Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad hotel Poor sevice and dirty rooms. You would have to go to the lobby to get some internet and the sevice people was not friendly. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A regular Excellent staff service. Good room. Bathroom a little tired but clean. Food could be better. I stay a lot and find it a decent play to stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room, good food, and nice pool. Stayed between flight and leaving on cruise. Very pleased with friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was a little small for laps but nice. Only ate dinner and breakfast, but the food was excellent. Overall a good experience. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pity about hte breakfast The hotel and staff are first class. We had an evening meal which was very good but we had to wait a long time. Staff are very considerate in separating adult guests from families when dining. But I am sorry to say the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired, apart from being lukewarm the food was tasteless, was tinned mushrooms used!!! this spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay. We used the cruise package which was first class. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Good value for money. Tidy and clean. Would be happy to stay there again. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Most Disappointing Stay at IHG Ever I generally like IHG hotels but this is an exception! Totally disappointing stay starting with a super slow check in process. I arrived with a colleague on a Sunday afternoon. Front desk staff didn't seem to know what she's doing, didnt know whether breakfast was included in our corp rate or internet. All seemed disorganized. When I finally got into my room, the room was not cleaned after a previous stay. Can't believe this could ever happen! So I had to drag my luggage all the way back down to the front desk and get another room. Then the lady forgot to update my internet access with new room so internet didnt work and I had to ask them again. Hotel staff promised to get back to us next day whether breakfast was included as reservation office was off duty on Sunday but when we checked again next evening, nothing has been done. We had about 5 or 6 colleagues from different countries staying at this hotel at the same time. Another colleague also had to change room due to some problem with shower facility. We were totally disappointed and cut short our stay halfway. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, fantastic service great room fresh and light, tastey food, friendly staff, clean and very comfortable beds. vibrant feel with a busey reception area the bar had a good range of cold bears and snacks with comfy seating area in a unhurried atmosphere. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:16:20.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>