Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Stay Booked for one night needed a peaceful place to sleep due to my long traveling adventures. Hotel was under some refurbishment but did that affect my stay? No!! From the moment I checked in to the food and service I received was perfect I travel alot through the uk, Europe and further and I couldn't fault the team or hotel. The room was great and for me the location was ideal. I will return and stay again this year. February 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very average I've stayed at this property many times before and have average expectations from it. This time I booked an Exec room only to be given a newly-decorated room which was definitely not what I would call an Exec room (it was small, had no amenities, no bath, no trouser press, etc.). When I brought this to the staff's attention, I was treated as though I have never stayed in an HI before and told that this was an Exec room - although nobody could tell me what made it one... I was not able to be moved even though the hotel was half empty so stayed in the same room. To be fair, I slept well in the bed. The bathroom was not good though. Whoever had redecorated this room needs to be fired. The door wouldn't shut, the painting and decor was done to a poor unfinished standard - and of course there was no bath. Overall, I can rate this property as average. Room rates are much lower than they used to be which is good, but it feels like the hotel is in terminal decline. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit Good location nice clean rooms bathrooms little small as they are shower rooms now Staff remembered us from previous visit Pool is great and all staff friendly February 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginally acceptable I have stayed at the HIE Ipswich on numerous occasions during the last year. It continues to disappoint. Staff morale is low, and this is reflected in the general attitude displayed. There is a clear failure by Management to train staff to adequate levels, and this shows in the lack of attention February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff made the stay pleasurable I am staying at the hotel for several nights over a few months and so was pleased it was a good experience. All the staff I met were courteous and most certainly helpful. If things were needed they were resolved promptly. The only gripe was that the room I was in was on the ground floor near reception and so noise levels were distracting. I stayed in this hotel after the dates for which this review refers so good to report the other room was far more pleasurable. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Excellent package with breakfast & dinner included in the very reasonable price charged for my one night stay. Also enjoyed the facilities at the hotel which included a small but sufficient gym containing cardio & weight equipment as well as enjoying the pool, jacuzzi, steam room & sauna. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Leisure break Good swimming pool and steam room nice food and ambience January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:42:58.077-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>