Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff -aged facility w/ maintenance issues The front desk staff is very professional and caring. The rooms have cleanliness and maintenance issues. Had to move to a second room but wasn't much better, but, not about to move again. This is obviously an older facility. We were walking around maintenance personnel and painters constantly. Had an un-welcomed 5:30 a.m. wake-up call by a guy pressure washing right below our room. We weren't the only ones. The dining area was shut down and was being painted during the day and evening. Seems like they are trying to catch up on maintenance issues throughout the facility. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mini Suite was awesome We are put in a mini suite with a wet bar, microwave & fridge. We had a pull out sofa bed for our son. Worked well and we had lots of room. The desk employees were very cordial. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Get the bunk bed rooms We stayed in a room with bunk beds. While the room was a little small, our children loved the bunk beds. This was the best thing about the stay. We also liked the free breakfast for the kids when we bought adult meals. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service, Service, Service Friendly employees. Willing to help. Asssited with directions. Nice people. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and value Excellent value for our 4 day stay that included breakfast. I was very impressed with every hotel employee I encountered, especially in the dining area. Everyone was so eager to help and were very pleasant in doing so. It is conveniently located for the Disney parks. The only negatives I can report are there are not enough electrical outlets in the guest rooms to accommodate phones, ipads, computers, etc. And the AC while it cooled tremendously, appeared to have the "constant fan" feature disabled. I personally like background noise to sleep. There are not enough luggage carts for a hotel this size. And my number one complaint is that there are no microwaves in the rooms. Had a great mini-fridge, but could not reheat some leftover meals. I would definitely stay here again. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy, Clean, Noisy Balcony After a full day at Magic Kingdom, it was great to come home to a clean and comfortable room at the Celebration Area Holiday Inn. While the light in the entry way/kitchenette did not work, the rest of the room was in top shape. The only real complaint we had besides the lighting issue was that the balcony was incredibly loud no thanks to the air conditioning units on the building below us (we stayed on the north-west side of the main tower). This made it difficult to enjoy the balcony area for relaxation. Overall, though, we greatly enjoyed our stay--especially breakfast! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly. The desk manager Steve was helpful in getting us directions.We like the breakfast buffet. Miguel was great. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Very Good! Overall this is a very good hotel. The room was very clean, and updated, and the staff was very friendly. I received a great check in from Kim. Everyone did a good job, but her name just stuck out because of the better than usual check in experience. I saw a review somewhere stating that the halls and elevators were a bit dated and that is true, but really trivial. While this may sound a bit out of the norm, this hotel actually has the fastest elevators I have ever experienced. The rooms are updated, and when you factor in the price with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets, everything is really quite exceptional. Especially compared to other hotels in this price range. 16. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>