Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great break We very much enjoyed our stay , the hotel was excellently placed with good restaurants nearby. Our couple of small niggles were dealt with immediately, demonstrating that staff listen and care about the comfort of their guests. Our only difficulty was working out how to get into Lucy Tower Street, please put in your instructions that the right turn is in front of the traffic lights and that the signs to look for are written on the road. 25. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room with a view Great location with excellent service with the added bonus of complimentary room upgrade adding to the comfort of the overall stay! 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely room and great location. stayed at this hotel quite a few times now and it is still as good as ever, the new refurbished bathrooms are done to a really good standard, the staff are very helpful and the breakfasts are very good and you can eat as much as you like.very comfortable beds so a good nights sleep is guaranteed. looking forward to my next stay at this hotel. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and great service we were welcome with a friendly approach, the staff were well informed providing us with their local knowledge and the room was very pleasant to relax and well equipped. 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodation ok food not so ok. Restaurant not particularly busy but it still took half an hour to serve cold starter, mozzarella missing from the bruschetta as well. Main course, salmon over cooked, steak in the steak and mushroom pie over cooked and like little bullets. Ordered a glass of Shiraz, got Merlot in stead. Having an open plan restaurant above the sports bar is not conducive to a nice peaceful meal, especially when football is on! Staff on reception lovely and efficient, maintenance men friendly. Room was comfy but the air con unit was noisy.. Would stay there again but would have dinner out in one of the restaurants in the city.. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay at Holiday Inn Lincoln Stayed at Holiday Inn, Brayford Waterfront, Lincoln 10th and 11th April 2015 as part of a Male Voice Choir group and what a fantastic stay it was. Every single member of staff, from Reception, Housekeeping, Bar and catering staff, literally could not do enough for all of us. They have clearly got a 'yes we can' attitude and boy does it show. Nothing was too much trouble. Every request was met with a smile and was resolved immediately. Special mention to Sue and her colleagues in the Restaurant and behind the Bar who catered to our every whim! I can honestly say it is probably the friendliest and most helpful hotel I have ever stayed in. Well done and thank you Holiday Inn, Brayford Wharf, Lincoln - other Hotels should have lessons from you on customer service. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and good hotel Holiday Inn, Lincoln is in a good location overlooking the waterfront and within walking distance of restaurants and bars, shops and the castle and cathedral. Our room was clean and ideal for a short break. The staff were pleasant and the food was good. Would recommend this hotel. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Style The Hotel and staff were very good. to make a constructive observation my wife and I found the room décor very ordinary. We have experienced better in many other Holiday Inns. 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:03:59.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAMLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>