Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1138 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1138Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    652
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    126
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. Juli 2016

Comfortable bed and great service., loved staying there, wished I was able to enjoy the pool, I had to work. Was there because I was in between moves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. No problems. Was a good value for the price. I have stayed here several times without problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear fletch7131965, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like i will see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool and location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Great view from our balcony, beds were comfortable. We stay at Holiday Inns often and are always happy with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear timed, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent amenities in and around hotel area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Crissy60, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

good service would recommend others,would use holkiday inn again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear billy4jy, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn OldTown

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The place is older and needs a facelift. The staff was very accommodating and everything was clean. We booked through a Tour operator and we were overall pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Rainey11, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you found our hotel very accommodating. Please come back and visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Disney and restaurants in the area. The family rooms are equipped with two Tvs. The hot water was only available for late night baths. If you are a morning person, then the water was luke warm. There are no mircowaves in these rooms but the hotel is still very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Vacation24, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer complimentary microwaves upon request. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Pillows were a little to large and fluffy. They keep my head too high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Tpot58, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm sorry that the pillows were to large and fluffy. Just let us know next time and we can get them changed out. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

20. Juni 2016

club

MY FAMILY AND I HAD A GREAT TIME AND THE HOTEL STAY WAS PERFECT TO GO BACK TO AFTER OUR TIME OUT EXPLORING FLORIDA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear CATHY718, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK experience

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The check-in process was poorly executed. The hotel common areas were clean. The rooms needed remodeling/upkeep. The air-conditioning poorly worked. My request for a high floor with a view of disney fireworks was not granted. The free shuttle to disney was nice. The staff were polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! Guests requests are based on availability at time of check in. I'm sorry that we were not able to accommodate during your stay this time. Please give us another chance in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable bed. Staff friendly and helpful

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Will visit again. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lobby area could be updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear CarlyMarie, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you found our wonderful team friendly & helpful, this is what we strive for. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very wonderful place to stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

We had an excellent experience. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Jodean71, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen