Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice hotel This is the second time I stay at this hotel for work. It is on the out skirts of Disney but very accessible. The room was big and comfortable. From the balcony I could catch the fireworks show every night from somewhere in Disney. The restaurant at the lobby has healthy breakfast options for those that are conscious about what they eat when on the road. They have big cups for coffee, and that is a big need for the road. They gym is clean and the machines work. There are restaurants close to the hotel walking distance in the case you want to not eat at the hotel. There is also a fun amusement park across the street. They can probably work on renovating the room to look more modern. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A # 1 But not if on BUSINESS One of the best Holiday Inns I stayed at .. BUT, if you are there for business, have have to leave on Business time,, Then you can't even get a cup of coffee , let alone a piece of toast... once again staff and all are great,, and if your on vacation food might be good, but to work you will be late or hungry 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location Convenient location to Disney and other Orlando attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of parking and nice breakfast. The only problem was a mechanical pump type noise coming from the wall or ceiling that keep waking me up during the night. When I asked the front desk staff they said they knew about the noise and were sorry. I'm sure this was just an issue with my particular room but still, it should not have happened. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. We stayed here with our children and grandchildren for a Disney Vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The on site restaurant was convienent and affordable. I would definitely stay here again. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sleep quality and able to relax Bed was ok but overall room was VERY noisy. Could Hear all conversations outside my door, including a radio being used by a service person. The adjoining room had a door to my room and the people were in the area between chatting and whatever. Trying my door. A bit unsettling 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a GREAT place to spend your vacation Would give 5 stars All I can say is thank you for having outstanding service. This Holiday Inn definitely goes out of their way to make your stay feel like you are at home away from home. Excellent service very clean. My family enjoyed their stay at your Holiday Inn. I would give you 5 ***** for your outstanding service! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended I travel quite a bit and stay at several IHG properties. This Holiday Inn in particular has become one of my favorites. The staff at this location in particular is amazing. They are patient and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Management is on top of things very quickly if they are needed. The rooms are very clean (with no towel skimping). It is an overall great experience. I will continue to stay at this property and leave reviews for anyone who wants to read them as long as the excellent service continues 25. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disney area hotel Great location, close to Disney and other area attractions. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and check in has always been the worst I have seen of any Holiday Inn. Sometimes lines are long but last week, there were only two people ahead of me and and two agents working the counter. It took maybe ten minutes to get checked in and the staff were not that attentive. In the past, being a Platinum member, I have always been given a complimentary breakfast coupon but this time there was no recognition of any type what so ever. The room was OK but we could hear the elevator motor every time it went up or down and we were across the hall and two rooms down. I'm glad we were not any closer. Aside from these few problems, the hotel is convenient anda pretty good value. 25. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>