Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Choice I do appreciate that I won the stay in a raffle but I did pay for upgrade so was disappointed that my bed was right next to the lift shaft. I was also disappointed with the lack of choice on the restaurant menu( Meals on room menu not on restaurant menu). 3. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by room and carparking rooms within this hotel need to be overhauled and updated, housekeeping needs to have a look at the quality of service supplied. the carpark to the rear of the hotel is full of pot holes and rubbish 3. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Experience A Very Bad Experience, next i'll make sure before i check in 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Night off from the kids It was our anniversary, so decided to spend the night locally, as had to be home early to let our eldest go to work and get the younger ones out to school. Following that we went back to the hotel for breakfast. Having read some reviews, what can I say, they are very diverse. All we can say is Check in was speedy and pleasant as was check out. Room was Clean, comfortable and spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows, furniture was slightly outdated but we were only staying there, not living. All staff we bumped into were pleasant and cheerful. Breakfast was great value as you could eat as much as you wanted. It was also very good quality. All in all We had a great stay and would recommend to everyone. Thank you. 29. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by So-so experience Don't rely on this hotel to provide internet service - but there is a McDonald's just down the road with free WiFi. 27. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing but aircon was nice I stay in the Glasgow area regularly and was attracted to this hotel by the air conditioning available in all bedrooms. I would normally stay in one of the new budget hotels which are generally very good and usually a fair bit cheaper than a Holiday Inn but they don't have air-con. The bedroom has obviously not had any decorating or new furniture for a very long time. Wallpaper was hanging off the wall near the window and the tile grouting in the bathroom was pretty horrendous and looked dreadful. It made it look very dirty. I appreciate that this hotel has got plenty of amenities but from a pure 'hotel perspective' it was very average. The food in the restaurant was again average... I had a curry which was very bland and the chips were soggy and I did not pay for them. No excuse for bad chips in my opinion! On a positive note, the staff were helpful and friendly but I think this hotel needs some TLC to justify the price of its rooms. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service but very tired Usually stay down the road in Hamilton at the HI Express but used the East Kilbride HI due to my usual hotel being full. The location is good albeit parking on site was difficult as it was busy and the service from the staff was excellent as I always find at IHG properties. The hotel was everything I would expect for Holiday Inn the only things I can fault it on is that it just felt very tired and desperately needs a refurbishment. My room had wallpaper peeling off the walls, the furniture & bathroom fittings were damaged and just looked old. The lack of working air conditioning made the room quite warm too. Don't be put off by my review but it just needs a bit of investment to bring it up to other property standards. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasantly surprised lovely comfy bed, great shower (powerful) quiet room.swimming pool and gym fab . we will be back, especially for the breakfast thank you x 23. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>