very quiet - you can't hear the motorway from the hotel.
All the staff are so friendly, cheerful, obliging and helpful.
Excellent breakfast.
Leisure facilities really good too - swimming pool steam room, gym etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcoming and comfortable hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

club

From booking in, to breakfast and meals in the bar, the staff were, without exception, excellent.
I was staying for work reasons and felt able to relax in the evenings, which is not always possible in hotels.
I enjoyed the stay more than most others when working away from home.
I would definitely seek to stay here again in the future and would recommend this hotel without reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Good value for money, with good food and attentive staff. Great price for the service offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn with quality feel although could do with option for more lighting in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolute value for money

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We booked one night for a very reasonable price including breakfast. The hotel was lovely, very well presented and in nice grounds. The onsite amenities to use free of charge was brilliant as it gave something for the kids to do. If we are ever back in Doncaster we will look to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Clean large room, wanted to use facilities but arrived too late. Shower wasn't the best but water temperature good and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen