Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everything as Expected Great location, local to main transport link, good clean room and good service. Reasonable price with the bonus of gym and pool facilities. 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Friendly & helpful staff. Convenient for main road network which means the location is out of town. Good breakfast choices but a bland & generic bar menu. A couple of daily specials must be achieveable? 22. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Find somewhere else! From arrival to discover the lift was broken (request for help met with a shrug from reception staff), to being put on a floor immediately adjacent to rooms being renovated with drilling, shouting, swearing for 10 hours a day, to the wrong meal being delivered, to the rooms being cold (switched to Summer-time fixed temperatures already? It was below zero at night!) - hard to find much good to say about this Holiday Inn - the worst we've ever stayed in. The only plus was Rui the shift manager who tried his hardest to remedy the problems including moving us on the 2nd of a 4 day stay but that was the only bright spot in an otherwise disappointing holiday break. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel review Nice hotel. Just stayed for one night and it met our needs. We will stay again the next time we are in Ipswich. 21. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by still just OK Staff friendly, hotel corridors remind me of halls of residence at a university or Sergeants Mess at milatry base. Ordered food chips and onion rings were warm and just about edible . Pizza was excellent though. I just wish that the leisure centre would not have aqua classes at prime swimming time. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic friendly staff great service I have now stayed at the Holiday Inn London Road 4 times and each time I have been highly impressed. Very friendly staff, Hotel is spotless, fantastic value for money, we love it and will be returning again very soon. 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff. Shame about the breakfast. The staff at reception were helpful and friendly at all times. I enjoyed a swim in a decent size pool in the daylight. (no basement 'spa' here) I was less impressed with the staff member at breakfast who tried to charge me £15 and only when I said that I would forgo breakfast at that price did she suggest that I obtain a much cheaper voucher from reception. Lucky I only paid £8.75 as the coffee was cold as was some of the cooked breakfast. overall excellent value for money though and much more to offer than the usual competitors. I would stay here again definitely - but may bring my own breakfast! 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent service and Best Duty Manager called Rui. Nice guy. You made our Easter break enjoyable and we will definitely recommend this Holiday inn to our family and friends. 12. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:45:26.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>