Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff and comfortable room As a frequent user of this hotel the staff throughout continue to be helpful and welcoming. Public areas and bedrooms are both clean and comfortable. Breakfasts are good and check in and check out are very efficient. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Overall a good stay, the room tempreture was quite cool despite trying to increase, pillows were cheap and uncomfortable February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room confortable, Restauration unpleasant Comfortable hotel with good staff at the reception ,very friendly. But the staff at the dinner room were unpleasant and not professional (too young perhaps...) My colleagues and myself have waited more than half an hour for our dinner after ordering. and before ordering the dessert, the staff said : you ll have to wait forty minutes for the dessert because there is a queue in the kitchen .... (without sorry ...). So, we have not ordered the dessert, and they ve seemed very happy to see us get out .... To finish , it was very difficult for them to deliver our bill even if we ve just have a dish . We were very upset and angry, because dinner time must be in my opinion a pleasant moment. Not sure , we will book your hotel next time. I expected to have a specific recognition regarding my IHG rewards club level as i have in the other holiday inn hotel. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Meets the high standards I have come to expect from IHG hotels. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, everything you need Satisfied customer happy to return for further stays if in the area. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short but happy stay The friendliness of the staff member who checked me in set the tone for this short stay. The quality of the food and wine and its reasonable price meant the group I was with and myself enjoyed the evening. Breakfast was super, with freshly cooked food. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very good value for money in a clean and well kept hotel, would definitely stay here again. January 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Euro standard hotel Nothing wrong, but nothing particularly special about this hotel, just like many others I've stayed at. The room was cool and even though I adjusted the temperature control it did not appear to get any warmer. I had difficulty finding the health centre, there was no mention of it in the room literature, it was not signposted at reception, and I was beginning to think there wasn't one. When I decided to take the stairs instead of the lift from my room, in the stair well I could smell chlorine, though a door and down a corridor I found at last the health centre. One last minor point, there was a very large puddle in the car park. So if it is raining when you visit, you might need wellies. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:42:04.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>