Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

Holiday Inn Doncaster- Nice Hotel

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

The staff were marvellous and tried to make up for the Covid restrictions. The whole place is going through a refit so wasn't able to try one of the new rooms as all were closed off, but having said that it was a nice stay, quiet and clean and very close to the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

30 July 2020

Regularly stay at this hotel. Very different due to COVID-19, however staff are doing great job under these circumstances. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and decent food

By

27 July 2020

club

bed was comfortable and food was quite good although a bit expensive. Rooms where a bit dated. Due to covid 19 the breakfast choice was a bit rubbish.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Doncaster

By

24 July 2020

Overall pretty good given the current situation with Covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 July 2020

First time I have stayed at this particular hotel , the company that I work for has us travelling around UK working so we stay at holiday inn’s a lot and this hotel was really nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Wish I'd stayed here before

By

17 July 2020

club

I've been working in the area since the mid 1980's, visiting anything up to about 25 days of the year, but have never stayed here before, even though I have driven past the place each and every time. Having stayed here I will not be driving past any more. Despite the restrictions due to Covid-19, the staff made me feel very welcome, and the room service food was as good as it could be under the circumstances. I am looking forward to visiting again once the Covid restrictions have been lifted; I'm sure I will love it even more then.

Read More
Read Less

Is having Teething Problems but still worthwhile to stay .

By

15 July 2020

I have stayed in this Hotel before and it was a most enjoyable experience , on this occasion I have had to allow for the Restrictions Covid 19 put upon the Hotel and Facilities , I will go back again when I visit Family . We have experience in running hotels and in these extreme circumstances it was understandable that it would not be the same and hiccups were inevitable .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

11 July 2020

The staff at this hotel are friendly and make you feel at home. They also make you feel like your part of the family.

Read More
Read Less

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

By

10 July 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Read Less

NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE /STAFF EXCELLENT

By

10 July 2020

UNDER PRESENT CIRCUMSTANCES ENJOYABLE STAY AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL /GOOD SURROUNDINGS AND GOOD CAR PARKING

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 July 2020

Staff were excellent. They could not do enough for you. They were very cooperative and eager to make your staff the best it could be under difficult circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel stay.

By

31 March 2020

club

Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Very good services and facilities. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast.
Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less