Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 574 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

574Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice and Quiet

By

08. Juli 2016

Excellent welcome by the reception staff, nice room. Key thing for me it was nice and quiet. I often get a "motorwayside" hotel and though this was close to a major road it was fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable with very helpfull staff

By

06. Juli 2016

club

i was very pleased with my stay everything was top class ,food was excellant ,staff exceptionally helpful and friendly,good atmosphere clean tidy and warm

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
What a lovely review, I will pass on your great comments to the whole team and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

clean room and comfortable stay at the holiday inn ipswich. Food was good and reasonably priced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review, I am delighted to read you had a comfortable stay with us. See you soon Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juli 2016

I stayed overnight and was impressed with the helpfulness of the receptoion and bar staff. I enjoyed an evening meal which was served hot and was tasty too. I'm a wheelchair user and found the room was a little tight on space especially getting around the foot of the bed to the other side and to the TV cabinet. The bathroom had a bath with a separate transfer/bath seat - not a built in transfer plinth. I found the toilet was very high for me but acess to the wash basin was fine. One little annoying glitch was that the light switch for the bathroom was covered up by the door opening onto it. Apart from that it was a pleasant enough stay and I will certainly stay there again when in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review, your comments are very valuable to us and I will ensure any comments will be addressed where possible. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel and good quality food. Room was comfortable but very warm and air con was a bit noisy to leave on

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for the great review, We will investigate the noisy air-conditioning in your room. Look forward to welcoming you back Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall satisfied

By

22. Juni 2016

club

My experience at The Holiday Inn Ipswich was very enjoyable, this is the second time I have stayed there. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is of a high standard and I always look forward to it. I love going down to the pool but sometimes it is busy being a small pool. The rooms are always clean and tidy. I would definitely return at some point.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
What a lovely review, Thank you do much, Please come again soon to enjoy our facilities and service more. Regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ipswich sleep and rest

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Had to attend a Gymnastics competition with my daughter and we had a last minute booking that was fantastic...just what we both needed...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you next year. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

break for weekend.

By

16. Juni 2016

club

overall very good indeed.
would stay again any time and would try other hotels belonging to the same company.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Wow what a lovely review, we have 54 other hotels that belong to the company all over the country. Look forward to welcoming you back to one of them. See you soon. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Businees reason, would use again...........................................................................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for the great review, I am delighted that you will use us again, please book direct and we will ensure you get the same room as your last visit Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ipswich

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Very Good..................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Medic 01, Wow thanks for rating us 5 stars! I hope you can return again soon. Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Very Good service. The evening meal steak was not good; very fatty. This was reported and the staff were very understanding and apologetic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Disordely, Thankyou for this review. I am disappointed the steak was not up to standard but delighted thd team were able to resolve this for you. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Tidy and Friendly Staff

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Great stay, room was super clean: lovely new bathroom with superb shower!

Reception staff were super friendly and the pool/steam and sauna were average and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear BBrop, Thank you for this great 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our reception staff friendly. We are very proud of our team. I hope you can stay again soon. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen