Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 relaxing and comfortable this hotel is great, everything from the minute you arrive to your departure is taken care of. from the food to the beds you will not be disappointed. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel but Terrible Breakfast What a shame this hotel let itself down so very badly with what was in my opinion a breakfast which was barely edible. The selection was extremely poor - and more like those awful Holiday Inn Express chain breakfasts. At £15 it was surely the worst value-for-money deal on breakfast in the county. The mushrooms were stale and had a horrid smell to them, the (no-option except) scrambled eggs was like polystyrene and just as tasteless, and the sausage was typical of the cheapest type of economy things available, and the sloppy mushed tinned tomato (again no option) was, well... sloppy. The baked beans were OK but that completed the hot options. The rest of the hotel was really very good - so don't take this negatively other than I don't recommend the breakfast as worthwhile - please fix this so that next time I stay so I change my opinion of this. (That must be possible when you charge £15 !!!) Otherwise a Great Location, Very nice staff, and I would recommend the hotel and would come back. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient situation and great views The waterside situation is very attractive and the hotel is modern, well looked after and very well staffed. 9. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant and courteous staff brilliant waterfront hotel, short walk to city centre, staff friendly and approachable. 9. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive for what it is Although the rooms are large, they are tired and need updating. I stayed in room 104 and the bed was incredibly hard an uncomfortable. I gad a very poor night's sleep. Breakfast was good and the staff were very welcoming. I thought the hotel was fairly expensive for what it . It is also difficult to find. 9. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by heating the heating system needs to be improved. the chairs in the room are uncomfortable the taps need to be replaced (tend to stick) the gym needs to be made larger with more equipement 6. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by RELAXING BREAK We wanted somewhere to stay halfway between Surrey and Durham and so we chose Lincoln. What a great choice it turned out to be! The Holiday Inn is ideally situated on the wharf and we had a room on the 4th floor which gave us great views of the waterside. The room was a good size and very clean. It was then only a short stroll into the centre of the beautiful city of Lincoln - somewhere we have never been before, but will certainly visit again. 6. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lack of free internet lovely pillows, poor food, had to pay for wi fi unless you joined the club! 5. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>