Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad quality service it was not a pleasent stay as A/C was not working.. if we open the window the insects were coming in it was sleepless nights for 2 days April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel! This hotel exceeded our expectations! The entire property was gorgeous. We were upgraded to a suite. The courtyard had outdoor seating with heaters and service from the bar. Every employee we encountered were attentive and friendly. The hotel is right next to the Tram that can take you to the Blue Mosque and Grand Bazaar. The hotel staff advised to go to the white kiosk to exchange Lira for tokens to get on the tram. We took the tram to the Blue Mosque and toured the city on the Big Bus. The restaurant had indoor and outdoor seating. We took a taxi from IST airport and back. 28Lira to hotel and 45Lira back to airport. Transportation time was about 30mins each way. We will definitely be back! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Location It is located very good near the tram way and not very far from airport. The staff was kind and friendly. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Arriving at the Holiday Inn Istanbul City after a long flight was wonderful. The hotel is easily accessible by car or via the tram. The lobby is inviting and the staff welcoming. There is a modern and fresh atmosphere. The bed was comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. By virtue of the tram stop immediately in front of the hotel, there is easy access to all of the sites in Istanbul. After spending all day walking, exploring and engaging the city, this hotel provides a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere in which to recharge your body. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best One of the best holiday inn I have stayed in, lovely staff and service , recommended April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value A convenient hotel for Istanbul city and transport links. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Overall good value for the price. I appreciated the services of a driver for the first day of my stay, as he drove me all over the asian side of the city and was very helpful. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and stay One of the best holiday inn I stayed in ever , staff member Ali Riza in particular was very helpful and made our stay easy and was very welcoming , also staff Tayfun . Great hotel recommended, I give 5 stars ! April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I enjoyed staying in the hotel. Like everything! Personnel was very helpful and hospitable. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:54.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTMC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>