Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and relaxing Always a nice experience especially when meeting friends. My only criticism was the tea and coffee, both cold when served at breakfast and the tea too weak and the coffee too strong. This was also a comment made by others in our party. Staff always very polite and helpful 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Okay - better than the last time Returned to hotel after a complaint about the last time we stayed. Much better this time a lot quieter and room upgrade due to last complaint, much appreciated :) thank you for listening. Would consider returning to this hotel. 22. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average stay - ups Majority of staff were friendly, however service in the restaurant was slow and the food was not great. An apparent room upgrade saw us in a small room with a fold down bed then added which made it even worse. bar staff were very friendly and service was good. Good use of pool and gym. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleasant business stay Have stayed here a number of times over the years and I think service has improved somewhat over time. Rooms are generally good quality albeit the bathrooms are not exactly pristine and the showers are a bit ancient but everything is adequate. Staff are friendly and check in was a cheery experience. Ate dinner in the restaurant with some business colleagues and food was above average for Holiday Inn, in particular some very nice steaks at very reasonable prices. All very tasty and again decent service. Breakfast was good. Very good parking facilities. A good stay and I would recommend and stay here again. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great leisure club This is a very convenient hotel for anywhere in the Southampton area with easy access to M27 and M3. I don't stay at Holiday Inns in the UK very often as they tend to be on the dear side, but in this case I was attending a short conference and got a good conference rate. Although the hotel looks a bit tired from the outside, and the public areas are not inspiring, overall the experience was great. We had a conference meal in the evening which was nicely served but a bit dull, but the breakfast was pretty good with a lot of variety. Room was big and comfortable albeit a little cold in the night. I did not try to adjust anything though. Loads of parking. I loved the pool, sauna and jacuzzi in the Health club. I found the staff really good, very helpful, friendly and efficient. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 1 night stay in April Very comfortable room, quick room service, and courteous and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. Room service food was expensive for what we ordered, other than that, all excellent. Also parking available and included. Good strong wi-fi too (free as I am an IHG member). 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service I travel to the holiday Inn Eastleigh on a regular base for business. The service is always excellent. Nice hotel with comfortable bedrooms. Large swimming pool facility for this hotel size. 18. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:03:48.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>