Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 723 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Pretty much happy with everything. Good location, good quality accommodation, good staff... I always like a gym and these facilities looked excellent but I was feeling a little under the weather so didn't make use of them but would any other time. November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Treatment of Spire Elite members I am currently a Spire Elite member and from the number of stays I have made this year already I also note I will be until the end of 2016. One of the published benefits is to have a free room upgrade if available - however at this hotel there is a different policy. On accessing the internet AFTER checking in I noted 5 Executive rooms were still available and an unspecified number of De Luxe rooms. I was allocated a normal room - or it would have been if the bath had not been removed and I only had access to a shower. In other words the hotel Policy appears to be to offer the rooms with least facilities to Spire Elite members as the desk clerk did confirm some rooms did have a bath and shower. I was not offered tea or coffee at breakfast, which just about summed up the attitude to loyal guests. On leaving the desk clerk did not even bother to ask me about the quality of my stay which again sums up the hotel attitude to their most loyal customers. Obviously we can be taken for granted and offered the least facilities as we would no doubt return. I have had four business trips to Lancaster booked since I stayed here (up to Xmas) and needless to say I have not booked this hotel. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and excellent location Unfortunately for our stay the weather did not cooperate, as it rained so much roads were being closed because of flooding so we did a lot of hanging around the hotel when we had planned to be outside. The staff were excellent, especially Kathy at reception and Jordan and Rachel in restaurant in morning. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good standard all roiund Good night, well looked after. Nice room upgrade and staff were very helpfull November 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be much better Stayed for one night on business and an quiet night and early start were essential requirements. The room I was allocated on arrival was on the first floor in what can only be described as a building site due to ongoing room refurbishment. The room itself was clean but the smell of paint was overpowering so I returned to the reception to request a different room. After a little time I was told the only other room available was an accessible room also on the first floor but importantly it was away from the building site. During the night it became apparent the walls are very thin as the noise from other rooms can clearly be heard. I booked an early morning call but unfortunately this was not provided causing me to be late for my first meeting of the day and surprisingly at check-out it was suggested I should have booked the call at check-in rather call from my room which I had done. The receptionist confirmed the request for an early morning call was recorded but I got the impression she felt it was my fault it had not been made as I had not booked it at check-in! Despite this poor service my stay was okay but I will not be rushing back. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel met all requirements. have stayed in past and would stay again November 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A woeful experience No recognition for status. A mediocre room (although clean). The bar experience was terrible and the staff seemed under trained and shy. The building noise from the corridor was quite lovely to wake up to! Breakfast was quite possibly the worse experience whilst there. I Was blanked by two members of staff when I arrived, then the third (a young girl) barely spoke to me as she pointed to a table. I wasn't offered a coffee and the food had literally dried up on the hot plate! You should see my photos This was my 5th ihg hotel of the month and easily the worse. I await your response. Regards November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for business or pleasure I use this hotel very regularly, due to the great welcome and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfasts are just what's needed to set you up for a busy day, and the choice of food is more than ample and excellent value. Definitely worth a visit. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T14:41:17.682-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_723, tr_723
  • loc_en_US, sid_XQLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>