Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service value for money We loved staying here, the staff are so friendly, breakfast was amazing and the lesuire facilities are brilliant. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Comfortable stay but the bathroom was a little dated. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ????? ???? THE OUTSIDE PEBBLED AREA SHOULD BE TIDIER, NOT ENOUGH PEBBLES. THE TV SERVICE SHOULD BE MUCH BETTER THAN JUST FREEVIEW FOR A HOTEL OF THIS STANDARD. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Please sort out internet Speed Internet speed is only 0.5mbps. When I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express somewhere else during that week I got 5mbps. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms the bed settee in the room was very sad, it had stains and was well worn and torn August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by May not stay here again .... Good location for exploring Lancaster and surrounding area. However the hotels location can be noisy if you like to sleep with window open !!! August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good location for a stop over, nice friendly staff and goof facilities. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights, whilst visiting family in the area. Check in was straightforward and the staff were friendly. We had a room with a double bed, and a double sofa bed, as we had our toddler with us. Despite the sofa bed being folded out there was still plenty of space in the room and our daughter loved the comfy bed! The bathroom was well equipped with toiletries, towels etc but the water pressure in the taps, and shower was very poor. It took an age to run a bath! Also the roof above the bath was very low and my husband (who is rather tall) was unable to stand up straight! We heard no noise from other rooms/the corridor during the night. On the first morning breakfast was excellent, staff were very attentive and hot drinks were brought out quickly. The food was tasty and everything was available. On the second morning the restaurant was very busy and we had to ask for hot drinks. Also we had to wIt for some of the hot items to be replenished. This wasn't an issue for us as we were not in a rush, but I did hear some other guests make comment. The food however was tasty and we enjoyed it. We didn't eat in the restaurant but our daughter had soup from the children's menu. It was very cheap, but excellent quality and a bigger bowlful that I expected. She really enjoyed it. The gentleman working behind the bar in the lounge bar was really friendly and was happy to give me daughter straws for her juice, and let her sit on one of the high stools. He also gave us a free glass of milk when I asked to buy one as I had forgotten to bring some for our daughter. It may not seem much but it's little things like that, that parents really appreciate! We watched a kids film through the pay per view option on the TV, and I was surprised to find it cost less than £3. There was a good variety of kids films, although some were slightly dearer. Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and courteous, and happy to help. Other than the poor water pressure, my only other wee moan would be the wifi. The signal was quite poor and I found it dropped out frequently. I would definitely return and stay again, and would also recommend to others. In fact we are staying at another Holiday Inn on our way home to the north of Scotland, so I'm hopeful this one will be as good! August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:39:19.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_XQLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>