Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Holiday Inn Lincoln

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great service, good breakfast, comfortable bed. Will no doubt be visiting again - ideal location for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend break

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Never been to Lincoln before but will certainly come back. The City was a great place to explore and the hotel just added the final touches

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The Staff where great but room mattress needed replacing.

For a delux room the view of a car park was also disappointing and the Air-con did not work.

The TV Reception was poor and the remote difficult to work,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

car park

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I think that parking for residents should not carry an additional charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay, Great Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

Thank you for a lovely stay by the river. Staff were amazing and the rooms were lovely, comfortable and very clean with great bathrooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to here your comments regarding our amazing team and lovely bedrooms. I trust that should you visit Lincoln again you will choose to stay with us once more. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant accommodation ad friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay and would always recommend to our friends
The river view a plus with lots on activities around. The shops are not far away. looks excellent for fashions and eating out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent hotel experience with us. I am pleased that you would recommend us to your friends and I trust should you visit the area again you will stay with us once more. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great - Just great!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This is a reasonably priced hotel on the Brayford Wharf with an excellent facility and friendly, caring staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your Great comments! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I trust that you will stay with us again should you visit Lincoln again. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average, but no wifi in room

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Ground floor room (19) had little privacy - there was a public walkway outside the window. Also, the complimentary IHG wifi could not be picked-up. I guess the room (at the end of a corridor) is too far from the router. Room was comfortable enough, and breakfast was fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologise that we did not fully meet your needs. Our WiFi is distributed by several amplifiers across the length of our corridors, and it does appear that unfortunately the one closest to your room had malfunctioned, while I appreciate this does not help you we have subsequently had this repaired based on your comments. We take all feedback very seriously, and it is only with such feedback we can improve our services. Thank you once again for your comments. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and Service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We have been visiting this hotel for many years, through various improvements an refurbishments. The staff are always helpful and rooms are kept up to date. The wi-fi can be a bit unreliable at busy times but for the most part it is steady and fast. But it's the staff who make the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your stay with us. Naturally it is very pleasing to read that you continue to come back and you can see the improvements we are continually making. It is also a great pleasure to read that you feel our staff make the stay, we are proud of our staff and in turn they are proud of the hotel, and your comments highlight the fact that this shows through their service. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, excellent Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

My wife and I stayed for a few days while visiting Lincoln. The location was perfect with a large car park available for a very good daily rate. The room was clean and spacious with a good number of facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent hotel experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Lincoln. I am really pleased to see you and your wife had an excellent stay with us and that our hotel seemed to be perfect for your visit. Should you find your self visiting the beautiful City of Lincoln again I trust we will be welcoming you back again? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5* experience

By

21. Juni 2016

club

excellent establishment and fantastic area.
Good food and bar area
lovely rooms, with all amenities needed
very comfortable bed..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to deliver your 5 star review from your '5* Experience'. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Lincoln

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Bad night due to wedding Party - music and banging doors till very late hours as guests visited each others room up and down the corridor.

Breakfast packed out and staff had problems keeping items available due to high and greedy demand by some!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to deliver feedback on your stay with us. I am sorry to read that your night was somewhat disturbed by others staying in the hotel, we do endeavour to minimise any disturbance caused by functions, but it appears on this occasion we have not fully delivered on this. We will look to review our processes to ensure this is not repeated in the future. Likewise we continually review our staffing levels and we will look to ensure service at breakfast is not impacted regardless of demand. All feedback is greatly received, and it is only with such feedback we can improve our offering. Thank you once again for your feedback and I trust should you visit Lincoln again you will choose to stay with us once more. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen