Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 694 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Location

By

19 September 2017

club

Great room. Good service. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and enjoyable

By

18 September 2017

club

Fantastic staff who were very warm and friendly. Always made you fell at home. Fantastic choice of foods and snacks and lovely atmosphere in the bar/lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Sat

By

18 September 2017

club

Apart from Room 240 which I urge you to reject everything else was of a good overall standard. I use Holiday Inns both in UK and Australia and I shall continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

17 September 2017

As per usual an excellent stay with IHG. The hotel has been decorated since I last came in the community areas, rooms will be next so looking forward to that as you can see the rooms are not to the normal holiday inn standard but is definitely getting there. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely breakfast

By

14 September 2017

club

Stayed here as a halfway stop on way back from Edinburgh.
Very comfortable bed. Nice clean bedding.
Bathroom could have been cleaner, noticed a damp type smell.
Lovely breakfast with a good selection of food..
Ample free parking available.
Would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to others.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over for a wedding

By

13 September 2017

Couldn't really expect more from a hotel. Good experience and high quality fixtures and fittings.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

11 September 2017

club

Had a short stay meeting up with friends and found the hotel offered everything I needed ... very friendly and welcoming staff and room was very well appointed, comfy and clean ... Only wish I could have stayed longer and made use of the excellent facilities ... Look forward to staying here again when next in the area and the location is just 1 minute from the A1 which is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel but great staff

By

09 September 2017

club

Staff very helpful and professional, evening food good.
Room is dated with peeling paper and damp needs a revamp.
Gym equipment ok with cardio room and weight room and studio along with pool, steam, sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 September 2017

club

Great location, has all needed facilities at the hotel. The hotel is clean and I would recommend it, I will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 September 2017

club

Only needed a convenient overnight stop which would accommodate my dog as well.
Was very impressed and much better than I expected.
Lots of parking.
Welcoming staff
Comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

good nights stay

By

07 September 2017

club

good clean well kept comfortable hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

07 September 2017

club

This hotel is set in lovely grounds, staff are very pleasant, bar and restaurant are very relaxing. I stay in a room in the annex and it definitely could have done with some updating and regular checks on the bulbs in the side lights as most of them did not work. Very comfortable bed and good quality linen. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would come back.

Read More
Read Less