Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service but very tired Usually stay down the road in Hamilton at the HI Express but used the East Kilbride HI due to my usual hotel being full. The location is good albeit parking on site was difficult as it was busy and the service from the staff was excellent as I always find at IHG properties. The hotel was everything I would expect for Holiday Inn the only things I can fault it on is that it just felt very tired and desperately needs a refurbishment. My room had wallpaper peeling off the walls, the furniture & bathroom fittings were damaged and just looked old. The lack of working air conditioning made the room quite warm too. Don't be put off by my review but it just needs a bit of investment to bring it up to other property standards. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasantly surprised lovely comfy bed, great shower (powerful) quiet room.swimming pool and gym fab . we will be back, especially for the breakfast thank you x 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday celebration Our stay in the hotel was excellent we had a birthday celebration and overnight stay the staff were excellent very attentive to our needs food was excellent both at the evening buffet and breakfast we had rooms booked for family and friends and everyone was very complimentary about there stay no complaints whatsoever the suite we used for our birthday celebration was beautiful a big thank you to Banqueting Manager for making the whole process of organising our event go so smoothly we will definitely be recommending your hotel to our family and friends for any future celebrations 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice but big couldn't speak highly enough, really nice place to stay. one thing that would have made it even better would be to some how shrink the furniture. the TV cabinet was ENORMOUS and if it were just a small tv stand or table the room size wold have grown by another 10%, the bedside tables and the dresser were also HUGE and although nice to have not really needed and the space would have been better. but seriously, not a big deal. great service, nice people, good food, clean and comfy. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wedding venue Lovely hotel good service food excellent and lovely grounds for picture taking would recommend it 19. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn East Kilbride My whole stay at this hotel was poor I have stayed at a lot of hotels due to my job and this hotel was the worst The first room was dirty with dust on the skirting boards dinner on the bed spread room lights loose I complained about this room and got another room when walking down to it every single light on the wall had finger prints in the dust then room was not good the carpet didn't fit the room lights were odd I could go on The service in the restaurant was poor the menu was rubbish the food was appaling and the breakfast the next day was absolutely rubbish no bread no eggs no bacon all had to be asked for as the space where they went was empty The overall impression of this hotel was it was in desperate need of an update some of the staff were poor and the rooms were appalling I will definitely not stay there again 18. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Tired in East Kilbride This is a tired, unloved and poorly run hotel. The staff are in need of a serious wake up call when it comes to customer satisfaction. Don't expect 'restraunt' quality food, more pub, but sadly not at the pub price! My experience of Holiday Inn hotels is they are generally adequate, especially if you want a conveniently situated hotel, with comfortable rooms together with an indoor pool/ leisure centre attached. But this one is the worst I have ever stayed in. If this is all they can offer, then I'm off somewhere I can get value for my £! 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds and great service Rooms good, clean and tidy, beds very comfortable rooms really dark so got a good nights sleep, good facilities door to tv cabinet kept swinging across the screen Internet service really poor, good coffee and tea making facilities in the room 14. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>