Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Basic, tired room but overall fine for a night. Staff good. Standard Holiday Inn. Gym small but enough. When you look at the likes of P Inn, IHG really only hold me or the loyalty card but without that the rooms are old and tired. I have no complaints, the staff where good but as ever drinks are expensive. 29. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Catering As pointed out in survey and online review. When a hotel cannot make a basic sauce, it is very bad state of affairs. 27. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Nice Rooms, No internet signal My colleague and I stayed at this hotel for one night. We arrived late and went to our respective rooms. I had not phone signal in the room and could not access the internet even though I am a IHG rewards card holder - I think the receptionist did not complete the registration properly which should have ensure that I had free access, hence my rating on service - I believe the hotels should do this automatically when you have already informed them of your IHG number ON the booking form. Surely we shouldn't have to remember it ourselves? However, other than that, and the fact that there is little signage to get you back to reception, the stay was very clean, comfortable and the hotel was in a perfect location for my needs. I will stay there again. The staff are pleasant and helpful. 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really good stay Stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights whilst I was working on my boat nearby on the River Orwell. Just what I needed: comfortable, welcoming and a good night's sleep. Great breakfast and friendly staff. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay The hotel staff and facilities were excellent. Thanks you to Ipswich Holiday Inn 25. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ispwich holioday inn Great value, food good ,staff polite shame about room dark smelly and very small POOL GREAT 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Great team here at the holiday inn Ipswich. Make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Very good faciliites a great overall hotel... 18. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor food First night, no new potatoes. Starters Sticky Beef. wife was not to happy that the crispy beef was not sticky, but had dribbled sauce over it. I had Crispy Duck with pancakes. I needed magnifying glass for the duck there was nothing crispy about it. What there was , was chewy. Main course I had a Mixed grill, this was passable but bog standard catering sausage was not the best thing to put on an £18 main course. The next was my wife,s Beef stroganoff, rice was bland then there is the main part of the dish, this should have beef, thinly sliced mushrooms , paprika, cream and lemon juice. these last 3 were missing from the dish, instead it was more of a mushroom gravy. We have contacted the manager and are awaiting his reply. Next day there was no new potatoes, bananas, onion rings and Carbonara sauce. This I found amazing in these times. TESCO was just 1/2 mile away. The room was ok and Tracy in the restaurant was excellent and should go into management fr her excellent customer service. 17. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:22:14.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>