Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 616 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Worth the stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Friendly staff throughout hotel. Nice grounds. Within reach of most venues by taxi and offers good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stopover

By

23 May 2017

club

Excellent place for a stop on the way North or South.
Staff very attentive and welcoming. Bar is okay, Restaurant is on the expensive side but food is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay after a days work

By

22 May 2017

club

Enjoyed chilling without experiencing noisy other guests. Staff were all helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

22 May 2017

club

Excollect service all round. Food great especially breakfast-so much choice

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

21 May 2017

Nice dinner, good room but dated gym facility,Would benefit from some new equipment
Good greeting at the check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room with plenty of space for our four legged friend

By

18 May 2017

club

Visiting family has become very easy since we started staying at the Holiday Inn. We need an accessible room, which is very comfortable and spacious and we can take our dog. The room was very clean, room service was excellent, and the bar food and restaurant were excellent. The only problem we found was the bed was situated the length of the radiator and when the curtains were drawn the heat did not come into the room. So I was cold in the evening. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Was able to check in early as most of the rooms where booked by our wedding party!!
Room lovely

Read More
Read Less

Splendid

By

16 May 2017

club

Could not fault the staff
Drinks at the bar way to expensive

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

15 May 2017

club

We had the worst nights sleep we've ever experienced in a hotel room due to extremely noisy pipework in our room. We believe there was an airlock in the heating system which caused a constant dripping noise, creaking from under the floorboards and a roaring sound which just kept us awake most of the night. The bed wasn't very comfortable either which just added to our bad nights sleep! We had a long drive to do the next morning which was our reason for the stopover... We really shouldn't have bothered. It's a shame as the food served in the restaurant was superb and the staff were very friendly, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel for quality sleep based on our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round hotel

By

13 May 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff with great facilities in a convienient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and well equipped health club

By

12 May 2017

club

Comfortable hotel which was easy to get to, friendly service and great health club

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnighter

By

11 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.

Breakfast ... excellent!

Read More
Read Less