Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Impressive service We were very pleased to be able to check into our room early, with an efficient welcoming and knowledgeable receptionist. All the staff were friendly and helpful and hard working. Our room was clean and comfortable with hot water and all the equipment working well. The pool area was well maintained and we enjoyed all the facilities. The bar menu was unfussy and service was prompt even on a busy Saturday night. The breakfast was excellent. We also welcomed the 12 noon checkout on Sunday. All in all a very good stay. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay and service The hotel is wonderful and the staff good. It fell shy of 5 stars because it was let down by the Spirit Swimming pool staff who are arrogant and rude and refused to allow the young children to have the floats that they had used the day before.. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff I stayed for 2 nights with my wife and 2 young daughters,when we got to the hotel,the staff were really good with the kids,but when we got to the room,we found no cot was in place..when we booked about 10 days before,we asked for a cot..anyway I phoned the front desk and one was bought up within 15 minutes,the room was very clean,but seemed quite small for a family room, we had dinner on 2 nights,the food was very nice,but maybe a little over-priced.. I was surprized at the cost of wifi or internet..i really think that a hotel of this standard should have free wifi.. overall..i would give a score of 8 out of 10..and would probably stay again,but may look for similar priced hotels that have free internet..and reading other peoples reviews,i am not the only one that thinks nowadays most good hotels have free internet.. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, couldn't have asked for more (other than a friendly greeting) As a whole our stay was fantastic; great bar with excellent service, great food in the restaurant, our waiter was called Dave, he was incredibly attentive, friendly and nothing was a problem, even though we were a group if 17 and only booked a table an hour before!!! The room was spot on, clean, tidy, really powerful showers and plenty of room. Everything was available if you needed it. Our only negative was that the receptionist was ridiculously 'grumpy'. As a front of house / first impression is wasn't great and such a shame as everyone else was spot on. As a whole though... Being a normal premier inn fan (rooms were more expensive and they are next door to each other) I could be a convert!! 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff but.. Staff really are good, polite and helpful and the room and hotel was very clean and comfortable. Only gripes, more in room information on hotel-spa facilities and menus for the restaurant. Also FREE INTERNET at least in the bar areas. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely stay as normal. I stay in this hotel for work and its a lovely little hotel. Easily found just off the motorway and near the airport too so really convenient. Check in is always really quick and easy an staff nice. Room is clean and has everything you need. Only down point was they had a few main things missing off the menu but that may due to it being a Sunday?! Overall lovely stay and will return. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal Location for us. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Eastleigh, Chandlers Ford and Southampton as we had things to do in all these places, plus it was literally yards off the motorway. Breakfast was especially enjoyable, thanks to the lady staff member who got us hooked on the fresh pancakes. Room clean and tidy and staff friendly too. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Need to work on the Service I stayed for one night, had dinner and breakfast. When you ask for a table for one it’s customary to remove the other place setting this did not happen at dinner or breakfast. I ordered a streak which came out perfectly cooked but as I had asked for some extra bread to go with my starter my steak had clearly been sitting under a hot plate so the chips were cold. For the cost of the food I would have expected better quality, your close with the service but a few things are missing, just a little thing fill up your salt and pepper shakers they were all at different levels very unsightly. And please sort out the coffee in the mornings its Disgusting. 13. Januar 2014